All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 0 0 270
Neutral (3) 0 0 8
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 13
Total Reviews 0 0 291
Avg Rating Not Rated
Not Rated
4.5 Star Review
4.51
Address:
Website: https://www.thewrenchmonkey.com
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: n/a
Service Phone: n/a
Sales Email: n/a
Cust Service Email: n/a

The Wrench Monkey

https://www.thewrenchmonkey.com


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 01/10/2016
doeboy4a from unknown
Member Since:
01/03/2016
(Edited January 11th by doeboy4a_4304670576)  SO FAR SO GOOD ,JUST SEE HOW LONG IT TAKES TO RECEIVE ORDER.could not believe how fast it came ,great service ty Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/07/2016
naughtyponygirl from unknown
Member Since:
12/28/2015
(Edited January 08th by naughtyponygirl_8750272561)  Prices are Great, Canadian priced, Quick delivery, Quality parts, Been a Pleasure using WrenchMonkey for my side business Auto Repair, Thank You! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/06/2016
d.chatmandc60 from unknown
Member Since:
12/27/2015
(Edited January 07th by d.chatmandc60_6746902083)  Awesome site fast and excellent information on all aspects of this site.No problem getting info on parts,Job well done....???? Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/05/2016
kylah from unknown
Member Since:
12/29/2015
(Edited January 06th by kylah_5488618180)  A little unsure of quantity numbers on some items After more time to look over the site it was a great site. Very happy with everything so far. Have not had a chance to install parts yet but I am sure if there is a problem WrenchMonkey will make it good. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/03/2016
dsarkozi from unknown
Member Since:
12/27/2015
(Edited January 04th by dsarkozi_6210572379)  Made several purchases in the past, no complaints at all Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/01/2016
srvecnarcis from unknown
Member Since:
12/31/2015
I've never had problems ordering parts from you,always good service. If you want to improve something ,it should be your diesel parts mostly for Jeeps:fuel filters(diesel),timing belt kits,oil filters for CRD'S 3.0,2.8 . Lucien Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/24/2015
tomfd422 from unknown
Member Since:
12/23/2015
This will be my fourth time ordering from these guys and they are great . Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/21/2015
marksovine47 from unknown
Member Since:
02/06/2014
I was amazed to find this part at HALF the price of everyone else with FREE shipping as well!! I am anxious to see how quickly they get it shipped and how long it lingers in the mail before I receive it. I may have just found a good parts place to deal with. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/17/2015
michael from unknown
Member Since:
12/16/2015
Finding and ordering easy. paypal is a nice touch, gives me a bit more confidence. Now if I get the right parts as soon as promised I will have a new source for car parts Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/16/2015
courierkev from unknown
Member Since:
12/15/2015
I dont like that they use canada post as they wont even bring package just leave card to pickup at post office 15 min drive away all other companies leave at door Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/15/2015
josheshquib from unknown
Member Since:
12/05/2015
(Edited December 16th by josheshquib_9256744429)  Really good very helpful. Called it in for a 02 sensor bank1 sensor 1. The part was better price then the dealer. Same part as the dealer 146.89 cheaper. 100 buck's cheaper then the parts store I pick my parts up. It was an aftermarket part also. Really happy with wrench monkey. Quick delivery. I have a nissan frontier and toyota tundra so I'm used of waiting for parts to be order. Even when I have to buydealer parts. Wrench monkey. Got my part ddeliver in two day's. Now I'm buying brake parts. Thank you. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/12/2015
chianti from unknown
Member Since:
12/05/2015
(Edited December 13th by chianti_1106302984)  I have ordered several times and have never had a bad experience. Excellent to deal with. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/10/2015
john.paulic from unknown
Member Since:
11/23/2015
(Edited December 11th by john.paulic_7496869428)  Parts arrived quickly, unfortunately Ford has two different size of rotors for the Edge. Customer service rep was quick to find the correct part number and issued RMA. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/10/2015
captainbobii from unknown
Member Since:
11/30/2015
(Edited December 11th by captainbobii_7808958239)  Have not heard of a word from anyone . No product yet ? Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/09/2015
algrossi from unknown
Member Since:
12/09/2015
I am recommending this merchant to everyone, even my mechanic - and he is so grateful to know The Wrenchmonkey. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/29/2015
jano02 from unknown
Member Since:
11/29/2015
simple and easy purchase,part was the right one,and shipping was super fast.Thanks. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/24/2015
pjones51 from unknown
Member Since:
02/26/2015
I wish they had an option for setting up an account and pictures of all the products but very happy with the free shipping. But an option for courier shipping would be nice. I am a repeat customer so they must be doing something right. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/23/2015
wayco69 from unknown
Member Since:
11/12/2015
(Edited November 24th by wayco69_1229461644)   one of my regular sites for car parts ,a-1 Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/23/2015
eric_thomas from unknown
Member Since:
11/22/2015
Wrench Monkey was easy to navigate through to find the specific items i needed for my vehicle, and the purchasing process was very quick. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/20/2015
delsnyder from unknown
Member Since:
11/13/2015
(Edited November 21st by delsnyder_6923056415)  Good value just remember to factor in 1 thing......if you have a warranty issue they make you pay the return shipping of the part in question....likewise if you buy a part with a core you need to pay the return shipping to get your core $ back. In my case core on a steering rack and warranty on a faulty strut, all on same job, was enough of a hit that I shoulda bought local Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/18/2015
Peter2015 from unknown
Member Since:
11/18/2015
This was the first time that I've ordered a car part online. The Wrench Monkey was the least expensive Canadian website where I found my hard-to-find part in stock. The order process was quick, the shipping was included in the price, and I got my brand new part in three business days. Will definitely order again from The Wrench Monkey. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/17/2015
tcicco from unknown
Member Since:
11/17/2015
You just Got another customer. I am Super satisfied, received my parts in one day. And I will tell all my friends about The Wrench Monkey,.Keep up the outstanding work. Congratulations and Warmest Regards. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/14/2015
tom.haley from unknown
Member Since:
11/13/2015
I found it very easy to find my parts and it is so nice to find a place to shop in Canada. Since I have several vehicles, it is great using The Wrench Monkey to purchase all my parts and not pay all the american exchange rates and custom fees. Also, when I order over $75 my shipping is free and I receive my parts promptly. Thank you for The Wrench Monkey, your the greatest. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/04/2015
CornPop from unknown
Member Since:
11/04/2015
I discovered Wrench Monkey while looking for Canadian auto parts suppliers. Their prices are quite competitive and their free shipping on orders over $75 made me feel even better about my purchase. Order was placed in the morning for a pair of KYB shock absorbers for my Mazda and they shipped them out within a few hours. Wrench Monkey will be the first place I look for future auto parts purchases.......highly recommended. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/04/2015
SAKADOO from unknown
Member Since:
11/03/2015
I JUST ORDERED AND IT TOOK ABOUT 1 MINUTE TO COMPLETE THE FORM, VERY EASY TO DO. I ALREADY RECEIVED MY EMAIL FOR WHAT I BOUGHT. IT'S ALL IN CANADIAN PRICE NO BORDER AND EXCHANGE. THE PRICE IS $50 CHEAPER THAT ALL THE PLACE I COULD FIND. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!