Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 0 0 216
Neutral (3) 0 0 15
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 30
Total Reviews 0 0 261
Avg Rating Not Rated
Not Rated
4 Star Review
4.30
Address: 9840 W 44th Ave
Wheat Ridge, CO 80033 - US
Website: http://www.vpgames.com
Business Hours: M-F 8-1
Sales Phone: 303-594-9871
Service Phone: 720-242-5101
Sales Email: support@vpgames.com
Cust Service Email: support@vpgames.com

VPGames.com

http://www.vpgames.com


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 02/05/2010
emerson.emser from unknown
Member Since:
01/27/2010
They are very fast and helpful. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/14/2010
MVanderwalker from unknown
Member Since:
02/05/2010
I was very happy with the fast shipping. It works very well and makes things very convient. My boyfriend loves it, but he says that the power adaptor is very large and it makes things unconvienent. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/21/2010
cbrwood from unknown
Member Since:
02/05/2010
excellent. cables worked perfectly. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/05/2010
frank95_valdes from unknown
Member Since:
02/17/2010
you are awsome Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/07/2010
ohbabyadrian from unknown
Member Since:
02/26/2010
Excellent. Exactly what I wanted. Five stars. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/05/2010
mido.mashakel.1 from unknown
Member Since:
03/20/2010
great merchant Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/17/2010
starblazer17 from unknown
Member Since:
10/29/2009
VpGames is by far one of the most reliable and responsible companies that I have ever dealt with; they respond to inquiries very quickly and professionally; they did not complain when I had a problem with my one order out of many, and they are friendly yet serious when it comes to their valued customers! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/19/2010
armandooviedo from unknown
Member Since:
09/10/2010
Excellent seller. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/27/2010
henrybnguyen from unknown
Member Since:
09/16/2010
The products were defective. I got my money back. So customer satisfaction is number 1. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/06/2010
shovelhead78 from unknown
Member Since:
09/24/2010
They were one of the best online shopping experiences I have had. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/07/2010
lume019 from unknown
Member Since:
09/28/2010
Great product at reasonable price Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/10/2010
golin from SC
Member Since:
12/30/2007
Nothing else. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/14/2010
worrellleroy from unknown
Member Since:
09/28/2010
Will try to find a hand-held Nintendo game Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/20/2010
lawrence from unknown
Member Since:
10/04/2010
Very pleasant! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/09/2010
toni.ross26 from unknown
Member Since:
10/24/2010
everything is great Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/18/2010
johnliketv from unknown
Member Since:
11/02/2010
I will order from them again Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/04/2010
antheman26 from unknown
Member Since:
11/18/2010
This is a great website. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/10/2011
awalker8 from unknown
Member Since:
01/25/2011
The price was the best out there, delivery was quick, and the product was just as promised. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/12/2011
roger.padgett from unknown
Member Since:
01/27/2011
Very high, no compalints, seems to be a good place to shop. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/13/2011
kmc00 from unknown
Member Since:
02/03/2011
The balance board works great we love it, We have used it almost everyday since Xmas. Even at xmas time we received the order before holiday even ordering 10 days before. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/17/2011
norabarrientez from unknown
Member Since:
02/01/2011
good Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/27/2011
cmisandwpgj from unknown
Member Since:
02/11/2011
very very pleased with experiance Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/28/2011
khiavdim from unknown
Member Since:
02/12/2011
BEST place to buy cheap authentic products! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/01/2011
carnevale762 from unknown
Member Since:
03/01/2011
Excellent communications, low price, fast shipping! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/01/2011
chrisnavarre from unknown
Member Since:
02/20/2011
No problems I can think of with the merchant. It's a place I will most likely come back to in the future for gaming equipment. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!