Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 0 0 899
Neutral (3) 0 0 1
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 12
Total Reviews 0 0 912
Avg Rating Not Rated
Not Rated
5 Star Review
4.92
Address: 7950 NE Day Rd West Suite B
Bainbridge Island, WA 98110 - US
Website: http://www.visualapex.com
Business Hours: 7:30am - 5:30pm pacific
Sales Phone: 800-883-7495
Service Phone: 800-883-7495
Sales Email: info@visualapex.com
Cust Service Email: customerservice@visualapex.com

Visual Apex

http://www.visualapex.com

With PriceGrabber Since 11/11/2002


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 10/15/2003
Tadswida from CA
Member Since:
02/17/2003

View Member's:
Reviews
Great, fast service. I messed up my online order for a plasma TV, two orders went through; called VApex, phone was answered promptly by a friendly voice and the problem fixed. Backed the call with an e-mail, and got 2 prompt responses saying only one set would be shipped. No attempts to bait and switch or sell extra stuff. Price was higher than NY low-ballers' but then they did not overcharge for the extra-cost stand. So refreshing after dealing with NY outfits--must be the air in Bainbridge... Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/20/2003
objetty from CA
Member Since:
10/11/2003

View Member's:
Reviews
I purchased a Panasonic 50" plasma monitor from Visual Apex. From my initial data gathering from the website, to discussion of the products with their personnel, to finally purchase and delivery, there were no problems. It was a pleasure to do business with them. Even after the sale, questions were quickly answered and the service was excellent. I HIGHLY recommend Visual Apex for your audio/visual needs. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/23/2003
WendyZ from NV
Member Since:
10/23/2003

View Member's:
Reviews
I had a wonderful shopping experience with Visual Apex and highly recommend them to anyone wishing to purchase a plasma TV. Not only are the prices competitive, the customer service cannot be beat! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/24/2003
scottoman from FL
Member Since:
10/24/2003

View Member's:
Reviews
One of the best shopping experiences I have ever had. Great follow up by their team. Great price. Great service. Could not have asked for more. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/27/2003
carl_pg from unknown
Member Since:
10/27/2003

View Member's:
Reviews
After looking at 42" plasma TVs, I decided on a Panasonic TH-42PWD6. What initially grabbed me about Visual Apex (I'd never heard of them before) were the uniformly good customer reviews. Their shipping, return, and support policies were the best I found. They carefully explained how to check for damage, and how to swap for a new unit if needed. In the event, the TV arrived 2 days early and in perfect shape. Check them out yourself - Visual Apex is the way to go for plasma TVs. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/27/2003
nkamin from GA
Member Since:
10/27/2003

View Member's:
Reviews
Excellent buying experience. Quick shipment, tv was well protected. Great follow up on shipping detail and phone call to make sure delivery was successful. Highly recommend. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/27/2003
sramac from NJ
Member Since:
10/27/2003

View Member's:
Reviews
Great service. Very friendly team. Salesperson was very knowledgeable about the product, and did not hastily push the sale. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/27/2003
Dominic123 from unknown
Member Since:
10/27/2003

View Member's:
Reviews
I've ordered a 42" Plasma TV from them and I can say their service is excellent. I've received the TV promptly and they are in good shape upon delivery. The customer service is excellent and they do follow up the whole process until you get your product. I sincerely recommeded this web seller! Great job Visualapex and will buy again! 2 thrumbs up!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/30/2003
harchat from MS
Member Since:
10/22/2003

View Member's:
Reviews
For the consumer who is looking for a reliable company with which to purchase video equipment my recommendation would be to look no further than Visual Apex. I recently purchased a Panasonic plasma television and stand from this company. After a thorough research I found their prices to be the most competitive. Reviews from previous consumers using this company also had nothing but outstanding comments regarding their service. The product that I ordered was shipped immediately and arrived at the specified time. The shipping carton was unblemished and sealed as if it had just been packed even though it came all the way from Seattle to Lauderdale Mississippi. I know that once a shipment leaves the company they have no control concerning the handling of the package, but some planning must exists concerning the reputation of the shipper. During the period of shipping I kept receiving detailed instructions from Visual Apex concerning the procedures for examining and receiving the shi Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/31/2003
neojay724 from unknown
Member Since:
10/23/2003

View Member's:
Reviews
Great service and I would highly recommend them. They will personally follow through with you during the entire purchase and even after that to make sure you are satisfied and everything goes smoothly. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/01/2003
chevjeep from GA
Member Since:
10/21/2003

View Member's:
Reviews
Incredibly consciencous company. "Held my hand" so to speak through the whole process and has followed up with me on every detail. They were in the top 3 price-wise, but their rating was the higest of all retailers. Now I know why. If they carry what I'm looking for, I will buy all future electronics from them Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/05/2003
rstuller from HI
Member Since:
10/28/2003

View Member's:
Reviews
Start to finish, an excellent experience. Their customer service people are straight up, honest, and very service oriented. Shipment arrived flawlessly, very good shape, and am pleased with the purchase. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/06/2003
ddpst6 from unknown
Member Since:
10/29/2003

View Member's:
Reviews
Excellent, would not hesitate to buy again. Was initially hesitant to purchase a big-ticket item over the internet - nonetheless I bought a Panasonic TH-42PWD6UY plasma TV from VisualApex. They even followed up by phone and email. Provided great service in rescheduling delivery and assistance with product installation - even off hours! Very competitive price, good return policy, package arrived in good condition. Highly recommended! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/07/2003
mswansonnc from unknown
Member Since:
10/30/2003

View Member's:
Reviews
Visual Apex was outstanding to work with. They shipped my display the day I ordered it and immediately gave me the tracking information. They have been great about following up to ensure my satisfaction - all communications have been friendly, prompt, and helpful. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/10/2003
djesse from unknown
Member Since:
10/30/2003

View Member's:
Reviews
The staff at VisualApex was very knowledgable and helpful. I have been very satisfield with their product recommendations. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/19/2003
jbmennen from IA
Member Since:
11/11/2003

View Member's:
Reviews
My experience with Visual Apex was excellent. I chose Visual Apex because they had high reviews and they definetly lived up to the reviews. Their customer service was great. They were very friendly and helpful on the phone and my TV arrived on the date that they promised. I had absolutely no problems at all and would easily do business with Visual Apex again! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/24/2003
gutterpoet from NC
Member Since:
11/11/2003

View Member's:
Reviews
Effortless purchasing, quick shipping, thorough and friendly post puchase follow-up makes this company a pleasure to do business with and will insure my eagerness to be a return customer. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/25/2003
Glenn78 from unknown
Member Since:
11/12/2003

View Member's:
Reviews
November 12, 2003. I ordered a projector and a screen from Visual Apex. They have a nice no dead pixel return policy on new projectors. After ordering I was supplied tracking numbers and kept informed by their customer service. I live in PA, so I was little concerned about shipping. Both items arrived promptly and were packaged carefully. Visual Apex's customer service was one of the best I have ever dealt with. Their customer service followed up after my purchase to see if there were any problems or questions. I changed my mind on one of the items that I had ordered (screen), and decided to return it for a refund. There were absolutely no problems and customer service was helpful to me making the return. Glenn Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/26/2003
stoprr from unknown
Member Since:
11/18/2003

View Member's:
Reviews
Excellent service. Met all their commitments. Delivered as promised. Followed up to ensure my satisfaction. Had very competitive prices. An oustanding experience. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/28/2003
vovidzan from unknown
Member Since:
11/19/2003

View Member's:
Reviews
I was shoping fo a 42" panasonic plasma monitor and my main concern was price and availability in stock. I placed the order on monday. Then called to verify if the order was placed. Confirmed that the order was placed and was told that the item will be shipped tomorrow. I received a shipment confirmation the next day via email with tracking information. They used DANZAS service to ship my TV. Very good price/service value. A+ Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/29/2003
botitas from TX
Member Since:
11/21/2003

View Member's:
Reviews
Excellent customer service, quality product, and competitive prices. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/09/2003
nad_llewen from unknown
Member Since:
12/09/2003

View Member's:
Reviews
There seems to be a lot of funny business out there amongst people selling plasma TV's. You've read the reviews and heard the horror stories. I went with these guys based on online ratings and the reviews were right. They were honest about pricing, availability and delivery times. They returned my calls, all sales staff were helpful and coordinated my order when my guy was out. Hard to imagine it could be more painless. My Panasonic TH42PWD6UY arrived after a few weeks. Awesome. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/10/2003
rodh99 from unknown
Member Since:
11/24/2003

View Member's:
Reviews
Excellent. No problems. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/11/2003
autoxer from CA
Member Since:
12/03/2003

View Member's:
Reviews
After looking at feedback for many online vendors, I chose Visual Apex for my purchase. The item I purchased was in stock and shipped the next day, and the service, both before and after the sale was excellent. I'm a very happy customer and would recommend them without hesitation. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/14/2003
buckdawg from OH
Member Since:
12/06/2003

View Member's:
Reviews
Outstanding service and follow up. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

Looking for Electronics? PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Browse thousands of popular Electronics brands, compare prices, read reviews from real consumers and experts, and find the best deals in your area. Our unique comparison shopping site offers extensive inventory for Electronics, Flowers & Gifts, Furniture and more. Shopping for Electronics has never been easier!