Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 411 800 2530
Neutral (3) 4 6 37
Negative (1 or 2) 3 4 11
Total Reviews 418 810 2578
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.77
5 Star Review
4.79
5 Star Review
4.79
Address: P.O. Box 333`
Springville, CA 93265 - US
Website: http://www.tropicaltraditions.com/
Business Hours: 24/7
Sales Phone: 866-311-2626
Service Phone: 866-311-2626
Sales Email: n/a
Cust Service Email: n/a

Tropical Traditions

http://www.tropicaltraditions.com/

With PriceGrabber Since 06/27/2008


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 09/23/2014
crdmw2 from unknown
Member Since:
09/22/2014
HAVE NOT USED BEFORE , SO I NEED TO EXPERIENCE THE FLAVOR BEFORE I CAN BE ACCURATE, Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/23/2014
jemill5 from unknown
Member Since:
09/22/2014
I have made several purchases and is always processed quickly and delivered before date was said would receive. Great product Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/23/2014
utseyn from unknown
Member Since:
09/22/2014
Was easy to move through Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/23/2014
lora.hoetger258 from unknown
Member Since:
09/22/2014
The quality of the products and their containers is top-notch. They are always well packaged for shipping, too. I just ordered my 4th 5-gallon pail of coconut oil. Tropical Traditions is the only place I shop for organic coconut oil and related products. The recipes are great, too! Oh, today's order which I obviously have not received is #1664091. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/23/2014
abuelabecky from unknown
Member Since:
09/22/2014
I have had great experience with Tropical Traditions...Their product is awesome, I only use their oils because I trust the way they produce them, natural and organic. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/22/2014
Debbieharper from unknown
Member Since:
09/21/2014
Kind of difficult to find the product than go to check out Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/21/2014
williamsdenise1955 from unknown
Member Since:
09/20/2014
Thank you for the information regarding Coconut Oil. I found it to be very helpful in my selection of this product. I'm looking forward to the Baby Silk product. I have very dry skin and I've tried a number of other products with no satisfaction. Thanks again I'm looking forward to me next order. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/21/2014
jlmartin05 from unknown
Member Since:
03/11/2014
Very easy to place order. Great products! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/20/2014
bwheels12 from unknown
Member Since:
09/19/2014
The descriptions of the different types of coconut oils and processes were interesting and impressive. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/20/2014
pamelathoring from unknown
Member Since:
09/19/2014
I have not purchased from Tropical Traditions before but the ease of their website and ordering has been great so far. It's easy to navigate and remembers prior times when I have been on the site and didn't have time to complete my order, which was nice. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/19/2014
griggslr from TX
Member Since:
10/11/2011
Always offer excellent products. I've been pleased with every purchase over many years. I shop for similar products but frequently end up at Tropical Traditions. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/19/2014
cindyhon from unknown
Member Since:
09/18/2014
I have been using Tropical Traditions for some time now, and have always been pleased with them. Their coconut oil is excellent, and their service is great. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/19/2014
lucilleshannon from unknown
Member Since:
09/18/2014
I absolutely Love Tropical Traditions. I love their philosophy and high standards for quality products. Their customer service is wonderful also. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/18/2014
marymc740 from unknown
Member Since:
09/17/2014
I haven't ordered in sometime, but they still had my info!! Have always been well pleased with their products and service. I feel if they believe in a product enough to carry it, it must be good! I trust them Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/18/2014
suetaniaf from unknown
Member Since:
03/22/2014
I love buying gold virgin coconut oil from them because it it the healthiest on the market. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/18/2014
Ronit1 from unknown
Member Since:
09/17/2014
So far so good, though i wish I wouldn't have missed out on the free shipping coupon. Only off by about 10 hrs :( i would've ordered yesterday but I had just heard about them and wanted to read more. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/13/2014
worleys4liberty from unknown
Member Since:
08/21/2014
(Edited September 14th by worleys4liberty_8079978776)  Tropical Traditions is great! Nice website, wonderful products, good customer service, lots of sales and quick shipping. Highly recommended. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/05/2014
evo-ove from unknown
Member Since:
08/26/2014
(Edited September 06th by evo-ove_2650914778)  Simply the best! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/04/2014
robertpippen from unknown
Member Since:
08/25/2014
(Edited September 05th by robertpippen_7303769163)  Great Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/04/2014
benson.liz from unknown
Member Since:
08/25/2014
(Edited September 05th by benson.liz_4323930664)  Tropical Traditions is a Company I completely trust. Great products, great service. Been shopping with them since approx 2009. Coconut Oil is the BEST!! Always by 5 gallons at a time. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/03/2014
Sashagebala from unknown
Member Since:
08/22/2014
(Edited September 04th by Sashagebala_9254199629)  Best quality products Very efficient service and delivery time Virgin coconut oil is pricy compared to costco Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/03/2014
hollymamma from unknown
Member Since:
08/25/2014
(Edited September 04th by hollymamma_9841776054)  Excellent products Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/02/2014
favored_one555 from unknown
Member Since:
08/20/2014
(Edited September 03rd by favored_one555_6061175474)  I found the website a little difficult to navigate compared to some of the other sites I have visited. But love what you are doing!!! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/02/2014
j.larch from unknown
Member Since:
08/25/2014
(Edited September 03rd by j.larch_7757671172)  great website link wellnessMama. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/02/2014
karen1c13 from unknown
Member Since:
08/25/2014
(Edited September 03rd by karen1c13_2892221120)  Easy website, lots of detailed information, good prices and quick service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!