Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 0 0 899
Neutral (3) 0 0 1
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 12
Total Reviews 0 0 912
Avg Rating Not Rated
Not Rated
5 Star Review
4.92
Address: 7950 NE Day Rd West Suite B
Bainbridge Island, WA 98110 - US
Website: http://www.visualapex.com
Business Hours: 7:30am - 5:30pm pacific
Sales Phone: 800-883-7495
Service Phone: 800-883-7495
Sales Email: info@visualapex.com
Cust Service Email: customerservice@visualapex.com

Visual Apex

http://www.visualapex.com

With PriceGrabber Since 11/11/2002


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 01/07/2013
tmeg01 from unknown
Member Since:
11/25/2005
I am very happy with the service from Visual Apex. I ordered an Epson MovieMate 85HD projector, and it came quickly and in great condition. I also received the lowest price of anywhere on the internet. Great Experience. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/02/2012
shizam1 from unknown
Member Since:
11/16/2012
Panasonic PT-AE8000 projector arrived within 4 days or ordering in perfect condition.I called them to check on shipping at one point, and they promptly answered the phone, so I'm very happy about that. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/30/2012
tim.r.janssen from unknown
Member Since:
11/14/2012
I purchased the Epson PowerLite Home Cinema 5020UB from Visual Apex was very impressed. I usually make big purchases online. I believe in seeing the person who I am gonna hand over a couple of thousand of dollars to, however Visual Apex answered all my questions and made me feel at ease of making my purchase. They shipped the projector and it was in my hands when they stated it would be. The nice personal touch is how they contact you following your purchase to make sure everything is going ok. I will make future purchases and recommend Visual Apex. They actually know how to handle customers. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/10/2012
waikenkwong from unknown
Member Since:
11/01/2012
purchased a factory-refurbished projector (Epson Powerlite 8100) from visual apex. they had the best price i could find. everything went smooth and the unit has been working great so far. appreciated the option to pay via amazon marketplace. recommended merchant. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/23/2012
jseabul from WI
Member Since:
04/24/2005
I have purchased two projectors from Visual Apex and they have been excellent to deal with. They ship the product fast and in great condition. Their customer service is great and willing to help with any issues or concerns. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/07/2012
lyndall from unknown
Member Since:
08/29/2012
A very helpful and easy company to work with! Their prices were the lowest I found and their customer service is excellent. Will be using them again in the future for my church's video equipment needs. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/31/2012
zacsear from unknown
Member Since:
08/22/2012
Great pricing for the Total Package Deal that I purchased. Excellent communication from Visual Apex. Projector, screen, etc. have Exceeded my expectations. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/28/2012
togilvie from unknown
Member Since:
08/12/2012
I purchased the epson 8100R projector and Visual Apex 120" motorized screen at the end of May, almopst 3 months ago. I had questions on the screen and they were helpful with the questions and aided in my final decision on the screen. I was impressed with the Customer Service as they followed up while my order was in transit, shortly after it arrived and then again one month later at the end of June to assure everything was as expected. I have had this system for almost three months and am very impressed as we use it for watching movies and PS3 games. It was impressive to see follow-up and Customer Service during and after delivery, first time I have ever seen this ordering on-line. Great Job! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/15/2012
jennifer_wells from unknown
Member Since:
07/30/2012
Visual Apex provided excellent quality, price, & service in the purchase of our new projector. I will use them again, and recommend you do too. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/04/2012
innkeeper from unknown
Member Since:
07/19/2012
Excellant service, order process fairly easy. Arrived on time and I appreciated the follow up to make sure it was received and that it was in good condition. And the fact that they called to make sure we were pleased with the product, put them over the edge for me. I'll make sure to tell my friends about Visual Apex.They have my business. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/12/2012
s.p.wells from unknown
Member Since:
07/03/2012
I purchased the Epson 3010 3D projector from Visual Apex after an extensive search of the internet, first, to decide on the projector to purchase and, second, to decide on where to buy it from. After deciding on the 3010 from a wide field, using Visual Apex as one of my sources, I turned my attention to where to buy. I searched local AV outlets, on-line auction and electronic sites. I was looking for the best deal and a vender with excellent customer service. I found the best deal at Visual Apex, (~$100 less than everywhere else plus I didn’t have to pay tax), and their on-line feedback was matched by few, if any. I put my order in. I am in So. Cal and they are in Seattle, so shipping shouldn't take very long, but it came in 2 days! That means they processed my order the same day I placed it. They’ve been very good at offering technical assistance and communicate great via e-mail. I highly recommend Visual Apex and will be a customer as long as they deliver at these levels. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/10/2012
monihan from unknown
Member Since:
06/24/2012
I ordred the EPSON PLHC8100-R and it arrived right away without a hitch. works great. and couldn't be more pleased with my purchase! really satisfied on all fronts. Visual Apex is a great place to order from because you never get the sense that they're pushing you to purchase anything out of your range or anything beyond exactly what you're looking for. really great experience all the way around. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/09/2012
david from unknown
Member Since:
06/30/2012
Product price was low, product arrived on schedule, and worked perfectly out of the box. Merchant was very helpful on the few questions I did have. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/06/2012
oquinn76 from unknown
Member Since:
06/27/2012
Ships immediately and visual Apex will follow up to confirm that it was received and without flaws. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/11/2012
gmertz from unknown
Member Since:
05/31/2012
I purchased a Panasonic PT-AR100U, an Abtus projector mount and a 120" Elite R120WH1-A1080P 6X9 Acoustic Screen. They have great pricing and outstanding customer service, they were in contact with me all during the order process to insure I had the parts needed to get the theater running. Definitely the first place to go for your theater needs. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/31/2012
retiredguru from unknown
Member Since:
05/22/2012
Epson 5010 projector package. Wow! What a great projector. This is my second home theater, as I recently sold my house and it stayed with the new owners. In fact, the home theater was a major selling point and made the difference when they were deciding between two houses. I also want to point out what a great screen you include with your package. This was very easy to assemble, and far superior to the one I have in my previous place. Your service is great, I got my package in 3 days and couldn't be happier with either the Epson 5010, or Visual Apex. Thanks! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/19/2012
gustavomansilla from unknown
Member Since:
05/03/2012
Placing the order was a breeze. The box arrived undamaged a day before the estimated time. Their followup customer service is pretty good. I would not hesitate to order any other product from Visual Apex. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/18/2012
jims92 from unknown
Member Since:
05/02/2012
I got the best price I could find, Good shipping rates, and recieved my purchase two days sooner than promised. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/18/2012
tom from unknown
Member Since:
05/02/2012
I had a great experience ordering from Visual Apex and they had the best price. Definitely order from them again in the future. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/12/2012
mevans777 from unknown
Member Since:
04/26/2012
I called and talked with a customer service rep about the products. They helped me select the right unit and screen. I called back the next day to order. Order arrived on time with no issues. Boxes were not scratched. The projector was in a couple of boxes to make sure it was not damaged. They have since called a couple of times to check on my installation to ensure I did not need any assistant. They are familiar with the products they offer and know which works best for each situation. Great company and great customer service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/22/2012
acozens from unknown
Member Since:
04/06/2012
I purchased an Optoma TX551 project from VisualApex.com. It was linked from this website, which worked out well since I read reviews and compared quite a few projectors before settling on this one. The order process was simple, the website was easy to navigate, the prices were good, and the customer services was great. I appreciate a company that sends you tracking info rapidly, and then sends a personalized email to make sure everything arrived satisfactorily as Visual Apex did for me. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/20/2012
mark from unknown
Member Since:
04/04/2012
Excellent merchant. I purchased a Panasonic PT-AR100 projector and it's totally amazing. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/01/2012
jim426 from unknown
Member Since:
03/16/2012
Best Price of all and included free shipping!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/30/2012
rb_ramesh@yahoo.com from unknown
Member Since:
05/13/2009
I recently bought Panasonic AE7000 projector package from Visual Apex. It was a great experience, their customer service was excellent. Also that was the best price deal on that day across different. I recommend this online store to everyone. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/24/2012
rat022 from unknown
Member Since:
03/07/2012
Great experience. The website was extremely easy to navigate. The order was promptly shipped and arrived on time. One of the easiest online experiences I've had. Very professional and don't treat you like a number. They emailed and CALLED to follow up and make sure everything was as ordered and as expected. You DON"T get this from the "big" dealers. Would highly recommend. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!