Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 0 0 899
Neutral (3) 0 0 1
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 12
Total Reviews 0 0 912
Avg Rating Not Rated
Not Rated
5 Star Review
4.92
Address: 7950 NE Day Rd West Suite B
Bainbridge Island, WA 98110 - US
Website: http://www.visualapex.com
Business Hours: 7:30am - 5:30pm pacific
Sales Phone: 800-883-7495
Service Phone: 800-883-7495
Sales Email: info@visualapex.com
Cust Service Email: customerservice@visualapex.com

Visual Apex

http://www.visualapex.com

With PriceGrabber Since 11/11/2002


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 02/17/2003
PHYLLEEN from HI
Member Since:
02/13/2003
Excellent fast service Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/17/2003
rhj88 from CA
Member Since:
02/17/2003
While researching which Plasma display to buy the sales rep at Visual Apex was very friendly and informative. I never felt pressured to order while shopping for information. I eventually placed my order with Visual Apex because I felt confident they would stand behind their sale. They processed the order exactly as promissed and my Panasonic Plasma Display arrived in perfect condition on time. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/18/2003
wylarsen from MA
Member Since:
02/18/2003
My transaction was flawless. I shopped around before purchasing my 42" Panasonic Plasma. I didn't find a lower price anywhere and couldn't have found better service. I highly recommend this company! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/20/2003
shopit from unknown
Member Since:
02/20/2003
I just received my Panasonic TH-42PWD5UY from visualapex, a day early. Rep didn't try to upsell the PHD and recommended not buying a service contract (VISA doubles warrantee). He answered every email and call until I was ready to purchase. I had shipping info the next day, with instructions on how to track and receive the panel. His price was about $70 more than the cheapest on the net, which I was happy to pay if they lived up to their reputation. They did, plus much more. Highly recommended. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/04/2003
Sualc from CA
Member Since:
03/04/2003
I called VisualApex on Monday, 2-24-2003, and ordered a Panasonic PT-L300U video projector. The projector was shipped from Seattle, WA, the next day. The unit arrived on Thursday, 2-27-2003, via UPS Ground. I received the invoice, via email, the following Monday. The unit was new, Feb. 2003, in excellent condition, and worked perfectly. I am extreemly pleased with the service and price provided by VisualApex and will certainly order from them again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/13/2003
jopa7229 from TX
Member Since:
03/12/2003
I did my research and knew exactly which plasma I wanted. No sells pitch by customer service rep. I had to proactively call them to get my tracking number. Person didn't even ask for my email address to send me a tracking number. Person I was dealing did'nt tell me I need to contact the shipper to schedule a time for delivery. Overall, happy w/ plasma that I've ordered. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/14/2003
TCroly from HI
Member Since:
03/13/2003
What a great mail order merchant! The customer service people know the products they sell and their inventory. My projector shipped when they told me it would and arrived on time and un-damaged. I got a great price and helpful advise from rep. Thanks again Visual Apex! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/15/2003
Rysa4 from TX
Member Since:
03/15/2003
Visual Apex is the way to go. Ordered Tuesday, received Friday 3/14/03. New product dated 1/03. Shipper is very high quality, and delivered in the second hour of the 4 hour window to my door. Good communication by phone and email with regards to questions and answers from VA rep. Service is way above average in the online plasma business, and definetly worth the few extra dollars( and I mean few.) Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/17/2003
EAA from NY
Member Since:
03/17/2003
I just purchased a 42" high definition Panasonic TV from Visual Apex after shopping around. In addition to having the best prices, what differentiates Visual Apex is the quality of the sales staff. My sales rep was honest, prompt, and concerned with my needs, not just out to make a sale. He followed up repeatedly to see if I was satisfied. Great Experience! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/20/2003
jimlochry from VA
Member Since:
03/20/2003
After carefully and comprehensively shopping for a Panasonic TH-42PWD5UY plasma TV, I chose to buy from Visual Apex based on the reviews posted here. I can confirm the positive experience and highly recommend this vendor. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/24/2003
dankauf39 from OH
Member Since:
03/24/2003
I knew I wanted to purchase the Pan TH42PWD5UY over the internet to reap the huge savings over the retail stores. Being a very skeptical individual I was leary after reading some of the negative experiences of folks who purchased from many east coast venues. Luckily I spotted Visual Apex and couldn't believe the reviews. So I called, and after discussing my concerns for a few moments, felt very comfortable. Purchase, communication, tracking and delivery were a great experience. Classy people! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/26/2003
bjanny from CA
Member Since:
03/26/2003
These people know their business! Spent a few dollars more then the lowest bid but when I called those people they were not even sure what I would be charged for freight. If you are buying a plasma tv I suggest being leary of a seller that knows printers and cameras. Spend a few bucks more and know you are getting 5 star service. My hats off to these guys. Great performance right down to the free bnc connectors and the assorted chocolate truffles! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/27/2003
marty10024 from NY
Member Since:
03/27/2003
An absolutely seamless performance. I was advised not to spend more on a larger plasma screen...and was further guided to the ideal make and model. Prompt delivery and professional follow through. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/01/2003
pricerube7 from NY
Member Since:
03/14/2003
I ordered a Panasonic 42 in plasma display. I was given a tracking number via email. The tv arrived in 7 days. The service was great. The tv is awesome. Very smooth experience; will buy from them again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/04/2003
RAIDER1200 from CA
Member Since:
04/04/2003
I could have bought my plazma tv some place else for less what made me buy here, was all the great reviews. the tv look great no matter who i bought it from ,but the service was great which made my purchase that much more Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/07/2003
ReyP from unknown
Member Since:
11/09/2002
Visual apex certainly deserves the reviews it gets for its service and products. What really stands out about this company is that the salesperson will call and let you know what's going on with the shipping, help you with setup, call you a week later and find out how things are going, and then even call you 1-2 months later and check on things. I would certainly purchase from them again, and recommend to anyone that they consider this merchant. They are certainly standouts. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/07/2003
gshfbk from CA
Member Since:
01/23/2003
Purchased Panasonic TH-50PHD5UY. Chose Visual Apex because of excellent reviews, competetive price and , most of all, because of the extremeley professional and service oriented sales dept/rep. I have never felt more comfortable/informed about a purchase that I have made with an online retailer. Highly recommend without reservation. Would make another purchase from Visual Apex without hesitation. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/09/2003
travel1k from unknown
Member Since:
04/09/2003
I've been shopping for a plasma display for over a year and have been carefully evaluating the vendors before actually placing an order with you. Just wanted to let you know that the Panasonic TH-42PHD5UY arrived yesterday, right on schedule. The wall mount arrived the day before. I've unpacked it and set it up, and everything is working fine. You have a very happy customer - thanks for making this easy! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/10/2003
mikedoug from TX
Member Since:
04/10/2003
I purchased a Panasonic TH-42PWD5UY from Visual Apex after first attempting to purchase it through Plasma House. Plasma House pulled a product "bait and switch" and almost doubled the original freight quote (same size and weight product). Visual Apex shipped the product quickly and it arrived in great condition. All products and pricing exactly as quoted. They also followed up with a customer service letter and phone call. Great job! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/11/2003
fredwooch from CA
Member Since:
04/11/2003
Visual Apex was fantastic!!! I had been very worried about spending such a large amount of money for an on-line purchase from a distant merchant, and had almost fallen for the local B&M's claims that you won't get any service, the product could be damaged, etc. Well, the folks at Visual Apex put all that hogwash to rest. They helped me choose the right mount, explained the set-up, had the Plasma shipped to me in two business days, and answered all my follow-up Q's. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/16/2003
RJayE from PA
Member Since:
04/16/2003
Excellent service. Visual Apex was only slightly more expensive, but reviews were all positive. Ordered online Thursday. Without asking, I was given information about plasma stand, BNC connectors, cables ... but informative ... no sales pressure. Received tracking info following Monday. Wednesday shipper called. Delivered Thursday - 1 week from order. Perfect condition. Excellent service, excellent turn-around (WA to PA), and excellent shipping. Would definitely recommend. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/17/2003
natlexlui from FL
Member Since:
04/17/2003
Visual Apex is outstanding! I purchased the Panasonic TH-42PWD5UY without a hitch and am thouroughly pleased. My brother-in-law is scratching his head wondering why he paid $2K more thru a retail chain. I strongly recommend VA. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/23/2003
zimme333 from MN
Member Since:
04/23/2003
After reading the mixed reviews about other companies, I decided to purchase the Panasonic TH-42PWD5UY 42'' Plasma TV from Visual Apex. Visual Apex's positive reviews are true! Ordering was very easy, helpful staff, fast shipping. I was a little worried about shipping a Plasma from WA to MN but the TV is packaged with styrofoam in a box which is packaged with styrofoam inside another box! I would highly recommend Visual Apex. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/06/2003
jlc292 from MD
Member Since:
05/06/2003
I bought the Panasonic TH-42PWD5UY and wall mount from Visual Apex. The knowledgeable and professional sales staff guided me to ensure that this tv would best suite my needs. They informed me that my credit card provides an extended warranty at no additional charge. The tv was promptly shipped and delivered but, the wall mount was missing. Visual Apex immediately shipped another wall mount without a single hassle. Visual Apex is a true customer service oriented company! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/08/2003
dletendr from NY
Member Since:
05/08/2003
I bought a Panasonic 42" plasma from this wonderful dealer in the Northwest. They have excellent service and follow up. The TV works perfectly, very easy to setup & use. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!