Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 0 0 899
Neutral (3) 0 0 1
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 12
Total Reviews 0 0 912
Avg Rating Not Rated
Not Rated
5 Star Review
4.92
Address: 7950 NE Day Rd West Suite B
Bainbridge Island, WA 98110 - US
Website: http://www.visualapex.com
Business Hours: 7:30am - 5:30pm pacific
Sales Phone: 800-883-7495
Service Phone: 800-883-7495
Sales Email: info@visualapex.com
Cust Service Email: customerservice@visualapex.com

Visual Apex

http://www.visualapex.com

With PriceGrabber Since 11/11/2002


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 08/25/2011
jepp1977 from unknown
Member Since:
08/16/2011
This is the best money I've spent in a decade. My whole family LOVES the HD projector we got from Visual Apex, and the service was the very best. My order shipped same day as the order, and I tracked it right to the loading dock where I work. I made a call to Visual Apex's customer service on the day I ordered and got perfect, polite info. I will absolutely be ordering from them again. This is exactly the service you look for when you order online. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/23/2011
pvday1 from unknown
Member Since:
08/11/2011
I will be honest, we were skeptical about placing a big order online and not sure if the customer reviews were "real". But we went ahead and placed the order, fingers crossed. Well, Visual Apex IS all that and a cup of tea! EXCELLENT customer service! Our 35 ft HDMI cord arrived damaged, and with just an email they sent us a new one! Follow up phone calls to make sure all is well really did come! Would recommend them hands down without even hesitating! Their prices can't be beat for top of the line products! If we ever needed to outfit a media room again, Visual Apex is exactly where we would go!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/05/2011
fungiisfun from unknown
Member Since:
07/27/2011
great customer service and fast shipping too! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/23/2011
canevaro5501 from unknown
Member Since:
07/14/2011
They are quick with communication and committed to their transaction. would do business again with them soon. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/19/2011
oberst06 from unknown
Member Since:
07/10/2011
I am very pleased with my purchase from Visual Apex, Inc. My projector arrived ahead of the anticipated arrival date and was in perfect condition. I received a follow-up e-mail from Visual Apex asking if everything was okay with my order, which I found to be an unexpected but pleasant surprise. My Epson projector was very easy to set up and the picture quality is outstanding. Based on my experience, I would rate Visual Apex, Inc. as an excellent company with which to do business. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/14/2011
tsking999 from unknown
Member Since:
07/14/2011
Salesperson was helpful and knowledgeable. Order was shipped promptly and was exactly as described. Excellent service Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/30/2011
sardonyx1 from unknown
Member Since:
06/30/2011
Great service, and the product was exactly what I need. So far I am very happy with Visual Apex, and would definitely recommend their website and service to other customers. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/17/2011
jpgcom from unknown
Member Since:
08/04/2006
I came back to order from Visual Apex a year after having contacted them about another projector for a short time-line project. Although I didn't order the projector a year earlier because of not having immediate availability, I did order recently, and was well-pleased with the courtesy and professionalism. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/08/2011
zaleca from unknown
Member Since:
06/08/2011
Great Customer Service Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/27/2011
lcbuell from unknown
Member Since:
05/18/2011
I ordered a projector package with visual apex. Their site is very user friendly and the prices were great! I received my projector and accesories within a week of ordering and I got the fixed screen a couple days later because it was on back order. Everything went very smoothly and quickly. I would definitely recommend their company and services! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/09/2011
augusto.abreu from unknown
Member Since:
04/30/2011
Always helpful throughout purchasing process. Quick on communication. Offered alternative of projectors when sold out. Delivered on time, well package. And on top of that...great prices! Definitely one of the best online purchasing experiences Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/07/2011
jkbenn from unknown
Member Since:
04/28/2011
From initial research, through the decision process, order and delivery, everything went very smooth, with helpful assistance from Visual Apex's customer service line. Not only were their customer service personnel polite, helpful and friendly, but after my order, I received a follow up email, and a few days after I received my new Epson 8700UB, I received a telephone call from a real person, no less, asking if all was well with my delivery and asking if I had any operational questions that might be answered. This final touch was the icing on the cake. I have ordered three of my five previous HT projectors on line and rarely has the service been exceptional, this was. I am very satisfied with my purchase and rest assured, this will not be my last from Visual Apex. I would not hesitate to recommend Visual Apex to all my friends and family, as well as anyone else looking for exceptional service. Great job! Jerry Bennett Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/06/2011
troyschreifels from unknown
Member Since:
05/06/2011
Excellent Vendor. I would suggest Visual Apex to anyone looking to buy quality projectors from a vendor who cares about their customers. Excellent buy, and excellent vendor. Thanks! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/06/2011
jfaldo from unknown
Member Since:
04/27/2011
My experience with VisualApex could have not been any more pleasent and professional. Excellent customer service and would highly recommend them to others. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/22/2011
malone01 from unknown
Member Since:
04/13/2011
I did a lot of research before buying my new projector. I purchased the epson 8700UB because it had great reviews. After shopping all around I found the best deal at Visual Apex, no one could even come close to their deal, especially after they included a projector cover and a 25 ft. HDMI cable for free. Visual Apex insured I had all my rebate forms for $100.00 off the price, plus the free bulb offer. Shipping was fast and I could even track it. What is truly amazing with Visual Apex is their customer service. They aim to satisfy. A representative emailed me and actually called me to make sure everything with my order and product was to my satisfaction. She was very nice and encouraged me to contact them if I had any problems now or in the future. I have never received such great customer service shopping online. I have great confidence in this company and I would highly recommend them to anyone who is looking to buy Hi End home theatre equipment at the best prices. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/16/2011
adwinter from unknown
Member Since:
04/16/2011
My product arrived as expected. Visual Apex is a great online merchant and I could not be more pleased with their customer service to this point. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/31/2011
stiles.chris from unknown
Member Since:
03/31/2011
This was my best experience ever when buying something on the internet. I received my projector the next day and they called to make sure everything was ok. I bought the Epson Home Cinema 8350 and couldn't be happier. I would buy from Visual Apex again in a heartbeat. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/25/2011
cktimoney from unknown
Member Since:
03/13/2010
The web site was very well done, and ordering went smoothly. Due to a mistake on my part, I had to contact Visual Apex directly. My interaction with the staff, both by email and by phone went very well. They were very patient and courteous with my (multiple) mistakes and questions. I would definitely deal with them again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/21/2011
web__walker from unknown
Member Since:
03/11/2011
I purchased an Epson - Home Cinema 8350 from Visual Apex Inc at the end of Janaury 2011. The service and customer support from Visual APex was top of the line and the Epson is an amazing projector. I had seen a friend's Epson - Home Cinema 8100 projector several times and when I went to buy one the 8350 was a better price while being the next generation. I have it in my living room and it is projecting onto a 84" screen with a customized surround sound system. I have it hooked up to a Blu-Ray player using an HDMI gold end cable and it is like being in a theatre but better (can pause it if needed, no obnoxious cell phones interupting the movie and no obscenely priced popcorn.) Having worked with video and visual communication for over 30 years I am a hard customer to please. The picture is crystal clear and has great HD 1080i resolution, it is easy to set up and maintain, and it is extremely quiet. Could not be happier. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/20/2011
scaggs22 from unknown
Member Since:
03/10/2011
Ordered Epson home theater projector, best price found, great customer service, quick shipment and well packaged. Great merchant. Highly recommend. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/12/2011
141crewdog from unknown
Member Since:
03/12/2011
Ordering, tracking, delivery, condition of projector, and follow-up all were great and as advertised. The projector itself is an excellent choice for the money. I could not be happier! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/10/2011
bstowers from unknown
Member Since:
03/10/2011
great prices, great service, and great product Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/04/2011
cbox_pricegrabber from unknown
Member Since:
02/16/2011
I purchased an Epson 8350 and 106" Vapex screen via a package deal at Visual Apex during this past X-mas. I found their site via Google search. Excellent web-site, very smooth and efficient. Their ordering process is fantastic. I had no trouble understanding and verifying everything I was purchasing, how it would be shipped and if I had any other charges. The package deals offered by VisualApex are superb; they include the best of combination of items I've seen yet when compared to other similar sites. Shipping was right on accurate; and everything was surprisingly well packaged and arrived undamaged... and on-time, especially during the busy holiday season. Kudos to Visual Apex; will definitely shop there again in the future and highly recommend it to others. --Felix Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/12/2011
windytech from unknown
Member Since:
01/27/2011
An AWESOME company with great customer service, and fast shipping. My Epson 8350 was put on back order after I ordered, but it's a very popular model, so that can be expected. They notified me and kept me updated, and I ended up getting it only about 5 days late. AND - it was FREE shipping and FREE tax on a projector that was already $150 below what a big box store sells it for. Will definitely be ordering again soon from Visual Apex! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/12/2011
gabor.pernyeszi from unknown
Member Since:
01/27/2011
I am extremely happy. I had made 2 orderes with them back to back. I had originally purchased a 150" projector screen. I talked with one of their sales associates, Jennifer, and she was so nice and helpful that the following day or so I called back and bought the projector as well. Frankly, due to her I went from spending $300 dollars to spending $2500. She was probably the most helpful and nicest sales agent I have ever talked to on the phone. That says a lot as I make many purchases online and over the phone. The products arrived a few days later without any problems. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!