Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 0 0 67
Neutral (3) 0 0 2
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 5
Total Reviews 0 0 74
Avg Rating Not Rated
Not Rated
4.5 Star Review
4.47
Address: 450 Enterprise Dr
Westfield, IN 46074 - US
Website: http://www.wonderbrains.com
Business Hours: 8am - 5:30pm EST
Sales Phone: 866-U-BRAINS
Service Phone: 866-U-BRAINS
Sales Email: sales@wonderbrains.com
Cust Service Email: customerservice@wonderbrains.com

WonderBrains.com

http://www.wonderbrains.com


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 12/16/2013
amyroberts2 from unknown
Member Since:
12/15/2013
Easy to use website. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/23/2012
skinnamon36 from unknown
Member Since:
12/07/2012
It was easy to find my desired product. Easy to buy my item. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/08/2012
tab3494 from unknown
Member Since:
09/22/2012
Website was easy to navigate - quick and simple ordering. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/05/2012
Bairdchristy30 from unknown
Member Since:
09/19/2012
Great prices and quality products. Difficult to navigate site. Overall Rating
2 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/24/2011
julie2001dvm from unknown
Member Since:
12/08/2011
I was able to easily find and order my items, but the shipping and delivery info was not easy to find. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/19/2011
cathy4177 from unknown
Member Since:
12/03/2011
Thanks just looking for something other then same old toys Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/13/2011
jaxjanjy from unknown
Member Since:
03/20/2011
will come back again Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/24/2011
dwsoldier from unknown
Member Since:
11/08/2011
great place to shop Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/13/2011
vethospital from unknown
Member Since:
10/28/2011
Good variety of items, good website and easy to use. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/23/2011
mariettahaywood from unknown
Member Since:
09/07/2011
Hope I know about your store earlier. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/02/2011
d18black from unknown
Member Since:
08/24/2011
This is one of my favorite merchants. I love the place of origin feature on the site. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/10/2011
dragontales31 from unknown
Member Since:
05/10/2011
funny thing about my address - site asked me to choose a modified (preferred) form of MY address - so I did and then site declined my cc because it said there was a FAILURE to match my address (??) so I used another card and it worked - weirdness about address - why ask me to CONFORM my address to waht you generate and then use that to say it doesn't match my cc?? Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/19/2011
wschoedel from unknown
Member Since:
04/19/2011
Have not seen anything about 'out of stock' notice yet. So far, so good. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/19/2011
Janetdizinno from unknown
Member Since:
03/19/2011
Easy to use the site. Great toys to choose from! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/11/2011
shutterbug3 from unknown
Member Since:
03/11/2011
I am so far happy with my experience :) Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/23/2011
swwilson30 from unknown
Member Since:
02/07/2011
I never saw a place to say git and put in a gift card or wrap gift. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/28/2010
martinde22 from unknown
Member Since:
12/12/2010
great company to work with Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/11/2010
jena_g75 from unknown
Member Since:
12/11/2010
Shopping experience was wonderful except for after adding something to your cart and hitting the "back to shopping" button it took you back to the item and not the page you were shopping from. I had to find my way back to the page I was on on my own. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/11/2010
julie.hopper from unknown
Member Since:
12/11/2010
This website is AMAZING! They have a wnderful selection of fun and stimulating science toys. Ny child is very brigt, and to have a place to buy toys that keep her stimulated is such a joy. I plan on shopping here often! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/28/2010
bimby6 from unknown
Member Since:
11/12/2010
I think this site is great. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/27/2010
xidon from unknown
Member Since:
11/11/2010
Interesting product line. I look forward to your promotional offers. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/19/2010
scohn from unknown
Member Since:
11/19/2010
Shipping information was about UPS but that wasn't an option and the least expensive one had NO explanation and I didn't know of the carrier. Overall Rating
2 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/08/2010
icarekelly from unknown
Member Since:
07/08/2010
Enjoyed perusing through the online catalog. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/01/2010
bloutpost from unknown
Member Since:
04/18/2010
I love this site.Educational Toys are great. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/12/2010
mirna_barbosa from unknown
Member Since:
02/24/2010
I'm satisfied Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!