Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 321 897 3579
Neutral (3) 5 14 54
Negative (1 or 2) 3 5 17
Total Reviews 329 916 3650
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.77
5 Star Review
4.78
5 Star Review
4.79
Address: P.O. Box 333`
Springville, CA 93265 - US
Website: http://www.tropicaltraditions.com/
Business Hours: 24/7
Sales Phone: 866-311-2626
Service Phone: 866-311-2626
Sales Email: n/a
Cust Service Email: n/a

Tropical Traditions

http://www.tropicaltraditions.com/

With PriceGrabber Since 06/27/2008


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 05/25/2015
dghafford from unknown
Member Since:
05/24/2015
I am pleased that they are eager to work with me on problems with my orders. They do so immediately when I call in. I appreciate their good attitude. Like their products. Really like the concentrated coconut oil, bar soaps, dishwashing soap and laundry detergents. I feel better knowing their products are organic. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/25/2015
naturesobsession from unknown
Member Since:
05/24/2015
Love the products! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/25/2015
cmmills43 from unknown
Member Since:
05/24/2015
I have never once had a problem with any of my orders from Tropical Traditions. Their products are all of the superior quality their site presents. All the many items I have placed, over the more than 7 years I've dealt with them have arrived as promised; In a timely manner and in pristine condition. I gladly recommend this company often to my family and friends! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/25/2015
cheryl from unknown
Member Since:
05/24/2015
I LOVE all of the products I saw on the website. Unfortunately, the website was very challenging to make multiple purchases from. It seemed to be very old, slow and not accustomed to shoppers like me, that would like to be able to learn more about more products,and then to buy many more products in a single visit. After some struggling I was able to buy most of what I wanted. Thank you for asking! warmly *C Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/25/2015
Stim316 from unknown
Member Since:
05/24/2015
Easy to navigate through the site. Checkout was simple Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/24/2015
cf2ward from unknown
Member Since:
05/23/2015
This site was well done, easy to find things, site was out of a few products, but over all experience was great Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/24/2015
JM33133 from unknown
Member Since:
05/23/2015
Great coconut products and easy to use web site for ordering. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/24/2015
ashafmt1 from unknown
Member Since:
05/23/2015
Easy to shop and always good sales. Love the products, too. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/24/2015
Leonormaria65 from unknown
Member Since:
05/23/2015
The experience has been very nice. I'm so happy I found this web site to help keep the family healthy. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/23/2015
rdj from unknown
Member Since:
05/22/2015
Great products and special offers Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/23/2015
Sheriesb from unknown
Member Since:
05/22/2015
Well constructed site. Excellent quality products Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/23/2015
aleestarangel from unknown
Member Since:
03/01/2015
Shopping with Tropical Traditions is always a pleasure. I use a lot of coconut oil and always take advantage of the two for one sales. as I am doing today. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/23/2015
Familytreebirth from unknown
Member Since:
05/22/2015
Always enjoy doing business with them. Quick, easy and reliable. And have great products. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/22/2015
a.w.bowman1 from unknown
Member Since:
05/21/2015
The process for selecting products to purchase is clear and the entering the order information (opening an account) is straight forward. I have not yet received and tested/used the ordered product. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/22/2015
dscoggins from unknown
Member Since:
05/21/2015
Easy o navigate website. My only issue is that I intended to purchase two jars of coconut oil but purchased four instead w/ the buy one get one offer. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/21/2015
fg from unknown
Member Since:
05/20/2015
I knew what I wanted and it was easy to search for the product. It was available and for sale at what I thought was a reasonable price, so I went through the log-in/registration process. I then was able to quickly and easily make the order and go through the checkout process entering the needed information on well designed screens. To sum up, I am quite satisfied at my shopping experience. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/21/2015
4marywalker from unknown
Member Since:
05/20/2015
very informed and easy to understand Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/08/2015
marileegriffin15 from unknown
Member Since:
04/28/2015
(Edited May 09th by marileegriffin15_4820321056)  Very good, quality products, fresh. They deliver what they say, never disappointed. Will continue to order from Tropical Traditions in the future. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/07/2015
iammamacoley from unknown
Member Since:
04/24/2015
(Edited May 08th by iammamacoley_8834822181)  Great products, easy to work website, goo dprices. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/07/2015
crisanne14 from unknown
Member Since:
04/27/2015
(Edited May 08th by crisanne14_6764672296)  Wonderful company that cares deeply for the environment and for their customers. They are wonderful to work with via email or phone calls. Their products are superior! So thankful for them!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/06/2015
JOSSIELYNN from unknown
Member Since:
04/20/2015
(Edited May 07th by JOSSIELYNN_7213359709)  SO FAR SO very GOOD. MY DAUGHTER BUYS FROM YOU(Alexis Gonzalez. I will keep on ordering also, The Coconut Oil is super.thank you Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/05/2015
pelicancove1 from unknown
Member Since:
04/27/2015
(Edited May 06th by pelicancove1_4612095441)  I love their products. And the service has been great, I have always gotten my products as promised. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/05/2015
jhaley1979 from unknown
Member Since:
04/25/2015
(Edited May 06th by jhaley1979_1206586558)  Customer service was very helpful and answered all my questions very quickly. Overall, I'm very satisfied! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/05/2015
victoria.grier from unknown
Member Since:
04/28/2015
(Edited May 06th by victoria.grier_8056881755)  There is always something new and exciting to try. I love the options and the product no matter what I pick is always excellent and always healthy. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/04/2015
psalm23ruth from unknown
Member Since:
04/23/2015
(Edited May 05th by psalm23ruth_7855282277)  I have had no complaints so far. Orders come quicker than expected. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!