Reviews for Microsoft Windows 7 Ultimate - Upgrade - Upgrade Package - 1 PC

$164.98 - $245.00

Product Reviews (8)

simply wonderfull

i know that this service and product cant be touch by non other i love it and i love you

By kavwil0027 on HP - Dec 12, 2009

No disc needed to upgrade

I was duped by the HP tech rep to buy an upgrade disc for Windows 7 Ultimate, when all I needed was the anytime upgrade key number fotr $100 less. I returned the disc to HP for a refund and bought the download anytime upgrade.

By spuster on HP - Nov 20, 2011

Better Operating System

If you have the Vista Operating System, I highly recommend Windows 7 to have an operating system that's as good as Windows XP or even better.

By DonJ on HP - Nov 5, 2011

Great for everyday users

If you are a gamer who sometimes wants to play games made before 2007 though, you may want to just stay with XP and try to install DX11 Emulation mods.

By ChristianK93 on HP - Jan 14, 2011

windows 7 utimate

it basicly same as vista updated no extra like poker no other thing seem nt be able to find all my programs

By jobbo on HP - Dec 12, 2009

A Couple of reminders

Just a caution....make sure you don't have a 'legacy' mouse; find one that's 'upgraded' for use with windows. Also make sure your security programs are ready for use with Windows 7. They MAY create a conflict with the (right click) menu dropdowns. Other than that, Windows 7 appears to be one of the better Microsoft products of recent history (Think about the last two Window upgrades).

By Dufferbucks on Adorama - Nov 2, 2009

Microsoft Windows 7 Ultimate

Testseek.com has collected 15 expert reviews for Microsoft Windows 7 Ultimate and the average expert rating is 92 of 100. The average score reflects the expert community’s view on this product. Click below and use Testseek.com to see all ratings, product awards and conclusions.
Read Full Review

By testseek.com - Aug 25, 2011

Microsoft Windows 7 | Ultimate Upgrade

Windows 7 (formerly codenamed Blackcomb and Vienna)is the current version of Microsoft Windows and the successor to Windows Vista. Microsoft has stated that it is "scoping Windows 7 development to a three-year timeframe", and that "the specific release date will ultimately be determined by meeting the quality bar." The first public beta was released to the public on January...
Read Full Review

By productwiki.com - Dec 9, 2009