Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 0 0 899
Neutral (3) 0 0 1
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 12
Total Reviews 0 0 912
Avg Rating Not Rated
Not Rated
5 Star Review
4.92
Address: 7950 NE Day Rd West Suite B
Bainbridge Island, WA 98110 - US
Website: http://www.visualapex.com
Business Hours: 7:30am - 5:30pm pacific
Sales Phone: 800-883-7495
Service Phone: 800-883-7495
Sales Email: info@visualapex.com
Cust Service Email: customerservice@visualapex.com

Visual Apex

http://www.visualapex.com

With PriceGrabber Since 11/11/2002


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 03/23/2012
jhlambert107 from unknown
Member Since:
01/04/2007
I recently purchased an Epson PL1760W 3LCD Projector from Visualapex.com. their price was the best I found after several days of searching both online and at local stores. but what really surprised me was their follow up after purchase. a few days after delivery my salesperson called to see if I was satisfied with my purchase, if it had arrived on time. I had a concern about the amount of heat the unit was throwing out, my sales person said she’d be happy to swap it out if I liked. when I said no, I’d give it time, she had the company technician call me within 20 minutes to discuss any concerns I had. this is a great company to deal with. Great customer service and commitment. I will buy from them again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/18/2012
eve1002000 from unknown
Member Since:
03/01/2012
Excellent service. Keep it up. I will buy here any time. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/17/2012
jameslcarney from unknown
Member Since:
03/07/2012
The service from Visual Apex was not only efficient and high quality from beginning to end, but they pro-actively followed up with emails and a phone call to be sure everything was to my satisfaction. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/02/2012
JPS1954 from NE
Member Since:
07/13/2008
Visual Apex is a terrific online company! Kudos to Alice,Mari,Brian class customer service all the way! Great product,free quick shipping, low price, and follow-up after the sale!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/02/2012
davischarlene from unknown
Member Since:
02/15/2012
I purchased the Epson PowerLite Home Cinema 5010 with Visual Apex 120" permanent screen in January, 2012. Everything came exactly as advertised and everything came in working order. Visual Apex did a great job answering all my questions and their website is one of the best I've seen. Visual Apex linked professional reviews for the listed products and that is really what sold me on this company. They made it very easy to research all equipment and the "youtube" video they made unpacking and installing the 120" Visual Apex screen made me feel very comfortable that I could install it myself and it was because of this video that I bought their screen. Overall, I couldn't be happier with Visual Apex and my home theater system. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/18/2012
gk.stone from unknown
Member Since:
02/09/2012
If you want the best home theatre system for your money, backed by a company that provides immediate shipping and outstanding customer support (after the sale), Visual Apex is the only source you will need! We are exceptionally satisfied with every aspect of our buying experience with V/A, and receive rave comments from everyone who watches a movie. I rarely write reviews for companies, because I usually only get what I paid for. However, the experience we have had with V/A has been so phenomenal, taking a few minutes to share the experience is the least I can do for them! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/17/2012
rbaum from unknown
Member Since:
02/01/2012
Great service. Product in stock & great price. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/16/2012
miskell2 from unknown
Member Since:
02/07/2012
Visual Apex was very user friendly. shipping and quality of package / projector was great. I purchased an Epson Powerlite 5010 and I would highly recommend Visual Apex to others Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/11/2012
louieg from unknown
Member Since:
01/26/2012
The products and service this company provides is exceptional. The whole process was a great experience. Plus what I've learned in forums is priceless in saving time and money Great Job !!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/11/2012
bafrederiksen from unknown
Member Since:
01/26/2012
Great customer service and product. We had no issues with shipping or installation and the price was great! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/09/2012
jeff.mestayer from unknown
Member Since:
01/31/2012
I ordered an Epson 6500ub from Visual Apex at a very good price. The projector arrived very quickly and in excellent condition. My experience was very positive, and I'm glad that I chose Visual Apex for my purchase. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/18/2012
brent from unknown
Member Since:
01/09/2012
In this day and age, price of the product is usually the most important consideration when making a large purchase. Well, I lucked out when I found the Epson 8700UB and Visual Apex. Not only did I get an exceptional projector for an extraordinary price (lowest price I could find online), but I discovered an online merchant that actually cares about the customer! Visiual Apex followed-up with me on more than one occasion just to make sure I was satisfied with my purchase. I recommend Visual Apex and the Epson 8700UB 100%! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/07/2012
hburgos from unknown
Member Since:
09/15/2010
Very pleased with the purchase of my Epson 8700 at Visual Apex. Was steered away from pricier projector by Ken, whose knowledgeable advice was invaluable. Fair price and fast dependable service. The package came in just perfect. Highly recommended. Already enjoying it. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/31/2011
rshapard41 from unknown
Member Since:
12/22/2011
I purchased an Epson 8350 on cyber Monday which was a replacement for a Sanyo projector that I purchased from them several years ago. I have been fortunate to have never had a service issue with the equipment nor my orders from Visual Apex. In both cases, the order was filled expeditiously, shipped on time and arrived in good condition. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/31/2011
triumph1984 from unknown
Member Since:
12/22/2011
This is my second projector from Visual Apex (VA). First was the PTAE1000U and now the PTAE7000. The first time I was nervous about using the web for such an expensive and "fragile" purchase but I have no concerns anymore. These guys have very "genuine" people who work in sales and in Customer Service. They talk to you like a human, dont just recite policy, and have advocated for me like a family member would (my first projector had some warranty issues a year after I had it and these guys helped me work with the company (Panasonic). If the price is the same somewhere else (or even a little less) go here...you will have an ally who will support you for a long time to come. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/30/2011
thedudesayscoolit from unknown
Member Since:
12/21/2011
Fast reliable service. I got a great deal (black friday). Customer service followed-up with me a couple of weeks later to make sure everything was OK. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/25/2011
shuplinkov from unknown
Member Since:
12/16/2011
Since the theater package came in several shipments, sould have paid cafeful attention to the supplemental data on the invoice. After an e-mail from VA highlighting the info, had no problems tracking the shipments. All the equipment arrived in good condition and already set-up/working w/o any problems. The web site is easy to use and even phoned once for additional information; the convesation went very well. This was my first experience with VA, and was very successful. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/30/2011
istewartmd from unknown
Member Since:
11/14/2011
Excellent experience, great vendor, fantastic product. Epson 8700UB works amazingly. Gaming, movies, TV, sports all look fantastic w/ the available color modes etc. Thank you Visual Apex.... Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/26/2011
jeffreybehr from unknown
Member Since:
11/10/2011
Excelelnt outfit. LOWEST prices and excellent service. What more could one want? Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/19/2011
donraja5 from unknown
Member Since:
11/10/2011
I purchased the Panasonic PT-AE7000U Projector from Visual Apex and i was very pleased with their price of the product and loved the fact they have the chat options so i was able to ask them questions with out calling and waiting. They were really helpful and were able to customize my order with exactly what i wanted with the price no one else was offering. I like to deal with small companies some times cause they take care of the customers and Visual Apex is also offering free support for the product i purchased and i was impressed with that. i will definitively shop with them again in future and would recommend them for there great prices and service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/12/2011
nathan.nickelson from unknown
Member Since:
11/03/2011
Wonderful experience...safe, yet simple web ordering....amazingly easy to install and use the product...great customer service and tutorial videos of the products...very pleased! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/21/2011
dukedallas from unknown
Member Since:
10/05/2011
I purchased my 3rd projector in 5 years from Visual Apex, and wanted to absolutely commend Visual Apex Team on the quality of service and AMAZING customer support! Plenty of people find time to bother people in various businesses due to lack of service and the inverse is hardly ever true. Therefore, I wanted to take the time to make sure people up the chain in Visual Apex KNOW that your people and philosophies are hard to find in this day and age of corporate bottom line!!!!! You guys are the BEST! I got my projector in 1 day from Seattle to New York and was FLOORED by your customer support teams ability to make my daughter’s birthday party go off without a hitch!!!! By far one of the BEST companies I have ever dealt with. You have a life-long customer in me …HATS OFF TO EVERYONE AT VISUAL APEX!!!!!!!!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/13/2011
ledbetter400 from unknown
Member Since:
09/27/2011
Website was easy to use, easily found what I wanted. Price was great, purchased a package. Shipping was easy and arrived on the date promised. I would definitly recommend Visualapex to my friends and family. I will use them again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/09/2011
jbowlus6 from unknown
Member Since:
09/23/2011
Visual Apex was quick to ship my projector and followed up with a personal email instead of a form letter. I really appreciate the personal touch that all too often is not present when making transactions online. Based on my experience with this company so far, I would recommend that people check them out. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/09/2011
benjamin.m.berry from unknown
Member Since:
08/31/2011
I'd done a ton of research on projectors, when I finally took the plunge to buy I started to research merchants. I found most of the people I talked to said that Visual Apex was a very good choice. After purchasing my Epson 8700UB projector I was very happy I did so with Visual Apex. First it was $200 cheaper than any other place I could find and I was anxious to get my projector fast so I chose and paid for 1 day shipping. I got an e-mail from a rep in order management named April. She informed me that because I lived close to one of their warehouses, I actually only needed ground shipping to get my item the next day and was re-funded the shipping costs! They didn't need to do that, I would have never known and they could have pocketed the profit. This IS NOT one of those places where you purchase something at a discount and they hold your order trying to sell you a bunch of add on crap either. Ordered my Epson 8700UB and had it 18 hours later! Don't hesitate to use them! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!