Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 0 0 216
Neutral (3) 0 0 15
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 30
Total Reviews 0 0 261
Avg Rating Not Rated
Not Rated
4 Star Review
4.30
Address: 9840 W 44th Ave
Wheat Ridge, CO 80033 - US
Website: http://www.vpgames.com
Business Hours: M-F 8-1
Sales Phone: 303-594-9871
Service Phone: 720-242-5101
Sales Email: support@vpgames.com
Cust Service Email: support@vpgames.com

VPGames.com

http://www.vpgames.com


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 04/30/2009
rebber from MA
Member Since:
04/30/2009
Wireless cordless shock PS2 controllers, exactly as described/pictured, original packaging, and work great!! Will definitely use vpgames for all future gaming needs! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/30/2009
tama_chan58 from unknown
Member Since:
04/21/2009
I went from finding my product to completing my order in less than 10 minutes. Awesome. Great product, great service. Definitely shopping with you again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/10/2009
snop_dogg from unknown
Member Since:
04/24/2009
Looks like a good company. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/10/2009
ttranquada from unknown
Member Since:
04/24/2009
I would definitely shop at VPGames again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/10/2009
sonarka from unknown
Member Since:
05/01/2009
Great merchant, item I was looking for came as expected and worked fine. The website has a nice easy layout. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/10/2009
yamamama from unknown
Member Since:
04/30/2009
Nice company to work with. They seem to have very good customer service and that is great! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/15/2009
jjmonj from unknown
Member Since:
04/29/2009
I am not too happy with this Survey web site Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/16/2009
cat102468 from unknown
Member Since:
04/30/2009
good Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/16/2009
adamski2 from unknown
Member Since:
04/30/2009
Not a big fan of filling things out Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/16/2009
mfowler66 from unknown
Member Since:
04/30/2009
Excellent vendor. Many shipping options. I was very satisfied with this transaction. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/16/2009
wolfe382 from unknown
Member Since:
05/07/2009
would purchase from again Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/21/2009
luvmahdogs from unknown
Member Since:
05/05/2009
I bought an NES USB controller for my moms birthday, then decided to order one for myself. We've been having a great time playing games we haven't seen in 10-15 years online. My order got here within a few days and the packaging was good for what I had bought (bubble wrap, etc). Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/21/2009
tapoutrightnow from unknown
Member Since:
05/05/2009
I really like VP Games and their staff. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/21/2009
jason_guerrero from unknown
Member Since:
05/05/2009
great shopping experience Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/21/2009
onpuchibiusa from unknown
Member Since:
05/05/2009
good so far Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/25/2009
wspozgay from unknown
Member Since:
05/13/2009
None Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/29/2009
dhergert from unknown
Member Since:
05/13/2009
None. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/28/2009
abshupe from unknown
Member Since:
05/16/2009
Keep up the good work! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/29/2009
cocoloco from unknown
Member Since:
05/13/2009
Would shop here again Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/31/2009
josephrderouen from unknown
Member Since:
05/15/2009
Very Pleased Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/30/2009
MunkeyPunch from unknown
Member Since:
05/21/2009
Definitely will shop here again. Purchased a Dreamcast Console and accessories, the order was shipped quickly and the price was fair. The product itself has been working great and new as specified. I found this site after being burned by a different company called baysoftgames or something or another. So it was very comforting to spend money and receive my order swiftly and with confidence. It seems like this site has many special code offers so I would suggest looking at the specials too to really save some cash. Another note I would make is if you find these guys on amazon, order directly from there site. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/30/2009
valarie.larson from unknown
Member Since:
05/21/2009
great service with quick shipping - will shop again Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/04/2009
moyerrobert from unknown
Member Since:
05/24/2009
Great Service Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/05/2009
Sailor12052 from unknown
Member Since:
05/20/2009
VPGAMES is a very well organized business and very professional; plus very customer friendly. All your receipts are very clear and easy enough for a 6 or 7 year old to read. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/05/2009
RICKDEBO359 from unknown
Member Since:
05/27/2009
NO PROBLEM AT ALL;EXCITED TO DO BUSSINESS AGAIN SOON. THANKS SO MUCH. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!