Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 0 0 216
Neutral (3) 0 0 15
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 30
Total Reviews 0 0 261
Avg Rating Not Rated
Not Rated
4 Star Review
4.30
Address: 9840 W 44th Ave
Wheat Ridge, CO 80033 - US
Website: http://www.vpgames.com
Business Hours: M-F 8-1
Sales Phone: 303-594-9871
Service Phone: 720-242-5101
Sales Email: support@vpgames.com
Cust Service Email: support@vpgames.com

VPGames.com

http://www.vpgames.com


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 05/29/2009
glitch183 from unknown
Member Since:
05/20/2009

View Member's:
Reviews
Great company they even sent me a coupon code for my next order which should be later today! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/30/2009
kjcollier from unknown
Member Since:
05/14/2009

View Member's:
Reviews
First time I've ordered from this merchant. Good experience, would use them again. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/07/2009
kenny.collins from unknown
Member Since:
05/22/2009

View Member's:
Reviews
i'm satisfied with my purchase Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/06/2009
mawkul from unknown
Member Since:
05/28/2009

View Member's:
Reviews
Good merchant. However the product i purchased has had some trouble. Not really fault of merchant but the manufacturer i guess Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/13/2009
raymondc from unknown
Member Since:
05/28/2009

View Member's:
Reviews
See "Would I shop here again" Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/26/2009
kwesley from unknown
Member Since:
06/10/2009

View Member's:
Reviews
It works great, and is easy to use. The price was very reasonable and the shipping was fast. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/05/2009
jrvictor89 from unknown
Member Since:
06/19/2009

View Member's:
Reviews
I just wish i really find the things that are inside the console, more products. i hate to go and have to search for other websites to get those other things, i just want to this things from one website only. overall i like the website to keep buying more often Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/10/2009
w3711 from unknown
Member Since:
07/01/2009

View Member's:
Reviews
Everything was excellent EXCEPT that 2 of the items they shipped me were similar but different products from what I ordered on their website. They informed me that they did not have the particular items that I ordered in stock. They accepted my partial return of the 2 incorrect items--even e-mailing me a pre-paid shipping label so that I incurred no additional cost for my return--and graciously refunded my credit card in full for the whole of my order. The refund took 5 weeks. Lastly, customer service was very friendly and pleasant, although a bit slow to initially reply to my request for a return (taking more than a week to send me an e-mail response). Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/12/2009
sheepboy from unknown
Member Since:
06/26/2009

View Member's:
Reviews
Even though this purchase was through another site, my previous purchase through the site went well. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/18/2009
jamsound13 from unknown
Member Since:
07/02/2009

View Member's:
Reviews
In general, a nice place to shop for games accessories. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/27/2009
greenbmw7794 from unknown
Member Since:
07/11/2009

View Member's:
Reviews
I have received the product and works perfectly, I'll keep you guys on my "Places on where to buy" list Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/16/2009
barbobot55 from unknown
Member Since:
07/31/2009

View Member's:
Reviews
Product works fine. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/01/2009
jeffreycollinsharper from unknown
Member Since:
08/16/2009

View Member's:
Reviews
They delivered what was promised efficiently. No surprises. I got exactly what I wanted. I will buy from them again. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/14/2009
mattdimmick from unknown
Member Since:
09/28/2009

View Member's:
Reviews
A bit slow on the shipping (not sure if it due to VPgames or USPS), but the product came and in perfect condition. No complaints. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/25/2009
justmakecrap from unknown
Member Since:
10/09/2009

View Member's:
Reviews
Very acceptable this kind of buying Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/10/2009
mazzajt from unknown
Member Since:
10/25/2009

View Member's:
Reviews
I'm not pleased with the quality of the tool I purchased,but the LCD was as advertised and is working fine. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/18/2009
jszurley from unknown
Member Since:
11/02/2009

View Member's:
Reviews
Everything worked as advertised. The purchased saved me money!!! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/19/2009
lindawhite82 from unknown
Member Since:
11/03/2009

View Member's:
Reviews
Very quick and easy. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/22/2009
migg from unknown
Member Since:
11/06/2009

View Member's:
Reviews
The drive works to some of its expectations. The only problem i have with it is that it doesn't seem to play Video Games. It plays DVDs and CDs, just not Video Games. But i don't think the website is to blame for that. The service was great! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/29/2009
mattchua82 from unknown
Member Since:
11/13/2009

View Member's:
Reviews
Great company and shipping, awaiting refund though. Have yet to receive it. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/09/2009
spencerkrulz15 from unknown
Member Since:
11/30/2009

View Member's:
Reviews
All in all, a good experience. Would shop here again. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/09/2010
e.family from unknown
Member Since:
12/30/2009

View Member's:
Reviews
These replacement parts had broken tabs which hold the circuit board for the rear controller button. A previous order for the same set of two joysticks also shipped with parts that had the same broken tab, requiring the use of parts from within this replacement assembly instead of a simple "swapout". I would have liked to have known the less-than like-new condition of the parts when ordering. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/15/2010
nitsujvg from unknown
Member Since:
01/06/2010

View Member's:
Reviews
This was a great seller. Sellers like VPGames.com make the switch from physical storefronts to online retailers easier. It's great to have the ability to buy parts significantly cheaper than retail, and have them arrive in an amount of time that is not deterring from an online purchase. Thanks! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/04/2010
hheverly from unknown
Member Since:
01/19/2010

View Member's:
Reviews
Ok vendor. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/04/2010
ppham.peter from unknown
Member Since:
02/23/2010

View Member's:
Reviews
Pretty good, site is simple, not too cluttered. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!