Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 0 0 35
Neutral (3) 0 0 2
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 2
Total Reviews 0 0 39
Avg Rating Not Rated
Not Rated
4.5 Star Review
4.62
Address: 12885 Research Blvd, Ste 205
Austin, TX 78750 - US
Website: http://www.yourblinds.com
Business Hours: M-F 8:30-7 CT, Sat 10-4
Sales Phone: (888)214-4144
Service Phone: (888)214-4144
Sales Email: sales@yourblinds.com
Cust Service Email: service@yourblinds.com

YourBlinds.com

http://www.yourblinds.com


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 03/23/2010
c_montgomery from unknown
Member Since:
03/23/2010
So I am extremely happy with the products, and expecially the customer service. The staff at yourblinds are knowledgeable, friendly and professional. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/06/2010
hatebadservice from VA
Member Since:
01/06/2010
Terrible service! Could rarely reach customer service. Parts to install blinds were NEVER delivered correctly. My husband found another way and then had to cur the valances to fit! Worst experience! Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/04/2009
elissa.hammond from unknown
Member Since:
11/23/2009
I ordered 6 swatches and only received four. One of the missing colors was most likely the best match for what I needed in my house, but I didn't have time to re-order the swatches and make sure, so I ordered based on a swatch that I did receive. I just hope the blinds match well enough! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/30/2009
kathy from NY
Member Since:
05/05/2005
Great site, can't wait for my blinds! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/25/2009
bbobin1 from unknown
Member Since:
07/09/2009
I wish the color sample photos were larger. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/28/2009
lynnegeane from unknown
Member Since:
06/18/2009
Great site; super value Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/28/2009
pamela.burrell from unknown
Member Since:
03/06/2009
Looks great.It was hard to put up, specially because I had to take down the hardware for the regular type shades Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/04/2009
maripatricami from unknown
Member Since:
03/19/2009
I love your blinds. They are easy to install and very Click on this bar to move the surveyreasonably priced. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/02/2009
alicestars from TX
Member Since:
05/20/2008
Great Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/28/2009
catrost from unknown
Member Since:
07/05/2007
The room darkening sheer shading vertical blinds the woman at YourBlinds.com recommended to me have been nothing but a huge pain ever since I got them. Every single vane has a separate fabric cover that has to be assembled one by one. The fabric covers hook from one vane to the next with velcro strips on the bottom and top of each vane. Once installed, the velcro things pull apart constantly, plus the way the vanes hook onto the rail at the top is very flimsy and I have to hook at least one vane back on every week. I only got these because the Bali Sheer Enchantment vertical blinds did not come in a room darkening option and I needed that for 2 windows. I paid a lot of money for these Comfortex Stardust Sheer Verticals-Celestial Room Darkening blinds and so regret buying them. The "consultant" at YourBlinds.com who recommended them to me should be fired. When I contacted YourBlinds.com about the problems I was having I got a very curt response and little help. Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/20/2009
sharon from unknown
Member Since:
03/03/2009
Good product, timely shipping and receiving. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/25/2009
quarters from unknown
Member Since:
02/09/2009
I am a repeat customer, great prices and great service so far. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/19/2009
scwling from WI
Member Since:
01/19/2004
So far, so good.....if things go as smoothly forward, we'll be buying blinds for our whole house here! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/20/2009
patti from unknown
Member Since:
12/11/2008
Second time I have ordered from YourBlinds. Great customer service. Amy was great answering my measuring questions. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | 2
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!