Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 0 0 1103
Neutral (3) 0 0 76
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 219
Total Reviews 0 0 1398
Avg Rating Not Rated
Not Rated
4 Star Review
4.17
Address: 195 Lehigh Ave Ste 5
Lakewood, NJ 08701 - US
Website: http://unbeatablesale.com
Business Hours: 9-5 EST.
Sales Phone: 888-657-8436
Service Phone: 888-657-8436
Sales Email: sales@unbeatablesale.com
Cust Service Email: service@unbeatablesale.com

unbeatablesale

http://unbeatablesale.com

With PriceGrabber Since 07/14/2011


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 07/20/2011
DGEKMX from unknown
Member Since:
06/18/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
GREAT ADVANTAGE BEING ABLE TO STORE THE CHEMICALS RIGHT BY THE SPA OUT OF SITE! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/20/2011
sylvia1954 from unknown
Member Since:
05/22/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
Got the shipment very fast and was packed very good. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/19/2011
PaHr2011 from WA
Member Since:
06/25/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
Very positive Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/19/2011
drygin from TX
Member Since:
11/29/2005

View Member's:
Reviews
good product Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/19/2011
danette5951 from unknown
Member Since:
05/26/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
The transaction went smoothly. I am satisfied (and so are the the hummingbirds), with the purchase of the hummingbird feeder. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/19/2011
Mariposalady from unknown
Member Since:
06/18/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
Item was just as described! I was notified that my order was received and when it shipped. A smooth overall transaction! Thank you! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/19/2011
kylesylvia from unknown
Member Since:
05/20/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
On time; contents just as expected. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/19/2011
lvmnagle from unknown
Member Since:
05/06/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
Great experience, product as described! Just wish they would have said how many items in a case. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/13/2011
antmakka from unknown
Member Since:
05/10/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
Hummingbird feeder arrived quickly and was packed very well. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/04/2011
lahank from unknown
Member Since:
03/11/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
very nice and very sturdy! fast shipping too! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/04/2011
stevekassermn43 from unknown
Member Since:
02/03/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
Good transaction Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/31/2011
mcdadesan from unknown
Member Since:
01/03/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
Great Quality Scale and super fast shipping. We couldnt have asked for anything better. Super great price too! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/21/2011
grannysallie from unknown
Member Since:
12/19/2010

View Member's:
Reviews
I was very pleased with my pyrex portable. It has come in handy, just llike I knew it would. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/30/2011
paddytex from TX
Member Since:
12/07/2010

View Member's:
Reviews
Arrived quickly. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/23/2011
turpynb from unknown
Member Since:
12/20/2010

View Member's:
Reviews
Great price and very fast. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/19/2011
younsilhwang from unknown
Member Since:
01/04/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited January 24th by younsilhwang)  thak you Unbeatablesale.com! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/18/2011
Tami610 from unknown
Member Since:
11/29/2010

View Member's:
Reviews
No complaints - smooth sale and reasonably fast shipping. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/13/2011
brytain from unknown
Member Since:
12/03/2010

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited February 02nd by brytain)   What I received was not exactly what was advertised. The product description said I would get a saute pan that had a non-stick surface. What I received did not have that. However, they refunded half the purchase price to make it up to me. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/12/2011
ericrmccoy from unknown
Member Since:
11/17/2010

View Member's:
Reviews
Thanks! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/12/2011
shazo51 from unknown
Member Since:
10/28/2010

View Member's:
Reviews
I was very satisfied with the service and the product. Thank you. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/12/2011
messianic7 from unknown
Member Since:
05/29/2007

View Member's:
Reviews
The item I ordered was as described and was delivered promptly Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/12/2011
twoalaskans from unknown
Member Since:
11/19/2007

View Member's:
Reviews
Item as described and delivered in good order. Thanks! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/12/2011
GlenYouval from unknown
Member Since:
09/15/2008

View Member's:
Reviews
Item arrived, on time, in good condition. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/28/2010
csmillie from unknown
Member Since:
11/29/2010

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited January 20th by csmillie)  I ordered my item in November for christmas & still have not received the item it is now 12/28/10. I have sent several emails to the company about my item but NO ONE has responded. They took the money out of my account on 12/9/10 but never sent my product. Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/25/2010
lionheartedmoore4 from unknown
Member Since:
11/19/2010

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited January 20th by lionheartedmoore4)  The instructions with this model railroad G-gauge track cleaner care are totally inadequate. They imply that there is a motor in the car, and also imply that power for the motor can be picked up from the train tracks, but how can electricity flow through plastic wheels? The car won't operate for me. I don't have time to fool with it, or try to get someone knowledeable about it at Price Grabber on the telephone. Richard Moore 985-893-0612 Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

Looking for Sporting Goods? PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Browse thousands of popular Sporting Goods brands, compare prices, read reviews from real consumers and experts, and find the best deals in your area. Our unique comparison shopping site offers extensive inventory for Sporting Goods, Toys, Video Games and more. Shopping for Sporting Goods has never been easier!