Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 367 880 2376
Neutral (3) 7 15 38
Negative (1 or 2) 3 4 11
Total Reviews 377 899 2425
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.76
5 Star Review
4.78
5 Star Review
4.79
Address: P.O. Box 333`
Springville, CA 93265 - US
Website: http://www.tropicaltraditions.com/
Business Hours: 24/7
Sales Phone: 866-311-2626
Service Phone: 866-311-2626
Sales Email: n/a
Cust Service Email: n/a

Tropical Traditions

http://www.tropicaltraditions.com/

With PriceGrabber Since 06/27/2008


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 07/26/2014
korinek90 from unknown
Member Since:
07/25/2014
Great product information on website. Shipping costs are a bit high BUT I have been very satisfied with the products I have ordered. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/26/2014
suesenescall from unknown
Member Since:
07/25/2014
1st time ordering coconut oil online. I've been researching it for some time. The Tropical Traditions Web page was by far the most detailed at clearly explainging their products. I felt they offered choices for everyone at every level of helping people choose an option that they can afford with almost equal benefits. Web site was awesome and felt secure. I bought the 2 gallons of gold label. the sales was expiring on the 24th. I ordered early on the 25th and they still honored the sale price. Personally I hate shipping charges. I looked everywhere on line to find a free or reduced shipping code with no luck. I did finally "suck it up" and paid the shipping because I felt I did get the oil at a fair price. I think TTshould include for free a couple small containers (glass)with their label attached that can be filled from the tub. this allows me to show the brand off to people when I share it with them, instead of me filling my own jar, since I cant keep a gallon bucket in my kitchen Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/25/2014
Janieg66 from unknown
Member Since:
07/18/2014
(Edited July 26th by Janieg66_8928843405)  I found what I was looking for. Found out they had a great verities of other products. Will be back to shop again. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/25/2014
johnsacca from unknown
Member Since:
07/24/2014
I have always be greatly satisfied with Tropical Traditions, they have excellent customer service and are friendly and professional... I have been a customer for almost 3 years... Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/25/2014
rosieromer from unknown
Member Since:
07/24/2014
I have always received my orders in a timely manner. The products are great. Just love your coconut oil and receipes. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/25/2014
betsy from unknown
Member Since:
07/24/2014
Everything went well except I mistakenly added another exact item & it didn't allow me to change my quantity. So I had to remove all items & start again. Maybe I was doing something wrong? Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/25/2014
Susan@BrainFitnessStra from unknown
Member Since:
04/07/2014
Tropical Traditions makes the best organic coconut oil! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/25/2014
bird1039 from unknown
Member Since:
04/19/2014
Excellent Products and Excellent Company. Buy Gold! Save Money & Save Your Health By Buying and Consuming The Best And Highest Quality Coconut Oils From Tropical Traditions, Always Offered at Market Beating Prices To You. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/25/2014
amyfanberg from unknown
Member Since:
07/24/2014
Excellent products with honesty and integrity! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/25/2014
jmsdhingra from unknown
Member Since:
07/24/2014
Top of the line **experience** Keep it up Tropical people Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/25/2014
dmshelton from unknown
Member Since:
07/24/2014
Site was easy use, product selection was exactly as expected Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/25/2014
jl717 from unknown
Member Since:
07/24/2014
Tropical traditions has the best coconut oil that i have ever had. if you have never tried their coconut creme - you want to try it now~! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/25/2014
cfcats from unknown
Member Since:
07/24/2014
Easy to use website...excellent products Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/24/2014
sbrown from unknown
Member Since:
05/12/2006
(Edited July 25th by sbrown_1147446490)  Easy to understand and prices were reasonable I made a mistake and double ordered. All my fault but they could not have been nicer in fixing it for me. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/24/2014
ollieford77 from unknown
Member Since:
07/23/2014
I have always been happy to order from tropical tradition they products are always fresh and on time. very satisfied. no problems at all I refer my friends and family to them Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/24/2014
pault948 from unknown
Member Since:
07/23/2014
This will be my third order, previous two, were shipped quickly and with no problems. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/24/2014
vigarcia from unknown
Member Since:
07/23/2014
I have used Tropical Traditions for years. A person who worked at our local health food co-op recommened it to me. I find it to be the best oil on the market and the safest to use. It is literally the best oil. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/24/2014
siaskey from unknown
Member Since:
07/23/2014
After paying the higher prices for just a small jar of Virgin Coconut Oil in my local stores, it was nice to be able to buy it in bulk and save a considerable amount of money in the process. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/24/2014
tscarlile from unknown
Member Since:
07/23/2014
Every time I shop on Tropical Tradition's website, I come away with what I need and want. The layout is easy to navigate and pleasant in format. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/24/2014
dorthaywelch from unknown
Member Since:
09/04/2013
Love the products a little pricy but in all good. Would like options for free shipping. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/23/2014
lindawiley212 from unknown
Member Since:
07/22/2014
You can't beat a combination of high quality products coupled with excellent customer service! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/23/2014
barbawaken from unknown
Member Since:
07/22/2014
First time and it went well Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/23/2014
shariblakenelson78 from unknown
Member Since:
07/22/2014
I found the site very easy to use. There are a lot of products and it is easy to find what I want, easy to find information, and the video's are great! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/23/2014
budjedi from unknown
Member Since:
09/13/2011
It has been a while but always great product and service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/22/2014
grazia from unknown
Member Since:
07/05/2014
(Edited July 23rd by grazia_9_6294580176)  Always a pleasure to deal with! They have sales and free item offers quite frequently. Glad to have the possibility of checking out with PayPal. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!