Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 0 0 35
Neutral (3) 0 0 2
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 2
Total Reviews 0 0 39
Avg Rating Not Rated
Not Rated
4.5 Star Review
4.62
Address: 12885 Research Blvd, Ste 205
Austin, TX 78750 - US
Website: http://www.yourblinds.com
Business Hours: M-F 8:30-7 CT, Sat 10-4
Sales Phone: (888)214-4144
Service Phone: (888)214-4144
Sales Email: sales@yourblinds.com
Cust Service Email: service@yourblinds.com

YourBlinds.com

http://www.yourblinds.com


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 01/08/2011
pjoflower from unknown
Member Since:
01/08/2011
Being able to order samples is an excellent feature! Thanks so much. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/08/2011
stu.zeiger from unknown
Member Since:
02/27/2011
Shipping free color swatches was EXCELLENT customer service and allowed me to place full order with confidence Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/09/2011
dqrenton from unknown
Member Since:
03/09/2011
I am looking forward to receiving the skylight covers. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/09/2011
the.sewing.room from unknown
Member Since:
05/09/2011
I love yourblinds! I am an interior designer and I can get immediate quotes, comparisons and customer service- great prices- retail storefronts just don't compare!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/07/2011
marilyncan from unknown
Member Since:
06/07/2011
I've ordered from YourBlinds previously (skylight shades) and had excellent service, so I decided to try them again. One thing I liked was that I received a polite, friendly, professional email from someone at the company. She signed her name and said to call her with any questions, which I appreciated. Even though I didn't have to call about that order, I saved the email for future reference, to remind me that this is a great company! We love our skylight shades and I imagine will be pleased with the wood blinds, too. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/18/2011
fgomez68 from unknown
Member Since:
08/02/2011
i use your blinds before and i love, know i get 3 more for my others rooms Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/23/2011
foradema from unknown
Member Since:
09/14/2011
I haven't ordered anything yet, just getting swatches but the site is so easy to navigate that it has been a great experience so far and it is likely that I will order from them. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/21/2011
jadrogers1 from unknown
Member Since:
10/05/2011
easy website Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/22/2011
315bzz from unknown
Member Since:
10/06/2011
I was easily able to find on this website what was much more difficult on other websites. Although the prices were a little higher than I expected, the merchant has what I need (and in the size I need) so I am extremely happy. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/21/2011
tpccpa from unknown
Member Since:
11/05/2011
Customer service rep, Amy, was extremely helpful! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/22/2011
rekegreeneyes from unknown
Member Since:
12/22/2008
Complete ease of ordering and competitive prices! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/16/2011
cari2004 from unknown
Member Since:
11/30/2011
Best price of roller blinds on the web that I found. The reviews were excellent. I hope the blinds are as good as everyone said! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/10/2012
bugfixr from unknown
Member Since:
12/25/2011
The online shopping was easy. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/14/2012
jcreas from unknown
Member Since:
12/29/2011
It was a very easy website to navigate. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | 2
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!