Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 482 753 1937
Neutral (3) 10 12 31
Negative (1 or 2) 1 4 8
Total Reviews 493 769 1976
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.78
5 Star Review
4.77
5 Star Review
4.80
Address: P.O. Box 333`
Springville, CA 93265 - US
Website: http://www.tropicaltraditions.com/
Business Hours: 24/7
Sales Phone: 866-311-2626
Service Phone: 866-311-2626
Sales Email: n/a
Cust Service Email: n/a

Tropical Traditions

http://www.tropicaltraditions.com/

With PriceGrabber Since 06/27/2008


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 04/20/2014
md4045 from unknown
Member Since:
04/19/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Excellent produced, website and handling produce Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/20/2014
dgromulo3 from unknown
Member Since:
04/19/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
quick and easy, will consider additional orders in the future. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/20/2014
katindallas from unknown
Member Since:
04/19/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
It has proven to be a very professional company. The products are all of the best quality. I have ordered grass-fed meat, organic coconut oil, as well as other personal products and have not been disappointed. Customer relations is excellent as well. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/20/2014
anacopeg from unknown
Member Since:
04/19/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
This company cares. Though the website is not as easy to use as some, the products they offer are just the kind I am looking for: conscientious choice of excellent options, good education on critical differences from what else the marketplace has to offer, and recipes - a lot of recipes! I'm looking forward to getting started with these excellent products! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/20/2014
chanelgrll from unknown
Member Since:
04/19/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
It is very user friendly. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/20/2014
abanp13 from unknown
Member Since:
03/12/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Easy shopping . Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/20/2014
docljkz from unknown
Member Since:
04/19/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
so far the quality of all products have been excellent. I wish they would let me back order products that are not currently available, however. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/20/2014
pmclellan2 from unknown
Member Since:
04/19/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
I like the variety of products and the amount of information about each product. You can learn a lot about the items here Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/20/2014
dorotheahenger from unknown
Member Since:
04/19/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
I'm extremely satisfied with Tropical Traditions. Not only do their orders come very fast, but their products and customer service are of top quality. I can wholeheartedly recommend them! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/20/2014
mershore from unknown
Member Since:
04/19/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
I really love the products I've tried so far from Tropical Traditions, and I love that they are supporting small, organic farmers in the Philippines. My orders always arrive quickly, and because of TT's frequent free shipping offers, I don't have to pay an arm and a leg to get them here! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/20/2014
ipena7 from unknown
Member Since:
02/23/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
This is my second order and I am very happy with the products. I love the all purpose cleaner a lot because it made my house chores easier and its a healthy choice. Too bad the shampoo & soap bars are not available which I really wanted to try. I love the teeth cleaners too. The coconut oil is great, i used it in so many things. My shopping experience is overall awesome. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/20/2014
mtrevathan from unknown
Member Since:
04/19/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Had virtually no problem ordering this product Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/20/2014
bird1039 from unknown
Member Since:
04/19/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
The Virgin Gold Label Coconut Oil I have purchased from Tropical Traditions has been excellent quality. I order 5 gallon size to save on price but that is heavy and difficult for me to handle as a Senior. Wish Tropical Traditions would offer 5 each 1 gallon size buckets for same price as 5 gallon bucket. This would be a tremendous help to me. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/19/2014
chandler.janis from unknown
Member Since:
04/18/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Everything I have ever ordered from them has been great except for joining the Frequent Buyer's Club. I felt kind of ripped off but the other stuff is so good that I keep buying from them when they have their free shipping! Now if they just didn't charge so much for shipping fish, meat, etc. I'd buy that and probably not feel so bad about paying for the Frequent Buyer's Club. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/19/2014
janivinick from unknown
Member Since:
04/18/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Website was fairly easy to navigate and I liked the detailed information provided for each product. It was a little difficult to figure out how to submit an order for a product once I was reading about it, so that could be improved. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/19/2014
topazacat from unknown
Member Since:
04/18/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
I have ordered coconut oil and palm oil in the past. I love their products and it's easy to order on the computer. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/19/2014
beesrw from unknown
Member Since:
04/18/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
I enjoyed the easy to navigate website. Information as well as pricing is clearly displayed. Free shipping was huge bonus!! I am excited to receive my products. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/19/2014
surovell from NY
Member Since:
03/24/2004

View Member's:
Reviews
Excellent products, clearly expressed on website. Frequent sales make purchase easier. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/18/2014
angelvoice from unknown
Member Since:
04/17/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Tropical Traditions provides lots of great information about their products. The site is user friendly and their coconut oil is second to none. I am so glad I found this company. I keep coming back! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/18/2014
dynabanjo from unknown
Member Since:
04/17/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Like the detailed information. Do not like way site is split up between tropical, grassfed and home divisions. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/18/2014
kimloudou from unknown
Member Since:
04/17/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Excited about the quality of meat after reading the info, and the ability to purchase broth bones. Prices are fair and shipping price is very good. Nice selection, esp the Coconut products. This site was recommended by blogger Empowered Sustenance...I trust her opinions and judgements. I would like to see TTs sell chicken feet for broth. thanks Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/18/2014
dlyon from unknown
Member Since:
04/17/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Excellent products...easy to use website...no hassles...quick replys to questions...prices are a bit high for my family so I buy specials Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/18/2014
dellcoh from unknown
Member Since:
04/17/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
I am very impressed with the products I have order. The hair products is organic and leaves my natural hair soft and managable. The product was received in a short time that expected. Thanks Tropical Traditions. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/18/2014
kjshives from unknown
Member Since:
04/17/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Paypal a Plus Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/18/2014
LindaNMT from unknown
Member Since:
04/17/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
I trust Tropical Traditions to provide good, wholesome, organic and delicious food. Thanks!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!