Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 0 0 216
Neutral (3) 0 0 15
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 30
Total Reviews 0 0 261
Avg Rating Not Rated
Not Rated
4 Star Review
4.30
Address: 9840 W 44th Ave
Wheat Ridge, CO 80033 - US
Website: http://www.vpgames.com
Business Hours: M-F 8-1
Sales Phone: 303-594-9871
Service Phone: 720-242-5101
Sales Email: support@vpgames.com
Cust Service Email: support@vpgames.com

VPGames.com

http://www.vpgames.com


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 11/22/2009
migg from unknown
Member Since:
11/06/2009

View Member's:
Reviews
The drive works to some of its expectations. The only problem i have with it is that it doesn't seem to play Video Games. It plays DVDs and CDs, just not Video Games. But i don't think the website is to blame for that. The service was great! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/27/2009
firstchild.ayanami from unknown
Member Since:
11/11/2009

View Member's:
Reviews
Awesome merchant! Fast shipper! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/27/2009
francollins40 from unknown
Member Since:
11/11/2009

View Member's:
Reviews
I wanted to know would there be other cartradges for this games if so, I would like to purchase them, please send information via email. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/29/2009
lmi from unknown
Member Since:
11/13/2009

View Member's:
Reviews
STAY AWAY, TOO MANY GOOD MERCHANTS TO DEAL WITH VP GAMES Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/29/2009
mattchua82 from unknown
Member Since:
11/13/2009

View Member's:
Reviews
Great company and shipping, awaiting refund though. Have yet to receive it. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/30/2009
gebaldwin2 from unknown
Member Since:
11/14/2009

View Member's:
Reviews
So far so good Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/02/2009
mharris2 from unknown
Member Since:
11/16/2009

View Member's:
Reviews
very good site . would use again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/04/2009
kmfinck from unknown
Member Since:
11/23/2009

View Member's:
Reviews
overpriced shipping and over two weeks to be delivered even priority mail. was told it shipped when it was not shipped for over a week later and I got answer survey questions before I even received the product. also the skin is only a cut out sticker not the best quality. Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/06/2009
williamjnj from unknown
Member Since:
11/27/2009

View Member's:
Reviews
I bought other stuff and was equally impressed Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/09/2009
spencerkrulz15 from unknown
Member Since:
11/30/2009

View Member's:
Reviews
All in all, a good experience. Would shop here again. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/11/2009
SHIZMURDERBEATS from unknown
Member Since:
12/02/2009

View Member's:
Reviews
i never received my item,i paid for priority mail,it was only saposed to be released to me with a signature but instead it was left in front of mail box and stollen,vp games would not respond to any of my emails or phone messages i left,i filed a complaint on paypal and thats the only time they responded (to paypal) il never buy from them again,EBAY HAS THER PRODUCTS WAY CHEAPER ROUGHT IN HELL VPGAMES Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/12/2009
brockfamily31 from unknown
Member Since:
11/27/2009

View Member's:
Reviews
I thought the price could be better, but the price overall was good. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/14/2009
jmsmirage from unknown
Member Since:
11/28/2009

View Member's:
Reviews
VPGames.com is a great place to go if you need replacement parts for your video game consoles/handhelds. I had a PSP 2001 model and the screen on it got severely scratched. I was able to easily replace the faceplate and my PSP looked brand new! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/14/2009
dianasutton3 from unknown
Member Since:
11/28/2009

View Member's:
Reviews
I would order from this site again Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/16/2009
deanna.robinson from unknown
Member Since:
11/30/2009

View Member's:
Reviews
Great online experience. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/16/2009
utsy from unknown
Member Since:
12/07/2009

View Member's:
Reviews
Keep up the good work Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/20/2009
Lyon45 from unknown
Member Since:
12/04/2009

View Member's:
Reviews
recieved product very quickly Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/22/2009
eddiesterling from unknown
Member Since:
12/13/2009

View Member's:
Reviews
I cannot suggest this merchant. I was sent the wrong part,I ordered the correct part. I have not heard from this company for approx 3 weeks, had to order from another site to solve my problem and will now most likely have to keep (or sell) this wrong PSP UMD drive assy. Maybe someone on EBAY needs it?????? Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/05/2010
teddydrew from unknown
Member Since:
12/20/2009

View Member's:
Reviews
good site Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/05/2010
hisownsidekick from unknown
Member Since:
12/27/2009

View Member's:
Reviews
Nothing bad to say. Love my Swap Magic! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/06/2010
sarahcarter82 from unknown
Member Since:
12/21/2009

View Member's:
Reviews
The system we bought doesn't play some of the games that we had on hand, but I think it's because our games are so old. It doesn't seem like it has anything to do with the system. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/09/2010
e.family from unknown
Member Since:
12/30/2009

View Member's:
Reviews
These replacement parts had broken tabs which hold the circuit board for the rear controller button. A previous order for the same set of two joysticks also shipped with parts that had the same broken tab, requiring the use of parts from within this replacement assembly instead of a simple "swapout". I would have liked to have known the less-than like-new condition of the parts when ordering. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/13/2010
hlsndrs from unknown
Member Since:
12/28/2009

View Member's:
Reviews
Awesome site. Found the repair part I needed and they had it to me in less than a week. I was able to repair a DS lite for a fraction of the cost for a new one. I would and have used tem again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/15/2010
nitsujvg from unknown
Member Since:
01/06/2010

View Member's:
Reviews
This was a great seller. Sellers like VPGames.com make the switch from physical storefronts to online retailers easier. It's great to have the ability to buy parts significantly cheaper than retail, and have them arrive in an amount of time that is not deterring from an online purchase. Thanks! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/17/2010
blitzdiscjockey from unknown
Member Since:
01/01/2010

View Member's:
Reviews
The (Sony PS3 Laser Lens Two-Eye Repair Part KEM-410ACA with Deck Assembly for 80 gb Systems) part I ordered worked great in my Nephew's 40gb PSP3. I felt like I took a gamble with this company because they didn't respond to my e-mails with the questions I had about the part I needed. It caused me to hesitate for 3 weeks before finally breaking down and ordering the part I wanted. The only reason why I ordered the part from them was because the price for my part was cheaper than any other price that I found online. I would of rated the Merchant better than poor if they would of responded to my e-mail or answered the phone. I'm sure they can improve on that. Even though I rated them poor, I would still recommend them to people but, I would tell people the company lacks communication. Overall Rating
2 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!