Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 0 5 117
Neutral (3) 0 1 8
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 1
Total Reviews 0 6 126
Avg Rating Not Rated
4.5 Star Review
4.50
4.5 Star Review
4.57
Address: One 43 Street, Suite 11
Brooklyn, NY 11232 - US
Website: http://www.sixstaruniforms.com
Business Hours: M-F 9am - 5pm EST
Sales Phone: (800)840-4424
Service Phone: (800)840-4424
Sales Email: info@sixstaruniforms.com
Cust Service Email: info@sixstaruniforms.com

Vests & Uniforms

http://www.sixstaruniforms.com

With PriceGrabber Since 12/20/2006


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 11/26/2013
bonbon37 from unknown
Member Since:
11/25/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
very good Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/20/2013
Rhondabradfute from unknown
Member Since:
11/19/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Quick easy sale...no hassles...will be back :) Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/11/2013
PCTHOMAS45 from unknown
Member Since:
11/10/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
TO MUCH TOO GET OUT Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/09/2013
ericjmoyer from unknown
Member Since:
11/08/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Flawless order, thus far! I anticipate total satisfaction, and then I'll be back for more! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/20/2013
empressfrancis from unknown
Member Since:
10/13/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited October 21st by empressfrancis_8048104871)  The item appears to be what I want although I wish the description had been more complete. Shipping and handling seems a bit high, but I am willing to give it a try. I have no other complaints so far. It has been easy ordering. I received the item very quickly and it was perfect. GREAT VALUE. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/20/2013
summersalt74 from unknown
Member Since:
10/19/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
firsdt order just placed Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/10/2013
kkelli4u from unknown
Member Since:
10/09/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
very nice and the site was easy to order.. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/15/2013
jadene from unknown
Member Since:
09/14/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
We are a costume rental and production company. Have used Six Star many times. Always great quality and service! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/04/2013
ragsnita from unknown
Member Since:
08/28/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited September 05th by ragsnita_7100108324)  very helpful and good Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/25/2013
timmyj from unknown
Member Since:
08/24/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
everything went well Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/24/2013
Rosannehug from unknown
Member Since:
07/01/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
Site easy to use. Got it done quickly and efficiently Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/20/2013
cjthomsen from unknown
Member Since:
08/19/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Quickly found the items I needed. Check out was easy. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/12/2013
cegriffin from unknown
Member Since:
08/11/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Looks like what I want. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/03/2013
martinslythe from unknown
Member Since:
08/02/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
simply and fast Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/25/2013
studiohgtsb1 from unknown
Member Since:
07/24/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
The vests are excellent and very well made! I usually receive my order within 10 days. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/24/2013
INGHAM99 from unknown
Member Since:
07/23/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
FOR ALL THE SHOWS WE DO WE GET ALL OUR ITEMS SO QUICKLY. THEY ARE THE BEST OUT THERE Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/19/2013
olufunkeawodiran120 from unknown
Member Since:
07/18/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
I like the timely delivery but I was surprised to get a receipt that was unclear because there was no ink in the manufacturer's printer Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/17/2013
all from unknown
Member Since:
07/16/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
I took me less than 5 minutes to look for the model number i wanted and checked out. So simple and easy! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/04/2013
guthbabs from unknown
Member Since:
06/03/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Refused to take a debit card. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/21/2013
ejjh2012 from unknown
Member Since:
05/20/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
could not use Amazon Gift Card -disappointing Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/13/2013
dudley2 from unknown
Member Since:
05/12/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
I wanted to open an account but it would not accept anything I typed in the LOGIN: space. What do you want there?? I ended up ordering without an account. Please advise.
Retailer Response (05/23/2013): You should be using "Create New Account" link for that.
Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/25/2013
V_phok from unknown
Member Since:
04/24/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Fast and easy Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/22/2013
dutendauber from unknown
Member Since:
04/21/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Great selection of vests Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/16/2013
fountain9 from unknown
Member Since:
04/15/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
OK Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/15/2013
harmonyforu2 from unknown
Member Since:
04/14/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Products are reasonably priced and decent quality. Hard to find on internet though especially if you're just looking for a bow tie like I was. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!