Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 0 0 216
Neutral (3) 0 0 15
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 30
Total Reviews 0 0 261
Avg Rating Not Rated
Not Rated
4 Star Review
4.30
Address: 9840 W 44th Ave
Wheat Ridge, CO 80033 - US
Website: http://www.vpgames.com
Business Hours: M-F 8-1
Sales Phone: 303-594-9871
Service Phone: 720-242-5101
Sales Email: support@vpgames.com
Cust Service Email: support@vpgames.com

VPGames.com

http://www.vpgames.com


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 03/21/2010
b.tang5 from unknown
Member Since:
03/04/2010
VP game is a great place to buy game. I would definitely shop here again. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/28/2010
dorisfred from unknown
Member Since:
04/12/2010
na Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/29/2010
wiwhite7 from unknown
Member Since:
05/13/2010
good Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/10/2010
bomshellkalel from unknown
Member Since:
05/25/2010
easy website layout, namess of every game available. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/03/2010
j.b.w.2006 from unknown
Member Since:
08/04/2009
ROCK ON! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/13/2010
keithly77 from unknown
Member Since:
10/04/2010
This a very good site to order from. The layout is user friendly and professional. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/15/2010
crazydayzend from unknown
Member Since:
09/29/2010
If people dont want to pay through the nose for internal hardware for their game consoles, then continue to support vpgames site. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/21/2011
fatman01923 from unknown
Member Since:
01/05/2011
Just keep doing legit business practice and your site will be up there with eBay and amazon in no time! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/22/2011
Suzenski from unknown
Member Since:
10/06/2006
NES game controller allows playing of many 'classic' games very easily on your PC without the annoyance of using a keyboard Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/24/2011
rock1948 from unknown
Member Since:
02/06/2011
It has been opver 1 1/2 months since I used this site. Therefore I am foggy on the use of it. I suspect that I would remember distinctly if I had any major problems. I ceretainly like the prices and availability of products. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/06/2011
jcchurch from unknown
Member Since:
02/18/2011
This was a much better experience than other online retailers. Keep up the good work. There are enough bad ones out there. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/20/2011
JohnEspigh from PA
Member Since:
01/09/2006
At first I was concerned if the part would work cause the molded black plastic on the devise was slitely damaged, but I installed it and it worked fine. I am enjoying my PSP like it was new. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/08/2011
cookson813 from unknown
Member Since:
03/08/2011
We will certainly be using this website again, and recommending it to others. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/24/2011
moschultz from unknown
Member Since:
07/24/2011
It's a good site with good prices considering the stock they sell. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/27/2009
cshort7 from unknown
Member Since:
01/07/2009
none...to early to say. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/27/2009
brianhealey from CA
Member Since:
12/09/2008
I haven't recieved the product, but so far it has been a pleasant experience. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/06/2009
ratphour from unknown
Member Since:
01/21/2009
I will definately go back to this merchant for more orders if/when I need them. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/08/2009
juanpr from unknown
Member Since:
01/23/2009
One of best shops in internet Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/12/2009
filauc from unknown
Member Since:
01/27/2009
Great site, hope you'll had new stuff like the new Madcatz Street Fighter 4 sticks. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/16/2009
neilphil from unknown
Member Since:
03/06/2009
Availabilty of parts is appreciated! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/13/2009
susanlee from unknown
Member Since:
03/28/2009
Very easy from start to finish. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/18/2009
karenigel from unknown
Member Since:
04/02/2009
WAY TO GO!!! Keep up the good work! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/21/2009
chinchilla2 from unknown
Member Since:
04/12/2009
I will definitely be recommending this site to others who are looking for a great deal and great service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/26/2009
mthack86 from unknown
Member Since:
04/10/2009
I love the FC-TWIN very fast shipping, I would recommend this product to anyone wanting to relive the childhood memories of playing nintendo and supernintendo. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/26/2009
aal1949 from unknown
Member Since:
04/17/2009
Just keep up the great job. When I received the memory card, I started using it, and it works great. I have used it since and I'm able to save ps1 games on it with my ps2. Thank you. Ann Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!