Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 0 0 216
Neutral (3) 0 0 15
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 30
Total Reviews 0 0 261
Avg Rating Not Rated
Not Rated
4 Star Review
4.30
Address: 9840 W 44th Ave
Wheat Ridge, CO 80033 - US
Website: http://www.vpgames.com
Business Hours: M-F 8-1
Sales Phone: 303-594-9871
Service Phone: 720-242-5101
Sales Email: support@vpgames.com
Cust Service Email: support@vpgames.com

VPGames.com

http://www.vpgames.com


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 10/04/2009
kevinethomson from unknown
Member Since:
09/18/2009
I got exactly what I wanted and what was described to me online for the best price including shiping I could find and it arrived quickly with no issues. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/09/2009
captainmjc from unknown
Member Since:
09/23/2009
I ordered a Hitachi GDR-3120L to replace one in my friends XBox 360. In 15 minutes I had the Xbox 360 up and running with the new drive and everything now works as designed. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/09/2009
dfhblh from WA
Member Since:
07/06/2006
Very pleasant transaction. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/10/2009
charles.hollister from unknown
Member Since:
09/24/2009
As stated above, excellent service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/10/2009
shadoyaj from unknown
Member Since:
09/24/2009
I regret buying from this site. I should have went with another site. I'm very disappointed and very frustrated that no one bothers to call back or reply emails. Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/11/2009
weberdustin from unknown
Member Since:
09/25/2009
Two solid orders from this seller; hopefuilly, thie third order I place with them will turn out to be just as good. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/14/2009
mattdimmick from unknown
Member Since:
09/28/2009
A bit slow on the shipping (not sure if it due to VPgames or USPS), but the product came and in perfect condition. No complaints. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/17/2009
bnasty79 from unknown
Member Since:
10/01/2009
Thank You for helping me fix my PS3. My power supply i bought did the job perfect. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/19/2009
curbinoz from unknown
Member Since:
10/03/2009
I am enjoying the game Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/24/2009
boblar1973 from unknown
Member Since:
10/08/2009
Was pleased with my order from start to finish. Web site was easy to navigate. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/24/2009
winnin123 from MD
Member Since:
09/30/2009
reviews are ok i guess Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/25/2009
gdominguez from unknown
Member Since:
10/09/2009
Found was I was looking for and obtained it easily. Hassle-free merchant. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/25/2009
justmakecrap from unknown
Member Since:
10/09/2009
Very acceptable this kind of buying Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/30/2009
bhaut7 from unknown
Member Since:
10/14/2009
exellent Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/06/2009
Otherwise1 from unknown
Member Since:
10/21/2009
Easy site to navigate and find what you're looking for. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/10/2009
mazzajt from unknown
Member Since:
10/25/2009
I'm not pleased with the quality of the tool I purchased,but the LCD was as advertised and is working fine. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/10/2009
ser603 from unknown
Member Since:
10/25/2009
I will never buy anything from you again. I e-mailed you back to see if made a bigger Stylus, But never heard another word from you.... Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/14/2009
starblazer17 from unknown
Member Since:
10/29/2009
they are a very reliable, and trustworthy company. Don't worry about that. I will be buying from them again! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/14/2009
erniecoombes from unknown
Member Since:
10/29/2009
You should use these guys! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/18/2009
jszurley from unknown
Member Since:
11/02/2009
Everything worked as advertised. The purchased saved me money!!! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/18/2009
tomdemola from unknown
Member Since:
11/02/2009
Great Customer Focus! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/18/2009
chickyml from unknown
Member Since:
11/02/2009
I would order from vpgames again seems to be cheaper than nintendo stores. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/19/2009
lindawhite82 from unknown
Member Since:
11/03/2009
Very quick and easy. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/21/2009
cds1177 from unknown
Member Since:
11/05/2009
excellent price on the sony memory card...would definitely shop here again! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/21/2009
bubushkinator from unknown
Member Since:
11/05/2009
Perfect reseller with good prices. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!