Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 0 0 216
Neutral (3) 0 0 15
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 30
Total Reviews 0 0 261
Avg Rating Not Rated
Not Rated
4 Star Review
4.30
Address: 9840 W 44th Ave
Wheat Ridge, CO 80033 - US
Website: http://www.vpgames.com
Business Hours: M-F 8-1
Sales Phone: 303-594-9871
Service Phone: 720-242-5101
Sales Email: support@vpgames.com
Cust Service Email: support@vpgames.com

VPGames.com

http://www.vpgames.com


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 03/04/2011
jenniferdouglas04 from unknown
Member Since:
02/16/2011
I will continue to shop here as long as you have exactly what I need. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/06/2011
bud50 from unknown
Member Since:
02/18/2011
Good site!!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/18/2011
jdopeter from unknown
Member Since:
03/08/2011
Thank you for making my daughter and her kids happy now. They just wanted to use the old Game console they grew up on and enjoyed so much. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/22/2011
Younganakin20 from unknown
Member Since:
03/05/2011
Thank you! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/02/2011
mrtnez24 from unknown
Member Since:
04/20/2011
The site was easy to manuver and had a great many products to choose from. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/22/2011
rrichardsonvvn from unknown
Member Since:
04/22/2011
Great quality and again fast shipping ;best service; I would recommend you site to anyone and everyone!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/24/2011
jasonwise from unknown
Member Since:
04/24/2011
Excellent. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/24/2010
megillakitty from unknown
Member Since:
09/24/2010
Will buy from again! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/21/2010
jcadet187 from unknown
Member Since:
09/21/2010
great site. keep up the good work. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/23/2010
toliver66 from unknown
Member Since:
09/23/2010
Great service, quick to ship, hassle free transaction Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/01/2010
AAAgueda from unknown
Member Since:
11/01/2010
Absolutely, fast shipping and amazing product quality. The PSP UMD replacement case has a higher quality than Sony's and its a must buy for anyone who has Sony UMD case that will go bad sooner or later. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/20/2010
bigdaddyin15458 from unknown
Member Since:
10/20/2010
I Have Ordered Swap Magic Twice And I'm Very Pleased With The Product And The Fast Delivery.Thank You Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/04/2011
ykadoch from unknown
Member Since:
03/04/2011
great store to shop with, providing great products at good prices. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/22/2010
ectvet from unknown
Member Since:
09/22/2010
They seem pretty good. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/05/2010
dcs35 from unknown
Member Since:
11/05/2010
Prices are great, promotional coupons are great and customer service is excellent. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/21/2010
felixmigueljimenez from unknown
Member Since:
09/21/2010
They are really good. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/20/2011
davidtitankeller from unknown
Member Since:
02/20/2011
I will come back and shop at vp games. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/21/2010
luis.santos from unknown
Member Since:
09/21/2010
This is an awesome site and I would definitely order from them again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/20/2011
spike_lentara from unknown
Member Since:
06/11/2011
Excellent Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/20/2011
spike_lentara from unknown
Member Since:
06/11/2011
Excellent. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/15/2011
willrose05 from unknown
Member Since:
07/15/2011
excellent shopping experiences everytime! Anyone who is looking for video games and accessories, please give them a try! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/30/2011
robert_b from unknown
Member Since:
07/21/2011
I have ordered a few times from vpgames and have always been satisfied with my order Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/18/2008
vernsgal from unknown
Member Since:
12/02/2008
The site is easy to get around. More details could be given on some items. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/23/2010
e.r.kelley from unknown
Member Since:
01/07/2010
I thought the website was well put together and easy to use. I had no difficulties. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/20/2009
Rakman01 from unknown
Member Since:
04/11/2009
Good site to go to.... Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!