Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 0 0 35
Neutral (3) 0 0 2
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 2
Total Reviews 0 0 39
Avg Rating Not Rated
Not Rated
4.5 Star Review
4.62
Address: 12885 Research Blvd, Ste 205
Austin, TX 78750 - US
Website: http://www.yourblinds.com
Business Hours: M-F 8:30-7 CT, Sat 10-4
Sales Phone: (888)214-4144
Service Phone: (888)214-4144
Sales Email: sales@yourblinds.com
Cust Service Email: service@yourblinds.com

YourBlinds.com

http://www.yourblinds.com


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 10/21/2011
jadrogers1 from unknown
Member Since:
10/05/2011
easy website Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/22/2011
315bzz from unknown
Member Since:
10/06/2011
I was easily able to find on this website what was much more difficult on other websites. Although the prices were a little higher than I expected, the merchant has what I need (and in the size I need) so I am extremely happy. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/21/2011
tpccpa from unknown
Member Since:
11/05/2011
Customer service rep, Amy, was extremely helpful! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/22/2011
rekegreeneyes from unknown
Member Since:
12/22/2008
Complete ease of ordering and competitive prices! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/16/2011
cari2004 from unknown
Member Since:
11/30/2011
Best price of roller blinds on the web that I found. The reviews were excellent. I hope the blinds are as good as everyone said! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/10/2012
bugfixr from unknown
Member Since:
12/25/2011
The online shopping was easy. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/14/2012
jcreas from unknown
Member Since:
12/29/2011
It was a very easy website to navigate. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/04/2009
elissa.hammond from unknown
Member Since:
11/23/2009
I ordered 6 swatches and only received four. One of the missing colors was most likely the best match for what I needed in my house, but I didn't have time to re-order the swatches and make sure, so I ordered based on a swatch that I did receive. I just hope the blinds match well enough! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/28/2010
adevlinaj from unknown
Member Since:
06/12/2010
I have had good success so far Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/18/2011
fgomez68 from unknown
Member Since:
08/02/2011
i use your blinds before and i love, know i get 3 more for my others rooms Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/25/2009
bbobin1 from unknown
Member Since:
07/09/2009
I wish the color sample photos were larger. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/14/2010
miz3000 from unknown
Member Since:
12/14/2010
What's up with the random "handling fee" that showed up at checkout? No tax, no shipping fee, sounds great, but don't slip in a handling fee! Everything had better be right or never again. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/28/2009
catrost from unknown
Member Since:
07/05/2007
The room darkening sheer shading vertical blinds the woman at YourBlinds.com recommended to me have been nothing but a huge pain ever since I got them. Every single vane has a separate fabric cover that has to be assembled one by one. The fabric covers hook from one vane to the next with velcro strips on the bottom and top of each vane. Once installed, the velcro things pull apart constantly, plus the way the vanes hook onto the rail at the top is very flimsy and I have to hook at least one vane back on every week. I only got these because the Bali Sheer Enchantment vertical blinds did not come in a room darkening option and I needed that for 2 windows. I paid a lot of money for these Comfortex Stardust Sheer Verticals-Celestial Room Darkening blinds and so regret buying them. The "consultant" at YourBlinds.com who recommended them to me should be fired. When I contacted YourBlinds.com about the problems I was having I got a very curt response and little help. Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/06/2010
hatebadservice from VA
Member Since:
01/06/2010
Terrible service! Could rarely reach customer service. Parts to install blinds were NEVER delivered correctly. My husband found another way and then had to cur the valances to fit! Worst experience! Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | 2
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!