Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 0 0 899
Neutral (3) 0 0 1
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 12
Total Reviews 0 0 912
Avg Rating Not Rated
Not Rated
5 Star Review
4.92
Address: 7950 NE Day Rd West Suite B
Bainbridge Island, WA 98110 - US
Website: http://www.visualapex.com
Business Hours: 7:30am - 5:30pm pacific
Sales Phone: 800-883-7495
Service Phone: 800-883-7495
Sales Email: info@visualapex.com
Cust Service Email: customerservice@visualapex.com

Visual Apex

http://www.visualapex.com

With PriceGrabber Since 11/11/2002


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 09/09/2003
raleeper from WA
Member Since:
11/26/2002

View Member's:
Reviews
The sales staff were very helpful on the phone. No trouble with arranging a local pickup of the merchandise. Overall a pleasant and successful transaction. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/10/2003
s.meegalla from unknown
Member Since:
08/26/2003

View Member's:
Reviews
I had a pleasant buying experience with visual apex. Also a VA technical person was able to correctly diagnose a problem I had with the TV. Every body at VA I spoke to was very helpful. My plasma was actually delivered before the date they gave me. I would recommend doing business with VA with out any hesitation. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/13/2003
pete.kielty from unknown
Member Since:
08/29/2003

View Member's:
Reviews
Friendly, no-pressure representatives who answered only the questions I asked and did not attempt to push other merchandise on me. Very accomodating to my needs, particularly when I had to slide my delivery date one week due to business travel. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/16/2003
kewlio from CA
Member Since:
08/20/2003

View Member's:
Reviews
Had a very pleasant experience purchasing a 42in Plasma from Visual Apex. Talked to a couple of guys actually and they were pretty helpful. Delivery to Northern Calirfornia took only 3 days Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/18/2003
billshakes from NH
Member Since:
09/18/2003

View Member's:
Reviews
I had a very good experience ordering a 42" TV from Visual Apex. My salesman was efficient and courteous, and had good follow-up. Shipping was within a week to New England. When the first set developed a problem on arrival, Visual Apex very quickly sent out a replacement without any hassle. Fine customer service all around, and superb prices. I'd shop with them again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/19/2003
jjohnson from MD
Member Since:
09/04/2003

View Member's:
Reviews
Informative website. Topnotch customer service and quick shipment. I trusted Visual Apex with a very expensive order and they more than delivered. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/20/2003
vtzn from CA
Member Since:
09/20/2003

View Member's:
Reviews
10 star review. Visual Apex is truly reliable, dependable, and professional merchant. I recently bought a Panasonic th42pwd6uy. The ordered item arrived on time and in good condition as promised. Excellent friendly customer service, up to date status info of ordered item via email and follow up satisfaction inquiry. Highly recommended and would definitely do business with them again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/23/2003
mschwarte from unknown
Member Since:
09/08/2003

View Member's:
Reviews
Absolutely the best! I researched merchants extensively before purchasing. Everything I read about Visualapex was true, and then some. Truly professional and helpful. I would recommend them to anyone and would definitely do business with them again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/25/2003
faida01 from NY
Member Since:
09/10/2003

View Member's:
Reviews
Customer Service was Great. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/29/2003
dharu from unknown
Member Since:
09/05/2003

View Member's:
Reviews
Purchased PLASMA.Amazing support quick shipping very professional.BEst Shopping experience ever.Buy your Plasma from them you wont regret it.They even send free connectors... Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/02/2003
DeanMeyeraan from FL
Member Since:
10/01/2003

View Member's:
Reviews
Superior E-retailor. Excellent site, product info, and follow-up service. Timely in e- & v-mail responses. 100% professional. Have already recommended to closest friends. Purchased THD42PWD6UY 43" plasma monitor, DVI interface card and articulating wall mount. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/03/2003
wsmith5 from unknown
Member Since:
09/11/2003

View Member's:
Reviews
Visual Apex is a great group to deal with. Easy ordering process, delivered as promised, good follow up. I highly recommend Visual Apex to any potential shopper. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/03/2003
audiophan from IN
Member Since:
09/11/2003

View Member's:
Reviews
Unbelievably, projector arrived within 24hrs with standard shipping. Everything worked, with technican pre-ship test documentation. One of the best online purchase experiences I've had, surprisingly from the company with the lowest price by $200! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/03/2003
mmidenc1 from FL
Member Since:
09/18/2003

View Member's:
Reviews
The folks at Visual Apex were amazing. I placed my order, had a tracking # the next day, and received the TV in under 3 days. They always responded quickly to my phone calls and e-mails. I would highly recommend Visual Apex to anyone interested in saving money on a Plasma TV. I would definitely use them again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/03/2003
kstubblefield from unknown
Member Since:
09/18/2003

View Member's:
Reviews
These guys are excellent. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/06/2003
hgb333 from unknown
Member Since:
10/06/2003

View Member's:
Reviews
had a great experience with visual apex. i ordered my plasma tv stand and got it back when promised. the follow up was surprising. great job. would buy from them again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/08/2003
judy from TX
Member Since:
09/23/2003

View Member's:
Reviews
We ordered a Panasonic TH-42 PWD6UY, it was delivered early, I was notified by email, telephone, and by the shipper. The salesperson was knowledgable and did not try to sell me accessories we didn't need. My credit card was not charged until our plasma tv was shipped. Visual Apex followed up several times after delivery to confirm it was working well and we were pleased. Could not recommend them higher. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/08/2003
Wes*the*Pilot from unknown
Member Since:
10/08/2003

View Member's:
Reviews
I purchased a 42" Plasma Screen television (Panasonic th42pwd6uy) from Visual Apex, based in large part by the high praise that prior customers had given. Within 2 hours of my placing the order, I had a confirmation from them, a tracking number and an e-mail with some advice as to the receipt. 5 Days later, the set arrived, but it was shattered in shipping. A call to the company got another set on the way the same day, and it arrived in 4 days in perfect condition. Great company, just great. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/09/2003
mmalin from PA
Member Since:
09/17/2003

View Member's:
Reviews
Excellent. very good follow up Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/09/2003
billiegoat from unknown
Member Since:
09/28/2003

View Member's:
Reviews
I had a great experience with Visual Apex. The service was great, the product was delivered on time, and the price was the best I had found on the internet. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/09/2003
garbagepail from IN
Member Since:
10/01/2003

View Member's:
Reviews
This is a great company to work with. I would not hesitate to order from them again. Communication about the purchase was very prompt and they helped me resolve when my credit card fraud protection froze my account. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/09/2003
robnm from MN
Member Since:
10/09/2003

View Member's:
Reviews
I was VERY uncomfortable spending $5000+ on an internet purchase. Rep calmed me down and the deal went without a hitch! Instant shipping/tracking/delivery/tech support! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!! AAA+++ Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/09/2003
wsnew from TX
Member Since:
09/18/2003

View Member's:
Reviews
This retailer is honest about the service and price, prompt about email replies and follow-ups and competitive in pricing to offer some of the best selected display products. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/13/2003
pfaris from CA
Member Since:
10/13/2003

View Member's:
Reviews
Visual Apex gets my very highest recommendation. I had an absolutely excellent experience with all aspects of my purchase of a 50 inch plasma TV. The representative I worked with was particularly knowledgeable and helpful. The product was shipped immediately and arrived in excellent condition. I would definitely buy from them again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/13/2003
jimliou from unknown
Member Since:
09/25/2003

View Member's:
Reviews
excellent service Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

Looking for Electronics? PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Browse thousands of popular Electronics brands, compare prices, read reviews from real consumers and experts, and find the best deals in your area. Our unique comparison shopping site offers extensive inventory for Electronics, Flowers & Gifts, Furniture and more. Shopping for Electronics has never been easier!