Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 0 26 1272
Neutral (3) 0 1 31
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 10
Total Reviews 0 27 1313
Avg Rating Not Rated
4.5 Star Review
4.59
4.5 Star Review
4.64
Address: 7211 Austin Street
Forest Hills, NY 11375 - US
Website: http://www.yobitech.com
Business Hours: M-F 9:00AM - 5:00PM EST
Sales Phone: 888-881-7218
Service Phone: 888-881-7218
Sales Email: sales@yobitech.com
Cust Service Email: support@yobitech.com

Yobitech

http://www.yobitech.com

With PriceGrabber Since 10/10/2006


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 05/16/2014
chadwick.kim from unknown
Member Since:
05/15/2014
Pretty straightforward to an IT guy. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/14/2014
joverdeep from unknown
Member Since:
05/13/2014
Seemed to have what I needed at a good price, won't know until it's installed though. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/14/2014
randy.klug from unknown
Member Since:
05/13/2014
Very easy to pick out the product I needed and looks like I should receive it quickly. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/13/2014
PPURNELL from unknown
Member Since:
05/12/2014
THIS SITE WAS PERFECT. EASY PRODUCT SELECTION AND FAST CHECK-OUT. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/09/2014
hhorn from unknown
Member Since:
05/02/2014
(Edited May 10th by hhorn_4644223456)  Items are easy to find, checkout process was easy. The order arrived quickly and parts fit perfectly. Will definitely buy from them again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/09/2014
s_ludwig from unknown
Member Since:
05/09/2013
A standard online shopping experience. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/08/2014
fabio from unknown
Member Since:
05/01/2014
(Edited May 09th by fabio_6031426080)  Very objective and streamlined shopping experience. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/07/2014
jdorff from unknown
Member Since:
05/06/2014
They had exactly what I needed Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/06/2014
garyha from unknown
Member Since:
04/06/2014
(Edited May 07th by garyha_6751481644)  HUGE savings over other sources for identical items. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/04/2014
mike from unknown
Member Since:
12/20/2013
DIZZYING ARRAY OF CHOICES. NEVER DISAPPOINTED WITH PRODUCTS RECEIVED. GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE.. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/03/2014
dave_cubic from unknown
Member Since:
05/02/2014
Good Selection fast shipping and the Item always arrives as described. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/03/2014
sotosp from unknown
Member Since:
05/02/2014
Found you via your listing on Amazon, but bought direct from you as I preferred the payment options you offered. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/02/2014
smeeks from unknown
Member Since:
05/01/2014
Ordering was easy but cannot fully rate because this the first time I have shopped with yobitech. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/01/2014
youngn from unknown
Member Since:
04/30/2014
Great prices and great order process. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/30/2014
escott from unknown
Member Since:
04/22/2014
(Edited May 01st by escott_7016643746)  Best price I could find and the order process was fast. Received the product next day as promised. Worked without any problems. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/30/2014
lem from unknown
Member Since:
04/29/2014
Easy to navigate to find correct product. Product description is easy to understand. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/29/2014
glen from unknown
Member Since:
04/28/2014
Easy to navigate, and order server products at reasonable prices. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/29/2014
seth.connell from unknown
Member Since:
04/28/2014
Everything good except I could not see any pictures online, only java applets. Perhaps I have an old version of java... Thank you for carrying the item I needed to order today! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/27/2014
gordonshirey from unknown
Member Since:
04/26/2014
1st time will add more next order Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/25/2014
jsarinana from unknown
Member Since:
04/24/2014
It's nice when the sales person know their products Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/25/2014
joler from unknown
Member Since:
04/21/2014
2 previous experiences have be excellent. This one was easy too. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/24/2014
anantjoshi from unknown
Member Since:
04/23/2014
Had previously purchased hard drives from yobitech 2yrs back. Those turned out to be great. Return customer.
Retailer Response (04/25/2014): Thank you for your review and welcome back!
Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/24/2014
rob from unknown
Member Since:
04/23/2014
Descriptive website search work well quick checkout A small issue with me, your footer shows - Copyright © 2006. Yobitech, Inc. All Rights Reserved. - This can make some customers think website isn't maintained or professional. Thanks Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/23/2014
ffm207 from unknown
Member Since:
04/22/2014
Yobitech is great! Easy to navigate and find what products I need. Will definitely use again and again!
Retailer Response (04/25/2014): Thank you for your wonderful and kind words on Price Grabber!
Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/23/2014
michael.hardman from unknown
Member Since:
04/22/2014
Was able to get the help I needed for my purchase from Yobitech rep, kept me from buying the wrong item, was much appreciated. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!