Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 0 0 216
Neutral (3) 0 0 15
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 30
Total Reviews 0 0 261
Avg Rating Not Rated
Not Rated
4 Star Review
4.30
Address: 9840 W 44th Ave
Wheat Ridge, CO 80033 - US
Website: http://www.vpgames.com
Business Hours: M-F 8-1
Sales Phone: 303-594-9871
Service Phone: 720-242-5101
Sales Email: support@vpgames.com
Cust Service Email: support@vpgames.com

VPGames.com

http://www.vpgames.com


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 07/30/2009
thearaizafamily from unknown
Member Since:
07/14/2009

View Member's:
Reviews
Im pissed because I still have not heard from you guys about my purchase after I sent you emails about not receiving my item. Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/07/2009
dillonje1975 from unknown
Member Since:
07/22/2009

View Member's:
Reviews
great place great service friendly trustworthy people! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/08/2009
d_enneper from unknown
Member Since:
07/23/2009

View Member's:
Reviews
This actually arrived faster than I hoped and the price plus shipping was lower than most other places I've looked. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/08/2009
mikeiss96 from unknown
Member Since:
07/23/2009

View Member's:
Reviews
very nice support staff and quick help and reply for one questions other stores most likely would not take the time to relpy or will not know how to vpgames is great Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/08/2009
mhlcomb from unknown
Member Since:
07/23/2009

View Member's:
Reviews
Do not shop here. Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/13/2009
pactd from unknown
Member Since:
07/28/2009

View Member's:
Reviews
i was pleased as were my grandchildren. thanks for having outdated stuff for those of us who still have it and don't always follow the trends. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/16/2009
barbobot55 from unknown
Member Since:
07/31/2009

View Member's:
Reviews
Product works fine. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/20/2009
rchrichraw001 from unknown
Member Since:
08/04/2009

View Member's:
Reviews
Keep it up it seem to be paying off Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/22/2009
potzie from unknown
Member Since:
08/06/2009

View Member's:
Reviews
VPgames The service from this Company Sucks... I order a product from this company,it took a Week to get to me. (from california to arizona) Wrong item... I tryed to contact them via - phone,email, no response.Sent the item back for refund or exchange STILL waiting to hear from them. *TERRIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE* Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/27/2009
mongolianmiller from unknown
Member Since:
08/11/2009

View Member's:
Reviews
Awesome. I hope to return many-a-time. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/28/2009
joey091984 from unknown
Member Since:
08/12/2009

View Member's:
Reviews
Would buy from again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/28/2009
vjnctnblues from unknown
Member Since:
08/12/2009

View Member's:
Reviews
Glad I found you guys, I'll be ordering from you again in the future. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/29/2009
icemon from unknown
Member Since:
08/13/2009

View Member's:
Reviews
I just want my money back. I will then go to someone else and get the PSP screen for my son who is heart broken. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/30/2009
videogamesource from unknown
Member Since:
08/14/2009

View Member's:
Reviews
very good Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/01/2009
jeffreycollinsharper from unknown
Member Since:
08/16/2009

View Member's:
Reviews
They delivered what was promised efficiently. No surprises. I got exactly what I wanted. I will buy from them again. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/01/2009
bmann from unknown
Member Since:
08/16/2009

View Member's:
Reviews
Great package of a very hard-to-find item. Superfast delivery of exactly what I needed! Thanks! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/03/2009
perplexed_smiles from unknown
Member Since:
08/18/2009

View Member's:
Reviews
EXCELLENT site to buy anything for gaming. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/06/2009
carlos.lee44 from unknown
Member Since:
08/21/2009

View Member's:
Reviews
I'm happy so far but I can't wait for my order. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/19/2009
writerscafe.bmj from unknown
Member Since:
09/03/2009

View Member's:
Reviews
Overall, a wonderful website with great, personal service and quick shipping on hard-to-find, nicely-priced items. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/22/2009
claire.belleau from unknown
Member Since:
09/06/2009

View Member's:
Reviews
sweet. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/24/2009
glister1 from unknown
Member Since:
09/08/2009

View Member's:
Reviews
Well, to put it bluntly, I placed an order for : [XB360DVDDRIVE-PHILIPS 1 Philips BENQ VAD 6038 Replacement DVD Disc Drive for Xbox 360 (Storefront Purchase)] However, I received a Hitachi drive with my shipment rather than a Phillips BenQ drive, the one I had ordered. Instead of spending fifteen minutes replacing my XBOX360's drive, I spent three hours replacing it instead, since I had to make adjustments in the firmware I was to flash, because they sent me the incorrect drive. I was eventually able to get the drive to work however. Overall Rating
2 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/25/2009
skenderberg from unknown
Member Since:
09/09/2009

View Member's:
Reviews
The item I ordered was reasonably cheap and arrived shortly after ordering. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/26/2009
brenda.kring from unknown
Member Since:
09/10/2009

View Member's:
Reviews
If I needed to I would do business with them again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/27/2009
gothguy666 from unknown
Member Since:
09/11/2009

View Member's:
Reviews
Awesomeness! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/27/2009
tdabill from unknown
Member Since:
09/11/2009

View Member's:
Reviews
My sons top screen broke on his DS lite. Ordered the replacement screen, replaced it, and we were back in business for less than $30.00 Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!