Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 0 0 899
Neutral (3) 0 0 1
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 12
Total Reviews 0 0 912
Avg Rating Not Rated
Not Rated
5 Star Review
4.92
Address: 7950 NE Day Rd West Suite B
Bainbridge Island, WA 98110 - US
Website: http://www.visualapex.com
Business Hours: 7:30am - 5:30pm pacific
Sales Phone: 800-883-7495
Service Phone: 800-883-7495
Sales Email: info@visualapex.com
Cust Service Email: customerservice@visualapex.com

Visual Apex

http://www.visualapex.com

With PriceGrabber Since 11/11/2002


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 01/20/2010
rtseibert from unknown
Member Since:
01/04/2010

View Member's:
Reviews
The best compliment I could pay to any online retailer is "The entire exchange happened exactly the way I expected it to." Visual Apex shipped the projector promptly via FedEx Ground and it arrived early and in perfect condition. The quality of this projector is stunning at this price. I would definitely purchase from Visual Apex again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/11/2010
DLJProperties from TN
Member Since:
01/08/2008

View Member's:
Reviews
Dealing with Visual Apex was great!! Great prices and good follow-up afterwards. Will recommend to everyone. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/05/2010
bfmitchell from unknown
Member Since:
12/27/2009

View Member's:
Reviews
A pleasure to do business with. Very courteous and professional. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/02/2010
Kgibson from ID
Member Since:
01/15/2004

View Member's:
Reviews
Perfect experience. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/27/2009
lionstone1 from unknown
Member Since:
11/11/2009

View Member's:
Reviews
I decided to order one of Visual Apex's Home Theater Packages after researching prices and reading forums. It included an AX-200U, Ceiling mount, 92"-135" Vapex Fixed Frame Screen, 25ft. HDMI 1.3 cable, Dust cover and A/v Calibration Disc. All for the price of a 50" Plasma or LCD TV. I chose a 106" Vapex Fixed Frame Screen. The frame arrived in 6 pieces along with the hardware and screen rolled in PVC pipe. It had pretty good instructions included with it, but there was also a step by step video on the Visual Apex Website for further clarification. All in all, I was able to get the screen assembled and hung in about 30min. It has 3.5" black velvet borders that reflect almost no light. Overall, I am more than happy with my choice to go with Visual Apex. I would rate them a 5++ in any category you could come up with. Pricing is great, products are great and Customer Service is some of the best I have seen (Especially the fact that they are online)! THANK YO Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/15/2009
mauricio.gomez from unknown
Member Since:
10/30/2009

View Member's:
Reviews
Optoma HD20 projector and 106" vapex screen. I bought them 2 months ago. No issues at all. Installation was really easy. The image looks beautiful even wthout the screen. The screen plus Bluray: Perfect. And if you take into account the price! It was a very good deal. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/03/2009
c-dub from unknown
Member Since:
10/18/2009

View Member's:
Reviews
After research & determining which projector I wanted to purchase, I began to research online sellers. I considered several factors:company reputation, customer service & repair, integrity, adherence to promised shipping dates,and price. I made the decision to purchase from Visual Apex. I called on a Friday morning to place my order.I needed the projector in my possession no later than the following Friday, as I had a large number of people coming to my house for "Outdoor Movie Night!" I asked the rep if he could personally see that my order got through to the shipping department right away,as I did not want to pay extra for rushed shipping charges. I received my projector the following Tuesday! And…Visual Apex followed up on the order, making sure that I had received it and was happy with everything. Their products were also very competitively priced. I believe that you can, with confidence, place your orders with Visual Apex, and that you will be happy with the service yo Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/31/2009
hwmn from unknown
Member Since:
10/15/2009

View Member's:
Reviews
Quick shipping, best prices, intelligent customer service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/25/2009
malcomhawk from unknown
Member Since:
09/09/2009

View Member's:
Reviews
Super online merchant. Definitely the best web company I've used, and I use the web a lot. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/18/2009
rcmilligan from unknown
Member Since:
09/02/2009

View Member's:
Reviews
Visual Apex had the best prices I could find, and the service was excellent. I will definitely go back to them for any future purchases. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/27/2009
delgiorm from unknown
Member Since:
08/11/2009

View Member's:
Reviews
I had a great experience with VisualApex. I found the 1080p projector I was looking for at the lowest price anywhere, and they did a great job advertising the rebates and promotions associated with it. After I installed the projector and realized a painted screen wasn't going to do it justice, I went back and they got me the best deal on a 150" screen. Timely feedback on shipping status, and very timely delivery. Would definitely purchase from them again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/16/2009
b from unknown
Member Since:
06/30/2009

View Member's:
Reviews
Epson PowerLite Home Cinema 700 - very professional company! They knew exactly where my order was every step of the way. Fast delivery, careful packaging, excellent pricing. Who says you can't have it all? Even extended the bulb for a year after factory warranty. These guys don't just stand behind their products- they jump up and down until you are satisfied!! Must be all that Seattle coffee they're drinking. Spanish Translation: Epson PowerLite Home Cinema 700. ¡Una Empresa muy, pero muy profesional! Se saben exactamente donde está el pedido por todo paso del proceso. Llegó rápido. Empaqueado con cuidado. Precios excelentes. Quién dice que ¿no puede tener todo? Hasta que se extienden la garantia del globo por un año más que ofrecen Epson. Estos hombres no solo respaldan las máquinas- se brinkan vez tras vez hasta que el cliente quedará satisfecho. ¡Por causa de todo el café que se toman en Seattle! Por supuesto. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/03/2009
Dramane from unknown
Member Since:
06/17/2009

View Member's:
Reviews
I looked allover online and googling stuff to find the best price for my Epson moviemate 72. I happened that Visual Apex Was the only store who could meet my need. The price as right, excellent customer service, well trained. I call them to order, everything went smooth and quick. they called me before and after my product was deleivered to follow up. I like doing business with them and I recommend them to anyone who wants a good price and looking for a company that cares about its customers. Never seen as store like Visual Apex in this world. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/26/2009
mattservis from unknown
Member Since:
06/17/2009

View Member's:
Reviews
Pricing was the best online or in stores. They shipped my projector fast and it was packaged well for shipping. Followup phone call to see if we were happy with the product was incredible. No one does that nowadays, except Visual Apex. They have earned a permanent place in my web browser Favorites. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/13/2009
pronex from unknown
Member Since:
05/09/2009

View Member's:
Reviews
I ordered the PT-AE3000u projector from Visual Apex and couldn't be happier! The sales person on the phone was very knowledgable and helped me out a lot. I was stunned how quickly the order was processed. About 2 hours after I order, I had a tracking number. They have fantastic service and seem to actually care about the customer. I will look to them for any of my future needs without questions!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/08/2009
ourbabyangels from unknown
Member Since:
05/28/2009

View Member's:
Reviews
great seller, fast shipping A+++++++++++ Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/07/2009
cleonjr from unknown
Member Since:
04/09/2009

View Member's:
Reviews
I bought the panasonic ax200 projector 0n 5-6-09 recieved 4 days later w/free shipping.Set it up in 2 hrs.mounting screen projector and tuning picture.Very Impressed with results,can watch all my favorite programs just as if I was sitting in a theater.pic and sound is going through a yamaha htr6140.havent watched dvd's or gamed yet if it is better than the quality i'm getting now "oh boy"!Visual Apex is top dog for home theater systems in my opinion.Even after purchase they follow up on your expience.awesome site to see exactly what you are getting. Thank You V/A Team!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/04/2009
clarkbriggs from unknown
Member Since:
05/26/2009

View Member's:
Reviews
I spent a lot of time reviewing home theater equipment and sources. I saw good reviews about Visual Apex and they had the best pricing. I was particularly interested in the Panasonic AE 3000. They were the first to drop the price, and by a lot. Shipping was free. Response was immediate. Much to my surprise I had follow up E-mail, not an auto response, from a real person (Alice) to make sure everything was OK with the order I received. She actually sent me two E-mails, each one personally composed. They redefined customer service for me relative to an Internet store. This encouraged me to buy a screen and some cables from Visual Apex, which was a spectacular bargain because of the additional discount when ordering multiple accessories. The screen took a little longer to get because it was ordered from the factory, but the order confirmation and response was very fast. Highly recommended. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/01/2009
marc.rueckert from unknown
Member Since:
05/13/2009

View Member's:
Reviews
Great price, timely delivery and the items arrived in perfect condition. In other words, excellent customer experience. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/31/2009
bverwer from unknown
Member Since:
05/15/2009

View Member's:
Reviews
Product is awesome. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/29/2009
DanJensen from unknown
Member Since:
05/28/2009

View Member's:
Reviews
I purchased an Epson - Home Cinema 700 projector from Visual Apex online. Their service is excellent and the projector is awesome! It was just what I needed. I checked out other sites to compare prices, and Visual Apex had the lowest price for the projector that I purchased, and the shipping and handling was free too! I am glad I choose them. I will definitely refer my friends to their site. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/19/2009
mattybret from VA
Member Since:
05/19/2003

View Member's:
Reviews
Great overall experience. My questions before and after ordering via email were quickly answered. Great Prices. Helpful and cost effective product packages. Quick shipping and delivery. Will buy from Visual Apex again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/09/2009
rob.gariepy from unknown
Member Since:
04/30/2009

View Member's:
Reviews
I purchased an Epson 6100. The best part about ordering from visual apex is that they are high high qulity company. I have ordered projectors in the past from folks who were a couple of hundred cheaper only to find out that shipping and a "bulb" made it a few hundred more. You can feel confident that what you buy is what you will get and there are no sales gimmicks like some of the other sites have. Thanks for the excellent buying experience. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/08/2009
thagness from unknown
Member Since:
04/22/2009

View Member's:
Reviews
I chose Visual Apex because they had the best deal I'd seen on the Epson Home Cinema 1080 projector. There was even a rebate with a free lamp! Everything was right there for me on the site. There were no hassles and shopping online was a breeze. But, then, they followed up...3 times...personally to make sure my purchase was what I expected from them. It has been a pleasure to know that making a somewhat big ticket purchase online is in good hands at Visual Apex. I will go back for sure! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/02/2009
walttaylor55 from unknown
Member Since:
04/23/2009

View Member's:
Reviews
Great pricing on a great product. Fast accurate shipping. Great customer interaction. Will buy from again and will suggest to friends and family. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

Looking for Electronics? PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Browse thousands of popular Electronics brands, compare prices, read reviews from real consumers and experts, and find the best deals in your area. Our unique comparison shopping site offers extensive inventory for Electronics, Flowers & Gifts, Furniture and more. Shopping for Electronics has never been easier!