Reviews for Microsoft Office 2010 Home and Student

$79.98 - $269.99

Product Reviews (13)

Hey it's Microsoft Office enough said

It came very fast and loaded very easy. Works great so far.

By ED452 on HP - Oct 14, 2011

Great Great Great Produc to Buy!!!!!!!

The NEW Ms office in town is great It has many features in it, to find you need to try it out My suggestion as a techie would be a must Buy product Seeing My office and College presentation all of my colleagues were jealous

By NitinPandya on HP - Jun 15, 2010

Student Version Office 2010

It's a great product, it is just not what I'm used to. The subtitles are not under the headings you think they are. But it's just getting used to it just like everything else that is new to you. It's easy to follow to print, save, etc. I'd recommend it to anyone who does documents, excel spreadsheets, etc. It has really come in handy this week - with doing Christmas card names and addresses. Listing tasks to do and when they are completed. I even have done a spreadsheet on what my bills are and when they are paid and the amount.

By keagan on HP - Dec 7, 2011

Works as expected.

I had used the free Trial Edition so I knew what I was getting. Not all the bells and whistles but the ones I need the most. Best part was for the money I have 2 other downloads. A local merchant was going to sell me one download for almost the same price. I like shopping with HP.

By gloriajule on HP - Oct 13, 2011

Great help and great features

Helped with categorizing some of my files

By dragoncat on HP - Sep 10, 2012

Essential tools

Essential suite of programs for presentations, letters and spreadsheets.

By KCstudios on Adorama - Oct 3, 2011

Microfoft-Office-Home Student from allonsale.com

Strengths: Delivered as promised, quality of the product very good and installation went smoothley

Weakness: none to our knowledge

Appreciate the service of allonsale.com, equaled the quality of the product purchased

By FairWayAppraisals - Jul 14, 2011

I was impressed with my seller. I...

Strengths: Product performs as advertised.

Weakness: None

I was impressed with my seller. I had a few technical issues and he was very helpful.

By anonymous; - Nov 30, 2011

I`m Now... confused

Since installing Microsoft Home and student program I have problems printing.Every time I press for a printed copy to my printer, the program goes to One note and shows up their. How do I get a hardcopy from my printer?I`ve been trying all sorts of ways without success. ronf

By ronf on HP - Mar 13, 2012

Best Software in Town!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Must Buy Product!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

By Anonymous on HP - Jun 15, 2010

I was impressed with my seller. I...

Strengths: Product performs as advertised.

Weakness: None

I was impressed with my seller. I had a few technical issues and he was very helpful.

By anonymous; - Nov 30, 2011

Product does not have features I expected to get

Misunderstood what the product actually provided

By Anonymous on HP - Nov 1, 2012

Microsoft Office 2010 Home and Student

Testseek.com has collected 2 expert reviews for Microsoft Office 2010 Home and Student and the average expert rating is 100 of 100. The average score reflects the expert community’s view on this product. Click below and use Testseek.com to see all ratings, product awards and conclusions.
Read Full Review

By testseek.com - Aug 25, 2011