Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 0 0 35
Neutral (3) 0 0 2
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 2
Total Reviews 0 0 39
Avg Rating Not Rated
Not Rated
4.5 Star Review
4.62
Address: 12885 Research Blvd, Ste 205
Austin, TX 78750 - US
Website: http://www.yourblinds.com
Business Hours: M-F 8:30-7 CT, Sat 10-4
Sales Phone: (888)214-4144
Service Phone: (888)214-4144
Sales Email: sales@yourblinds.com
Cust Service Email: service@yourblinds.com

YourBlinds.com

http://www.yourblinds.com


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 01/20/2009
patti from unknown
Member Since:
12/11/2008
Second time I have ordered from YourBlinds. Great customer service. Amy was great answering my measuring questions. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/19/2009
scwling from WI
Member Since:
01/19/2004
So far, so good.....if things go as smoothly forward, we'll be buying blinds for our whole house here! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/25/2009
quarters from unknown
Member Since:
02/09/2009
I am a repeat customer, great prices and great service so far. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/20/2009
sharon from unknown
Member Since:
03/03/2009
Good product, timely shipping and receiving. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/02/2009
alicestars from TX
Member Since:
05/20/2008
Great Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/04/2009
maripatricami from unknown
Member Since:
03/19/2009
I love your blinds. They are easy to install and very Click on this bar to move the surveyreasonably priced. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/28/2009
pamela.burrell from unknown
Member Since:
03/06/2009
Looks great.It was hard to put up, specially because I had to take down the hardware for the regular type shades Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/28/2009
lynnegeane from unknown
Member Since:
06/18/2009
Great site; super value Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/30/2009
kathy from NY
Member Since:
05/05/2005
Great site, can't wait for my blinds! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/04/2010
robertamatz from unknown
Member Since:
06/18/2010
wasy to navigate and free samples- great Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/10/2010
llee from unknown
Member Since:
10/01/2010
Excellent experience! Staff was prompt in returning my call and knowledgeable. YourBlinds did an outstanding job at getting me exactly what I ordered sooner than I expected. It was well packaged and all parts were included. Great job! I'll be telling my friends about you. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/09/2010
3doggone from unknown
Member Since:
11/23/2010
Site is simple to navigate Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/16/2010
maparker8708 from unknown
Member Since:
11/30/2010
I found the site to be very helpfull in placing my order, and offered the best price that I have found on the same product as of this date. I am looking forward to the merchandise coming. and being able to enjoy it. I have been looking for some time for window coverings and am pleased to have found just what I wanted. Thank you, Margaret Parke Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/18/2010
darlola from unknown
Member Since:
12/08/2010
I have ordered from Yourblinds.com 3 times now and just placed my 4th order. They are excellent to deal with and their website is very simple to build your blinds. Delivery is quick and I have never had any delays. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/08/2011
stu.zeiger from unknown
Member Since:
02/27/2011
Shipping free color swatches was EXCELLENT customer service and allowed me to place full order with confidence Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/23/2010
c_montgomery from unknown
Member Since:
03/23/2010
So I am extremely happy with the products, and expecially the customer service. The staff at yourblinds are knowledgeable, friendly and professional. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/30/2010
jenniegrace from unknown
Member Since:
04/30/2010
The shade I bought today is the twentieth; now every window in our house has cellular shades. I replaced window coverings as we completed remodeling various areas of the house. Four of the shades were purchased from a local store who measured and installed them. Once I saw how simple it all was, I found Yourblinds and began measuring, ordering, and installing my own shades. There is no difference between the professionally installed shades and the ones I installed, except, of course, for the price. Yourblinds always answers questions quickly, and customer service is really helpful (they even helped me make a decision once when I couldn't decide between alternatives). The shades are packed beautifully and shipped quickly, and the prices are very modest when compared to local stores. I wouldn't buy window coverings anywhere else. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/23/2010
jjjab from unknown
Member Since:
06/23/2010
The website was the best of at least 10 that I checked. Well Done. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/08/2011
pjoflower from unknown
Member Since:
01/08/2011
Being able to order samples is an excellent feature! Thanks so much. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/09/2011
dqrenton from unknown
Member Since:
03/09/2011
I am looking forward to receiving the skylight covers. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/17/2010
barbganong from unknown
Member Since:
11/17/2010
I have ordered from this merchant over several years and always had great service and value. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/31/2010
hrh from unknown
Member Since:
12/31/2010
Only problem was no customer service. I tried phone and chat Note said closed for New Years but today is 12/31 when both sale and tax credit expire. I'm taking a leap of faith with my questions!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/09/2011
the.sewing.room from unknown
Member Since:
05/09/2011
I love yourblinds! I am an interior designer and I can get immediate quotes, comparisons and customer service- great prices- retail storefronts just don't compare!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/07/2011
marilyncan from unknown
Member Since:
06/07/2011
I've ordered from YourBlinds previously (skylight shades) and had excellent service, so I decided to try them again. One thing I liked was that I received a polite, friendly, professional email from someone at the company. She signed her name and said to call her with any questions, which I appreciated. Even though I didn't have to call about that order, I saved the email for future reference, to remind me that this is a great company! We love our skylight shades and I imagine will be pleased with the wood blinds, too. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/23/2011
foradema from unknown
Member Since:
09/14/2011
I haven't ordered anything yet, just getting swatches but the site is so easy to navigate that it has been a great experience so far and it is likely that I will order from them. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!