Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 0 0 216
Neutral (3) 0 0 15
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 30
Total Reviews 0 0 261
Avg Rating Not Rated
Not Rated
4 Star Review
4.30
Address: 9840 W 44th Ave
Wheat Ridge, CO 80033 - US
Website: http://www.vpgames.com
Business Hours: M-F 8-1
Sales Phone: 303-594-9871
Service Phone: 720-242-5101
Sales Email: support@vpgames.com
Cust Service Email: support@vpgames.com

VPGames.com

http://www.vpgames.com


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 06/13/2009
raymondc from unknown
Member Since:
05/28/2009
See "Would I shop here again" Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/13/2009
g-orcide from unknown
Member Since:
05/28/2009
I should have just bought a new xbox instead of trying to fix the old one. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/12/2009
jeepnman from unknown
Member Since:
06/03/2009
What I needed and great price. Took Paypal which is a plus. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/12/2009
jbrusselback from unknown
Member Since:
06/03/2009
I would definitely shop here again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/11/2009
redmaz416 from unknown
Member Since:
05/26/2009
Finding what I wanted was easy, buying it was even easier, and I look forward to making more purchases from VPGames.com! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/08/2009
baybekdl5 from unknown
Member Since:
05/28/2009
Service is very,very fast and perfect i hope to get the same service on my next order. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/07/2009
rnglock from unknown
Member Since:
05/28/2009
The kids are very happy with the N64 and PS2 controllers I ordered. No complaints from them so far. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/07/2009
kenny.collins from unknown
Member Since:
05/22/2009
i'm satisfied with my purchase Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/06/2009
mawkul from unknown
Member Since:
05/28/2009
Good merchant. However the product i purchased has had some trouble. Not really fault of merchant but the manufacturer i guess Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/05/2009
jvaden0507 from unknown
Member Since:
05/27/2009
the price was alright, but the items were not good. the buttons are too stiff, so its hard to play with, and i accidentally dropped the controller from about three feet, and the back cracked and now my R2 and L2 buttons are all broken. Overall Rating
2 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/05/2009
lew742man from unknown
Member Since:
05/27/2009
I have no complaints and everything happend in an efficient and timely manner. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/05/2009
RICKDEBO359 from unknown
Member Since:
05/27/2009
NO PROBLEM AT ALL;EXCITED TO DO BUSSINESS AGAIN SOON. THANKS SO MUCH. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/05/2009
Sailor12052 from unknown
Member Since:
05/20/2009
VPGAMES is a very well organized business and very professional; plus very customer friendly. All your receipts are very clear and easy enough for a 6 or 7 year old to read. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/04/2009
moyerrobert from unknown
Member Since:
05/24/2009
Great Service Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/31/2009
josephrderouen from unknown
Member Since:
05/15/2009
Very Pleased Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/31/2009
sorespot from unknown
Member Since:
05/15/2009
I could rate it poor...time will tell. I received the wrong item and I am still waiting for the correct item. otherwise everything went ok. I ordered the Datel Rapid Response Wii remote but received a standard Wii remote instead. I was told that the situation would be resolved this week. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/30/2009
dragondolez000 from unknown
Member Since:
05/21/2009
none that are nice. Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/30/2009
valarie.larson from unknown
Member Since:
05/21/2009
great service with quick shipping - will shop again Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/30/2009
MunkeyPunch from unknown
Member Since:
05/21/2009
Definitely will shop here again. Purchased a Dreamcast Console and accessories, the order was shipped quickly and the price was fair. The product itself has been working great and new as specified. I found this site after being burned by a different company called baysoftgames or something or another. So it was very comforting to spend money and receive my order swiftly and with confidence. It seems like this site has many special code offers so I would suggest looking at the specials too to really save some cash. Another note I would make is if you find these guys on amazon, order directly from there site. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/30/2009
kjcollier from unknown
Member Since:
05/14/2009
First time I've ordered from this merchant. Good experience, would use them again. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/29/2009
dmanuul from unknown
Member Since:
05/20/2009
I would not place another order with vpgames due to the lack of response from their customer service deptment. I returned an item and attempted to contact them via phone and e-mail to see the status of the return, but they didn't take the effort to notify me. Overall Rating
2 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/29/2009
glitch183 from unknown
Member Since:
05/20/2009
Great company they even sent me a coupon code for my next order which should be later today! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/29/2009
dhergert from unknown
Member Since:
05/13/2009
None. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/29/2009
cocoloco from unknown
Member Since:
05/13/2009
Would shop here again Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/28/2009
abshupe from unknown
Member Since:
05/16/2009
Keep up the good work! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!