Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 0 0 216
Neutral (3) 0 0 15
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 30
Total Reviews 0 0 261
Avg Rating Not Rated
Not Rated
4 Star Review
4.30
Address: 9840 W 44th Ave
Wheat Ridge, CO 80033 - US
Website: http://www.vpgames.com
Business Hours: M-F 8-1
Sales Phone: 303-594-9871
Service Phone: 720-242-5101
Sales Email: support@vpgames.com
Cust Service Email: support@vpgames.com

VPGames.com

http://www.vpgames.com


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 07/12/2009
sheepboy from unknown
Member Since:
06/26/2009
Even though this purchase was through another site, my previous purchase through the site went well. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/11/2009
bigdog61 from unknown
Member Since:
06/25/2009
Keep up the excellent work. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/11/2009
plsmith6262 from unknown
Member Since:
06/25/2009
xxxxx Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/10/2009
w3711 from unknown
Member Since:
07/01/2009
Everything was excellent EXCEPT that 2 of the items they shipped me were similar but different products from what I ordered on their website. They informed me that they did not have the particular items that I ordered in stock. They accepted my partial return of the 2 incorrect items--even e-mailing me a pre-paid shipping label so that I incurred no additional cost for my return--and graciously refunded my credit card in full for the whole of my order. The refund took 5 weeks. Lastly, customer service was very friendly and pleasant, although a bit slow to initially reply to my request for a return (taking more than a week to send me an e-mail response). Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/10/2009
imlajefa from unknown
Member Since:
06/24/2009
We will be doing business again soon. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/09/2009
sewcraftyme from unknown
Member Since:
06/23/2009
Nothing else. Thx. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/09/2009
kl.larson from unknown
Member Since:
06/23/2009
Great site! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/05/2009
michael.arnold from unknown
Member Since:
06/19/2009
This review site is not so good, but the merchant was splendid. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/05/2009
jrvictor89 from unknown
Member Since:
06/19/2009
I just wish i really find the things that are inside the console, more products. i hate to go and have to search for other websites to get those other things, i just want to this things from one website only. overall i like the website to keep buying more often Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/04/2009
dolly04720086454 from unknown
Member Since:
06/18/2009
I WILL BUY FROM YOU'SE AGAIN. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/01/2009
avidones from unknown
Member Since:
06/22/2009
Meh. The product was correct and shipped undamaged, so no real problems there. But the shipping and insurance charges were not clearly or consistently indicated on the various confirmations and printed statements. I was unclear exactly how much I had been charged, even after I received my order. I probably won't bother ordering from them again. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/28/2009
michand42 from unknown
Member Since:
06/19/2009
is excellent. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/28/2009
vibrantshadow from unknown
Member Since:
06/19/2009
Thanks! :) Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/28/2009
kenjones61 from unknown
Member Since:
06/12/2009
great site great gear great price Thanks Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/27/2009
tronic448 from unknown
Member Since:
06/18/2009
Seems like a decent merchant. Would do business with them again. There was an unusual issue (not involving my order) but they quickly sorted it out to everybody's satisfaction. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/27/2009
jeigh2001 from unknown
Member Since:
06/11/2009
If i need anything video game related this is the place Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/26/2009
stephen51489 from unknown
Member Since:
06/10/2009
everything was quick and easy the product works great there is nothing wrong with it ill be sure to visit the site again if i need anything else Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/26/2009
kwesley from unknown
Member Since:
06/10/2009
It works great, and is easy to use. The price was very reasonable and the shipping was fast. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/24/2009
freddie_wirth from unknown
Member Since:
06/08/2009
Good Merchant Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/23/2009
desicivic from unknown
Member Since:
06/14/2009
Excellent transaction, quick delivery, overall 5 stars! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/19/2009
knewok from unknown
Member Since:
06/10/2009
Good merchant, excellent selection of parts and accessories at good prices. Will be doing more business with in the future. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/18/2009
fogle.randy from unknown
Member Since:
06/02/2009
Good service can be ruined by a poor product recieved by the customer. I will be glad to give another review once this issue is settled but right now I'm very upset because of the time involved in waiting on a repair part. Overall Rating
2 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/18/2009
richardberger from unknown
Member Since:
06/02/2009
Great job, keep it up. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/18/2009
jrojas from unknown
Member Since:
06/02/2009
very good. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/13/2009
ghurd0 from unknown
Member Since:
05/28/2009
I know where to look for games in the future. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!