Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 0 0 899
Neutral (3) 0 0 1
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 12
Total Reviews 0 0 912
Avg Rating Not Rated
Not Rated
5 Star Review
4.92
Address: 7950 NE Day Rd West Suite B
Bainbridge Island, WA 98110 - US
Website: http://www.visualapex.com
Business Hours: 7:30am - 5:30pm pacific
Sales Phone: 800-883-7495
Service Phone: 800-883-7495
Sales Email: info@visualapex.com
Cust Service Email: customerservice@visualapex.com

Visual Apex

http://www.visualapex.com

With PriceGrabber Since 11/11/2002


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 11/22/2002
ironchef from NY
Member Since:
11/22/2002
Really outstanding customer service and a great product and a super low price! I was very hesitant to make such a large purchase on the Internet (plasma tv, $3000+), especially with an unrated store online. Once I placed a phone call to Visual Apex and spoke with the salesperson, I was very comfortable and went ahead with my purchase. I got the unit ahead of the scheduled shipping date, phone calls from the sales person on several occasions to give me tracking info and such. Great Job! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/23/2002
brian_siu from CA
Member Since:
11/23/2002
These guys are great...the absolute lowest price I found on a plasma screen after months of looking AND they have really professional non-pushy salespeople. The item came on time as promised. I wrote a more extensive review of my experience on another shopping comparison site...as they have a 2000 character limit instead of a 500 character limit like here. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/25/2002
SAF from NY
Member Since:
11/25/2002
Awesome reseller! Purchased Panasonic TH42PWD5UY plasma TV from them since they offered the best price on the Internet, hands down. Great customer care on the phone led to them giving me a break on 2-day shipping; can't beat that! I would definitely do business with them again. Thanks again! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/02/2002
ppotter from TN
Member Since:
12/02/2002
(Edited December 05th by ppotter)  Having read several online reviews of Visual Apex and the comments on the AVSforum, I purchased a Panasonic 42PWD5UY for $3495 on Thurs 11/21/02. I also ordered a stand and both items were received on Tues 11/26/02. Paul Gilmore was very helpful including some BNC to RCA adaptors and ensuring delivery before the Thanksgiving holiday. Considering this was the largest ($) purchase I have made on the Internet over the past 5 years, I was VERY impressed about the quality of service. Excellent! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/10/2002
jimr44 from PA
Member Since:
11/06/2002
i was very pleased with the experience. the Panasonic 42PHD was a very major purchase. with the high demand and short supply there were some minor delays in shipping. but once it was out the door everything went smoothly. i would use them again in a heartbeat. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/20/2002
nddev1 from SC
Member Since:
12/20/2002
Very efficient, helpful processing of my order for a Panasonic plasma display with timely followup and shipping - all at the best price on the net. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/25/2002
neilk from MD
Member Since:
12/25/2002
Outstanding! Best price, excellent service. Was hesitant with $3,5000+ item but one call put me at ease. Item arrived fast and perfect. Very helpfull answering questions and helping with technical stuff. They are the BEST! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/26/2002
WOLPE from MI
Member Since:
12/26/2002
Very helpful staff. Knowlegeble and well versed on the items that i was looking for. Good follow through from order entry to fulfillment of order. Great job. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/26/2002
mliste from NY
Member Since:
12/26/2002
Ordered a Panasonic 42" Plasma. Great customercare and timely delivery. Can absolutely recommend these guys. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/26/2002
mcooper7290 from CA
Member Since:
12/26/2002
I bought a 50in Panasonic Plasma TV from Visual Apex. Everything went great! Friendly and helpful. Willing to negociate a bit. Delivered everything as promised. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/26/2002
Svoyles from IL
Member Since:
09/19/2001
Sales person was extremenly helpful - straight shooter gave me the pros / cons of LCD projectors. Shipped as promised. Always returned phone calls calls. Purchased a Panasonic PT - LC75U LCD Projector. Had shipping confirmation emailed by the end of the day. Would buy from them again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/26/2002
glsharpe from TX
Member Since:
12/03/2002
Superb! I contacted Visual Apex by email about the Panasonic TH-42PWD5UY. The rep was quick to respond and I phoned him on their toll free number. We set up a delivery date, discussed all the necessary business.. and they delivered! It is always great to deal with professionals who appreciate your need for information and good follow through. They kept in contact with me by telephone and email to make sure I was informed, had received the Plasma Screen and that it was working okay.... Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/27/2002
selectinvestments from NY
Member Since:
12/26/2002
I had researched plasma displays and decided to purchase a Panasonic 42PWD. My pricing and recommendation research lead me to Visual Apex. I was a little skeptical about reviews posted however I can honestly say that Visual Apex exceeded my expectations. I would not hesitate to recommend their company to my business associates, family and friends. They exhibited excellent communication, pricing and follow through.Always eager to provide knowledgeable support,shipping was provided as promised. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/28/2002
bmelter from WI
Member Since:
12/28/2002
I was very impressed with the sales process at Visual Apex. The rep was very professional and kept me up to date via e-mail and over the phone. My 42" plasma screen was shipped within a day of placing the order and the mount actually shipped ahead of the TV so it could be installed prior to TV delivery. Overall, I am very satisfied with choosing Visual Apex. Their prices can't be beat. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/06/2003
1fran2 from CA
Member Since:
12/18/2002
I was looking for the best price for a Panasonic PT-LC75U. Visual Apex was the lowest price. The sales staff is knowledgeable and friendly. No hard, sell here. I ordered the projector and a screen. The projector arrived in a few days and the screen followed four days later. All the items are new and work fine. Price Grabber and Visual Apex both came through and saved me a thousand dollars. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/10/2003
bigebeach from FL
Member Since:
01/10/2003
Visual Apex is high recommended. I had worry looking online for two flat screen tv's. I found a model i liked and visual apex had the best price i found. In addition they had great reviews, well here another. My tv's came earlier than quoted with excellent shipping to my doors. It was easy to install they were friendly and called back after shipping to make sure things were good and friendly advice. Thanks again Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/16/2003
deej from CA
Member Since:
01/16/2003
The fact that Visual Apex had, by far, the lowest price on my Panasonic plasma was just a bonus. My salesperson was friendly, very knowledgeable and managed to ship the unit to me the day I ordered it. I would recommend them very highly. -DJ- Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/21/2003
mac83170 from MA
Member Since:
01/21/2003
These 5 Star reviews do not lie!! I am extremely pleased with my Visual Apex experience. I recently purchased the Panasonic TH-42PWD5UY. They were so helpful from my intitial inquiries, to purchasing, to delivery, on through to set-up. Not one blip. The best kudos I can give is that VA really was my partner (as one should be on such a large purchase) not just some distribution center. Best pricing, excellent customer service = very satisfied customers. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/22/2003
guysimpson from CA
Member Since:
01/22/2003
The best internet buying experience I've ever had. Highly recommended. Placed order for Panasonic 42" HD plasma on Jan 15 with excellent agent. Not in stock, but positive confirmation of new consignment by 27.Jan.03. Advised by phone of earlier availability and brand new unit (manufactured Dec 2002) arrived Jan 21 in perfect condition. Also very reasonable prices on wall mount ($165) and shipping ($175). Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/23/2003
jc23 from MA
Member Since:
01/23/2003
This place is the best and easiest on-line retailer I have ever dealt with. For that matter they may be the one of the best retailers I have dealt with period. My sales rep was exceptional. Calling me after the prompt delivery to see if I was happy with the TV. I had a problem with the TV (not Visual Apex's fault) The rep stepped up and overnighted me a part I needed. This place is outstanding. I am going to buy something else from them just to show my appreciation. Unbelievable!!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/30/2003
hlhargan from MN
Member Since:
01/30/2003
They did as promised, when promised, at a very good price. They are very friendly and helpful. Great place to shop. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/31/2003
thehawk from OR
Member Since:
01/31/2003
I ordered a panasonic 42PWD plasma and wall mount. The wall mount and plasma shipped on the days promised with no problems. The plasma was newly manufactured in december 2002. I was highly pleased with the customer service and would definitely order from them again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/07/2003
jjetb from CA
Member Since:
02/07/2003
The test of an merchant is not how it handles the perfect sale, it's how they handle the imperfect ones. The rep with Visual APEX knows how to handle both! Even a slight delay in delivery did not daunt my satisfaction Paul kept me IN-THE-LOOP and kept his promises--every time. Would I buy again? Absolutely. Did I refer to a friend, OH yeah! What can you expect from Visual Apex--nothing but the best--trust me! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/08/2003
kat834 from NY
Member Since:
02/08/2003
I purchased the Panasonic 42" plasma (TH-42PWD5UY) from this company. Excellent service, prompt delivery, the cheapest price which I could find, no tax and low delivery charges. I highly recommend this company. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/11/2003
miguel333 from NY
Member Since:
02/11/2003
I purchased the Panasonic 42" plasma (TH-42PWD5UY) from this company. Excellent service, prompt delivery, the cheapest price which I could find, no tax and low delivery charges. I highly recommend this company. The customer service rep was very helpfull he even called serveral days after to make sure everything was fine. I searched long and hard for this product and Visual Apex delivered. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!