Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 0 0 216
Neutral (3) 0 0 15
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 30
Total Reviews 0 0 261
Avg Rating Not Rated
Not Rated
4 Star Review
4.30
Address: 9840 W 44th Ave
Wheat Ridge, CO 80033 - US
Website: http://www.vpgames.com
Business Hours: M-F 8-1
Sales Phone: 303-594-9871
Service Phone: 720-242-5101
Sales Email: support@vpgames.com
Cust Service Email: support@vpgames.com

VPGames.com

http://www.vpgames.com


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 04/01/2012
VicFerrari from unknown
Member Since:
04/01/2012
Before buying from VPGames.com, I read a review that said they list items on their website that they don't even have and then cancel your order after they get your money, but I still went ahead and ordered from them using Paypal since Paypal has buyer protection. It turns out that review was correct. I bought an item that they had listed on their website and paid through Paypal. VPgames took my money and then the next day cancelled my order. They said I would receive a refund within 24 hours. I waited 3 days and never got a refund or a response from their customer service department. Now I've been forced to open a dispute with Paypal to get my money back. This is the last time I ever order from a small-time, no-name online retailer like VPgames. Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/30/2011
robert_b from unknown
Member Since:
07/21/2011
I have ordered a few times from vpgames and have always been satisfied with my order Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/24/2011
moschultz from unknown
Member Since:
07/24/2011
It's a good site with good prices considering the stock they sell. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/15/2011
willrose05 from unknown
Member Since:
07/15/2011
excellent shopping experiences everytime! Anyone who is looking for video games and accessories, please give them a try! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/13/2011
rocky618 from unknown
Member Since:
07/13/2011
its a good place for games just needs more accesseries Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/20/2011
spike_lentara from unknown
Member Since:
06/11/2011
Excellent. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/20/2011
spike_lentara from unknown
Member Since:
06/11/2011
Excellent Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/02/2011
mrtnez24 from unknown
Member Since:
04/20/2011
The site was easy to manuver and had a great many products to choose from. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/24/2011
jasonwise from unknown
Member Since:
04/24/2011
Excellent. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/22/2011
rrichardsonvvn from unknown
Member Since:
04/22/2011
Great quality and again fast shipping ;best service; I would recommend you site to anyone and everyone!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/22/2011
Younganakin20 from unknown
Member Since:
03/05/2011
Thank you! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/20/2011
JohnEspigh from PA
Member Since:
01/09/2006
At first I was concerned if the part would work cause the molded black plastic on the devise was slitely damaged, but I installed it and it worked fine. I am enjoying my PSP like it was new. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/18/2011
akr1 from unknown
Member Since:
03/08/2011
Misleading item description.Item described for Playstation 1 and 2;however item does not work with Playstation 2. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/18/2011
jdopeter from unknown
Member Since:
03/08/2011
Thank you for making my daughter and her kids happy now. They just wanted to use the old Game console they grew up on and enjoyed so much. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/08/2011
cookson813 from unknown
Member Since:
03/08/2011
We will certainly be using this website again, and recommending it to others. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/06/2011
bud50 from unknown
Member Since:
02/18/2011
Good site!!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/06/2011
jcchurch from unknown
Member Since:
02/18/2011
This was a much better experience than other online retailers. Keep up the good work. There are enough bad ones out there. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/04/2011
ykadoch from unknown
Member Since:
03/04/2011
great store to shop with, providing great products at good prices. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/04/2011
jenniferdouglas04 from unknown
Member Since:
02/16/2011
I will continue to shop here as long as you have exactly what I need. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/01/2011
chrisnavarre from unknown
Member Since:
02/20/2011
No problems I can think of with the merchant. It's a place I will most likely come back to in the future for gaming equipment. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/01/2011
carnevale762 from unknown
Member Since:
03/01/2011
Excellent communications, low price, fast shipping! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/28/2011
khiavdim from unknown
Member Since:
02/12/2011
BEST place to buy cheap authentic products! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/27/2011
cmisandwpgj from unknown
Member Since:
02/11/2011
very very pleased with experiance Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/25/2011
oldblue05 from unknown
Member Since:
02/25/2011
terrible warranty policy Overall Rating
2 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/24/2011
rock1948 from unknown
Member Since:
02/06/2011
It has been opver 1 1/2 months since I used this site. Therefore I am foggy on the use of it. I suspect that I would remember distinctly if I had any major problems. I ceretainly like the prices and availability of products. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!