All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 0 0 56
Neutral (3) 0 0 5
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 1
Total Reviews 0 0 62
Avg Rating Not Rated
Not Rated
4.5 Star Review
4.50
Address: 711 Commerce Way E, Ste 1
Jupiter, FL 33458 - US
Website: http://www.ultimatewasher.com
Business Hours: 24/7
Sales Phone: (561) 741-7022
Service Phone: (561) 741-7022
Sales Email: sales@ultimatewasher.com
Cust Service Email: info@ultimatewasher.com

Ultimate Washer

http://www.ultimatewasher.com


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 09/30/2015
cwroan from unknown
Member Since:
09/29/2015
They had what I was looking for. The checkout was easy to understand. It worked. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/19/2015
jkh7 from unknown
Member Since:
02/22/2012
(Edited September 19th by jkh7_7177681832)  Very good, Since I'd not ordered before it just took me a while to learn all the different parts locations I wanted. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/27/2015
beth.blakey from unknown
Member Since:
07/26/2015
HAD EXACTLY WHAT I NEEDED Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/13/2015
amforson from unknown
Member Since:
07/12/2015
Easy browsing through website. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/29/2015
Candldenlay from unknown
Member Since:
06/28/2015
Difficult product to find. Free shipping Florida to California - product arrived in 6 days. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/07/2015
ddstokes from unknown
Member Since:
05/28/2015
(Edited June 08th by ddstokes_6462871684)  Found the items I needed pretty quickly but had several problems with the checkout process. I kept getting Server error 500. It was not the end of the world but it was annoying especially while it was dousing the payment process. I nearly cancelled the order because of fear of fraud. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/30/2015
plumber.kc from unknown
Member Since:
10/01/2014
very easy to order Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/25/2015
brew202 from unknown
Member Since:
04/24/2015
The website is nice and intuitive. I am a brewer using the cart for a brewing pump for cleaning tanks and vessels. I was referred to this website by a brewing forum. I am glad to find an affordable stainless steel cart that can withstand the harsh pH changes during cleaning cycles during a brew day. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/20/2015
Landon from unknown
Member Since:
03/19/2015
Ultimate Washer will be my go to place to buy equipment from now on. I need reliable, durable, and effective commercial equipment. Without it, I lose the trust of my customers. I am a professional and pressure wash and stripe year round. So reliability is important. www.asapwash.com Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/11/2015
razzledazzleelite from unknown
Member Since:
03/10/2015
The site was ok to navigate. I honestly didn't feel very confident processing my payment through your site. Another problems was when you clicked a particular item, it didn't necessarily open a new page for you to browse the details of the item, you had to scroll down to get the information. I'd prefer to see it in a new window. I also didn't like when I was trying to place an item in my cart, every time I clicked it, a different item would show up in my cart. After doing this several times (thinking I was making the mistake), I realize maybe they no longer carry the item and replaced it with the one which kept showing up in my cart. Properly update your inventory. You guys are on the pricey side, but hey, we live in a capitalistic society so you can do want you want and eventually someone will buy it right?! Your expansive variety of products was very appealing. And I was ok with the overall experience. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/18/2015
popisplumbing from unknown
Member Since:
03/04/2014
Easy to navigate website. Descriptions are detailed and informative. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/31/2015
ron.mertz from unknown
Member Since:
01/30/2015
Fast, Hassle Free, Great prices Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/16/2015
jhauter from unknown
Member Since:
01/15/2015
customer service was very very helpful Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/18/2014
kristin from unknown
Member Since:
12/17/2014
Would be nice to login and have it save my info Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/23/2014
rockobondo from unknown
Member Since:
11/22/2014
The web page was easy to use. Hope I like the squeegee I ordered. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/21/2014
kbaldwin from unknown
Member Since:
11/11/2014
(Edited November 22nd by kbaldwin_7718977788)  Friendly and knowledgeable applications support. Very quick response. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/18/2014
frank from unknown
Member Since:
11/11/2014
(Edited November 19th by frank_1955303865)  online orders have been fine. Have called in for order support and was not offered a solution or a return call. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/06/2014
tim from unknown
Member Since:
11/05/2014
smooth and quick Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/06/2014
rbrtkenneth from unknown
Member Since:
11/05/2014
Very informative on product information supplied to client. Easy to use link windows. Would order more from this supplier. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/25/2014
stevek from unknown
Member Since:
10/24/2014
Pricing is very competitive and a large variety of products and parts to chose from Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/03/2014
davisandsantikosoilfieldsvc from unknown
Member Since:
10/02/2014
I purchase parts for the company I work for and I use the Ultimate Washer website as one of my sources. The site is well designed and extremely easy to use. I save a lot of time and effort, and that makes my job easier. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/26/2014
napatrent from unknown
Member Since:
09/19/2014
(Edited September 27th by napatrent_4183942123)  Easy internet ordering Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/25/2014
viansabri from unknown
Member Since:
09/24/2014
ease and secure Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/23/2014
julienxr from unknown
Member Since:
09/16/2014
(Edited September 24th by julienxr_1894747908)  Well put together website, enough information to make decisions on what items are necessary to purchase. 4 out 5 stars. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/19/2014
kconan from CT
Member Since:
11/19/2002
It was the only place I found the part I needed Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 Next »
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!