Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 277 634 2625
Neutral (3) 3 9 40
Negative (1 or 2) 1 4 12
Total Reviews 281 647 2677
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.78
5 Star Review
4.77
5 Star Review
4.79
Address: P.O. Box 333`
Springville, CA 93265 - US
Website: http://www.tropicaltraditions.com/
Business Hours: 24/7
Sales Phone: 866-311-2626
Service Phone: 866-311-2626
Sales Email: n/a
Cust Service Email: n/a

Tropical Traditions

http://www.tropicaltraditions.com/

With PriceGrabber Since 06/27/2008


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 10/24/2014
jmack58 from unknown
Member Since:
10/23/2014
Prompt and well packaged. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/24/2014
nanasemail from unknown
Member Since:
10/23/2014
Products are excellent. Love their coconut oil. Friendly people and prompt service and delivey. Once there was a damaged bottle in shipping and they must have overnighted the replacement product. Got it so quick! Love this company. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/24/2014
smcook96 from unknown
Member Since:
10/23/2014
Quality of product & prices are good. Placing my order is simple. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/24/2014
judy.iamscoinc from unknown
Member Since:
10/23/2014
i have ordered from tropical traditions several times now and am always pleased with the quality and was especially happy when I saw I was receiving free shipping. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/24/2014
luliboos from unknown
Member Since:
10/23/2014
Fast and safe processing with easy autofill screens. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/24/2014
justinelcooper from unknown
Member Since:
12/01/2009
Great products and ship to Canada! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/24/2014
kerberfamily from unknown
Member Since:
02/09/2014
Great Product, reasonable shipping for the weight of the product, and good customer service. SHOP HERE for the best organic coconut oil you have every purchased!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/24/2014
michawn from unknown
Member Since:
10/23/2014
Tropical Traditions is an excellent company which provides excellent products and service. They will faithfully have my busy in the future with these products and their incredible service available. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/23/2014
dolciv from unknown
Member Since:
10/22/2014
easy access and great product information Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/23/2014
nobello from unknown
Member Since:
10/22/2014
I have been using the coconut oil, deoderants, soaps, laundry detergents ect and love these products. Emily New Jersey Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/23/2014
coachcd from unknown
Member Since:
10/22/2014
Difficult finding my answers to my questions Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/23/2014
imsaved-ru from unknown
Member Since:
10/22/2014
I have shopped with Tropical Traditions for a long time and have been very satisfied with the product and service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/23/2014
nurseor1 from unknown
Member Since:
10/22/2014
you were out of the one thing I came to this website to get. and I don't know if people get credit for advertising for you- but I was advanced from Wellness Momma website. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/23/2014
rjhaas777 from unknown
Member Since:
10/22/2014
Always no problems; ready to order again next time! Recommend to friends and family. You guys offer the best product and speedy delivery! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/23/2014
bonnigilley from unknown
Member Since:
10/22/2014
This company has excellent products and excellent customer service. Kind, professional, prompt, follow thru. They're rock stars! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/21/2014
womanlu from unknown
Member Since:
10/20/2014
i love this place. they offer wonderful products and they share their research information with the consumers. it is very easy to make a good purchase based on healthy choices. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/21/2014
rom.1616 from unknown
Member Since:
10/20/2014
Fantastic products - best quality. Great service and a good reputation. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/21/2014
sunflowerdays2004 from unknown
Member Since:
10/20/2014
smooth process! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/21/2014
ammoseley72 from unknown
Member Since:
10/20/2014
Great! I've ordered several times, and always rec'd items on time and as ordered. Also, I've queried customer service w/prompt response rec'd each time. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/21/2014
lucyjfoster from unknown
Member Since:
10/20/2014
I really like the coconut oil lotion it has really helped my dry skin. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/20/2014
lilybinah from unknown
Member Since:
10/19/2014
The only problem I have with this site is that they have a fee for membership to buy in quantities. I don't think this is fair. Everyone should be able to get a good deal by buying quantities without paying for a membership. Thank You Maida Berman Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/20/2014
lukaret2729 from unknown
Member Since:
10/19/2014
All products meet my expectations. Wonderful customer Service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/20/2014
jeremyevans6 from unknown
Member Since:
10/19/2014
We love tropical traditions Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/20/2014
pinkyjoanne.j from unknown
Member Since:
10/19/2014
Good product great value. I love it. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/20/2014
wilsonjeanne62 from unknown
Member Since:
07/04/2013
It is my first order but everything went great. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!