Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 0 0 899
Neutral (3) 0 0 1
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 12
Total Reviews 0 0 912
Avg Rating Not Rated
Not Rated
5 Star Review
4.92
Address: 7950 NE Day Rd West Suite B
Bainbridge Island, WA 98110 - US
Website: http://www.visualapex.com
Business Hours: 7:30am - 5:30pm pacific
Sales Phone: 800-883-7495
Service Phone: 800-883-7495
Sales Email: info@visualapex.com
Cust Service Email: customerservice@visualapex.com

Visual Apex

http://www.visualapex.com

With PriceGrabber Since 11/11/2002


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2009
jerry78bug from unknown
Member Since:
03/18/2009

View Member's:
Reviews
Excellent company. Site was easy to navigate, purchasing was safe and secure. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/28/2009
laugsbach from unknown
Member Since:
03/19/2009

View Member's:
Reviews
Panasonic LCD Projector PT-AE3000U. Perfect transaction from start to finish. Excellent Merchant! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/26/2009
mchl_mace from unknown
Member Since:
03/10/2009

View Member's:
Reviews
Visual Apex has great costumer service and was very polite over the phone helping me with my purchase of my projector. They are a very good company and would love to do business with again. Thanks GUYS!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/27/2009
azherrana from unknown
Member Since:
02/11/2009

View Member's:
Reviews
Placed an order for Epson 6100 from Merchant's web site. Went through ok. But received an email asking 1899 instead of 1699. Canceled the order. Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/27/2009
jacobkrueger from unknown
Member Since:
12/30/2007

View Member's:
Reviews
Great site, great prices. Even the accessories were the best prices I could find anywhere. I would buy from visual apex again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/23/2009
lopez.jose.r from unknown
Member Since:
01/14/2009

View Member's:
Reviews
I was recommended Visual Apex as a store to get my Panasonic Plasma by a friend of mine that works in the electronic industry (speakers). I take his advice seriously since he is consistently involved with TV's, speakers, etc. I was really surprised at how easy to use the Web site is and how prices are very very competitive. Even with S&H my plasma was cheaper for Visual Apex than going retail or any other website. The personal touch of their customer service is also excellent, personable and extremely quick. I had made a mistake when placing an order with regards to the state and I immediately notified VA by email and they got back to me instantly and told me that everything had been changed and was correct. Overall my experience was great and will always go there first for my electronic needs. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/20/2009
cpang22 from unknown
Member Since:
12/11/2008

View Member's:
Reviews
I would buy from this company over and over again. Great prices, fast shipping and a great customer service program. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/20/2009
mark from unknown
Member Since:
12/10/2008

View Member's:
Reviews
Excellent Site. Good Prices. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/30/2008
bbouvier from TN
Member Since:
07/07/2008

View Member's:
Reviews
I received excellent customer service from Visual Apex. I had an issue with my credit card authorization and the service rep. at Visual Apex was proactive in letting me know about it and process my order quickly. On top of that, their prices are great; bought the Panasonic PT-AX200U for one of the best prices I could find anywhere. I would recommend Visual Apex to anyone. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/10/2008
hbethel1 from unknown
Member Since:
11/30/2008

View Member's:
Reviews
This is a smaller company that's trying to do the right thing on the web. The site is well organized and the prices are very competitive. I would recommend Visual Apex to my friends and family. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/10/2008
jcarlet from unknown
Member Since:
12/01/2008

View Member's:
Reviews
Good Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/10/2008
yegor from unknown
Member Since:
12/01/2008

View Member's:
Reviews
good job Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/08/2008
willpsych from unknown
Member Since:
11/29/2008

View Member's:
Reviews
I recently purchased a Panasonic Projector AE-3000U from Visual Apex, and in all respects, the service provided by this company was absolutely exemplary, as has been my experience in the past. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/28/2008
praveenmeka from unknown
Member Since:
11/26/2007

View Member's:
Reviews
I bought few other items from Visual Apex in the past and had great experience. Customer service was excellent and I would definetely buy more products from this site in the future. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/26/2008
s.hoelke from unknown
Member Since:
11/17/2008

View Member's:
Reviews
This is my first order. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/25/2008
vicrater from unknown
Member Since:
10/09/2008

View Member's:
Reviews
The high shipping costs almost made we go find another site for my Epson projection bulb and misc I ordered. With the 10% discount it was about a wash - shipping came down to $17 (still a bit high)! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/23/2008
ron.netta from unknown
Member Since:
11/14/2008

View Member's:
Reviews
I order the Panasonic TH-50PF11UK Plasma from Visual Apex. Great Service, Great followup, Great Price. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/16/2008
quietcave from unknown
Member Since:
11/07/2008

View Member's:
Reviews
After checking many, many, online sites I purchased my Panasonic projector from Visual Apex. They had the lowest price (by a few cents) but, more important to me, they had a very reasonably priced extended warranty (cheaper than Projector People, whom I have bought from before). F-A-S-T shipping! VA even called me after I got the projector to see how things worked out! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/06/2008
wkirchel from unknown
Member Since:
10/28/2008

View Member's:
Reviews
Great service and very helpful. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/03/2008
jrydell from CA
Member Since:
02/25/2004

View Member's:
Reviews
Ordered item on October 24. Was told immediately that order would ship "Next week." On November 1 I begin sending inquiries as to the status. No response until November 3 when I called for a status. I was told via phone that the order would ship within a day or two. Then I was emailed and told it would be during the next November shipment. Then I received an email saying that it wouldn't ship until the end of November. Three responses with totally different answers. Everyone was polite but it doesn't seem like anyone knows what is actually going on. I cancelled my order. Hopefully that process works better. Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/29/2008
elmoizme from CA
Member Since:
03/24/2008

View Member's:
Reviews
Excellent communication through out the transaction. Fast shipping. TH-50PF11UK arrived double boxed, on a pallet from DHL. Great pricing. Included BNC-RCA adapters for component connection which is a nice touch. Received follow up emails. Highly recommended. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/26/2008
wildd2 from unknown
Member Since:
10/16/2008

View Member's:
Reviews
I am very pleased with the site. I Have been researching products for about 6 months, I kept coming back. Thanks Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/06/2008
eybsettles from unknown
Member Since:
09/13/2008

View Member's:
Reviews
so far so good Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/30/2008
bullsai from unknown
Member Since:
09/18/2008

View Member's:
Reviews
After using Projectorreviews.com to decide on a purchase I searched for prices and return policies on all 5 of their PJ sponsor sites' links. The best package (price, shipping, & return policy) was at VisualApex. After placing my order, they communicated when to expect my PJ and it arrived double boxed in great condition when predicted. VisualApex followed up to make sure all was well and confirm that I was satisfied. I can't ask for anything better than this in terms of price and performance. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/28/2008
jereiles from unknown
Member Since:
09/19/2008

View Member's:
Reviews
Recently I purchased a Panasonic PT-AX200-U from Visual Apex. I am a repeat customer since my past experience with them was good. I did a fair amount of research and found that they had the best price and free shipping. They processed my order and provided a tracking number within hours. The next day, I received my order in perfect condition. I'm in Portland, so it's relatively close, but still that blew me away. They are professionals and great to do business with! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

Looking for Electronics? PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Browse thousands of popular Electronics brands, compare prices, read reviews from real consumers and experts, and find the best deals in your area. Our unique comparison shopping site offers extensive inventory for Electronics, Flowers & Gifts, Furniture and more. Shopping for Electronics has never been easier!