Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 0 0 899
Neutral (3) 0 0 1
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 12
Total Reviews 0 0 912
Avg Rating Not Rated
Not Rated
5 Star Review
4.92
Address: 7950 NE Day Rd West Suite B
Bainbridge Island, WA 98110 - US
Website: http://www.visualapex.com
Business Hours: 7:30am - 5:30pm pacific
Sales Phone: 800-883-7495
Service Phone: 800-883-7495
Sales Email: info@visualapex.com
Cust Service Email: customerservice@visualapex.com

Visual Apex

http://www.visualapex.com

With PriceGrabber Since 11/11/2002


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 02/10/2011
akuppusa from unknown
Member Since:
02/01/2011
Received the item(Panasonic- PT-AE4000U)projector as advertised well on time and it worked great. The price was unbeatable. Highly recommend this seller Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/04/2011
5bees from unknown
Member Since:
01/26/2011
Great deals on Home Theater packages. Items just as described. Would buy from Visual Apex again and recommend to anyone looking for Home Theater equipment. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/03/2011
mexican_storm from unknown
Member Since:
02/03/2011
I was very pleased with Visual Apex. They saved me hundreds of dollars on my projector and screen. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/23/2011
sillyprecious from unknown
Member Since:
01/07/2011
Their website is very user-friendly, and the service was great too! The shipping was quick, and they contacted me about a week later just to check if the product works fine. I had to say it was one of my best online shopping experiences! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/14/2011
mg from unknown
Member Since:
01/05/2011
Good prices and fast shipping. Nice and responsive customer service. Great product selection (like the Apex Screen). Would definitely order from Visual Apex again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/07/2011
freddwyer from unknown
Member Since:
02/17/2007
Would be happy to recommend to a friend. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/06/2011
jcpenniman from unknown
Member Since:
12/28/2010
I found Visual Apex to be an outstanding A/V company while researching projectors for a media room. Their website was the most comprehensive and user-friendly website in this area. They offered the lowest prices and when bundled with their projector packages, the decision became easy. Their customer service is fast, friendly, and knowledgeable. Their shipping was fast, took less than five days to go from WA to TX. I highly recommend this company when purchasing A/V equipment. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/01/2011
frisina from unknown
Member Since:
05/30/2006
I am very happy with my new projector. It arrived in good time, in good condition, and works just as expected. Visual Apex website is easy enough to navigate, and I was able to find what I needed without any difficulty. I am happy I found them, and overall am happy with the whole experience. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/13/2010
mike from unknown
Member Since:
12/03/2010
Very satisfied with Visual Apex. Competitive price, excellent service and easy to do business with. Will buy from them again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/08/2010
eric_weber from unknown
Member Since:
12/08/2010
Fantastic customer service, super fast shipping. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/26/2010
allensmith10 from unknown
Member Since:
11/17/2010
Excellent service. Hassle free! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/26/2010
kgkawana from unknown
Member Since:
05/08/2006
GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE. WONDERFUL SALESMAN WHO SPENT THE TIME TO EXPLAIN EACH PROJECTOR I WAS INTERESTED IN. SHIPPING WAS ON TIME. GOT THE EPSON 8350, IT TURNED OUT PERFECT FOR THE BACKYARD MOVIE NIGHT FOR MY 3RD GRADE BASKETBALL TEAM. VERY PROFESSIONAL COMPANY. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/20/2010
Cremerjohn from unknown
Member Since:
11/03/2010
Projector/screen bundle arrived quickly and well packaged. Definately the lowest price around. The screen is beautiful and would easily match it with the $1000 competitors. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/19/2010
mccamley from unknown
Member Since:
11/19/2010
Very helpful in picking out my first projector tv. I ended up buying the Epson 8350 with the 100" fixed frame screen. I bought it in the package they offer and it was a great deal. Everything arrived ontime and in great condition. Everything is as my salesperson said it would be. I screwed up a part when assembling the frame and they had a new one to me 2 days later-no questions asked and no charge. The screen really does go together easy! And it looks great on my wall...the picture from projector is so good...thanks Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/18/2010
ddepatie from unknown
Member Since:
11/02/2010
Visual Apex is a company I would readily recommend to anyone interested in purchasing a projection TV system. I did shop around quite a bit and was originally drawn to the web site by the package deal they put together. What came as a result was my complete satisfaction with every step of the process and has continued with the excellent performance of the system components. My expectations have been exceeded at every turn throughout the pre and post sales experience. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/16/2010
joreed106 from unknown
Member Since:
11/07/2010
Visual Apex did a good job on follow-through with customer service. Bought a MovieMate 85HD projector. Feel that I got a the best price and the best service. Would recommend them to a friend. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/07/2010
bandmmorris from unknown
Member Since:
10/29/2010
There were absolutely no problems with the order and delivery was very quick. The post sale follow-up by e-mail and phone by Visual Apex was welcome and very helpful in explaining the after sale service that is a part of the order. This is probably the best online purchase experience I have had and would certainly recommend this company to others. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/31/2010
guy.saffel from unknown
Member Since:
10/15/2010
Purchased the Epson Home-Cinema-8500-UB Projector Package w/ VAPEX 120" fixed screen. Amazing price for what was included, everything that I needed to complete the installation: Epson 8500UB 1080p Projector, Universal Mount, 35' HMDI 1.4 cable, and 120" fixed screen. Packaging was excellent, products arrived together and on-time via FedEx. Customer service was also top-notch, including a confirmation from their Program Manager to ensure that I was completely happy with my purchasing experience. Very happy with my experience, will definitely keep VisualApex at the top of my list for video purchases in the future and will recommend to all of my friends! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/19/2010
vdrumsroland from unknown
Member Since:
10/03/2010
Great!! Very fast and the projector was actually delivered sooner than expected! We hope to do more business in the near future. Best price found anywhere! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/14/2010
boc from unknown
Member Since:
10/05/2010
Best price and perfect transaction. What more could you ask for? Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/08/2010
randy@hurstfs.com from unknown
Member Since:
06/24/2009
great price, prompt delivery, very accomadating customer service. highly recommend. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/22/2010
mel.boynton from unknown
Member Since:
09/22/2010
My past projector had a chip go bad 2 weeks before College football season. I sent it in to the manufactor to get fixed and it was almost the same cost as a low end MITS HC3800. With less than 4 days before college football, I frantically searched the internet for a replacement to my Infocus 5700. Mitsubishi had the best offer with a rebate for a replacement bulb. I rush shipped my projector. It arrived as scheduled and well packaged. With over 70 people coming over to watch the game, I needed a good picture. Everyone was amazed with the clarity when I hooked up the HDMI cable. Thanks to Visual Apex for the quick shipment. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/16/2010
erik.internet from unknown
Member Since:
07/07/2010
I completed my order at the Visual Apex website, which was a smooth an easy process. There were no hidden extra costs. The price I got from PriceGrabber was the price I paid in the end. I had a couple of questions (via phone and e-mail) regarding the order which the customer support answered to my satisfaction with a friendly and helpful tone. Shipping was supposed to take seven days and it took exactly seven days as promised. Since a projector is a very sensitive piece of equipment, I was a little worried about it being damaged during shipping, but it arrived in a huge box extremely well packaged. From the look of the packaging it probably didn't move an inch during shipping. The package also included a Visual Apex branded dust cover which was a surprise bonus. In my opinion, Visual Apex delivers exactly what they promise. Great products, great price, great shipping/packaging, great customer support. I would recommend them to everyone looking for a Hi-Fi projector. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/13/2010
sportner from unknown
Member Since:
11/27/2007
I bought the Panasonic AE 4000U package: projector, ceiling mount, cables, and screen, everything arrived perfectly and was easy to install. The picture is incredible in Blue Ray. The one question I had was answered the next day. I would definitely buy from them again or recommend to a friend Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/12/2010
mjfrendo from unknown
Member Since:
05/01/2006
Perhaps the best on-line experience with a vendor. Timely, honest and great follow up. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!