Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 208 519 3801
Neutral (3) 12 16 66
Negative (1 or 2) 8 11 25
Total Reviews 228 546 3892
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.59
4.5 Star Review
4.70
5 Star Review
4.77
Address: P.O. Box 333`
Springville, CA 93265 - US
Website: http://www.tropicaltraditions.com/
Business Hours: 24/7
Sales Phone: 866-311-2626
Service Phone: 866-311-2626
Sales Email: n/a
Cust Service Email: n/a

Tropical Traditions

http://www.tropicaltraditions.com/

With PriceGrabber Since 06/27/2008


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 09/02/2015
w_ducs from unknown
Member Since:
09/01/2015
easy to order, not allergic to product ! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/02/2015
heavenlymural from unknown
Member Since:
09/12/2014
Tropical Traditions is becoming a new go to site for eating healthy. I love the recipes and suggestions offered. I have already tried the Rhubarb BBQ sauce, amazing... Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/02/2015
epmeere from unknown
Member Since:
09/01/2015
Information was clear, directions easy to follow. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/02/2015
naof from unknown
Member Since:
09/01/2015
I successfully navigated the ordering pages, and with the exception of entering my discount data into the coupon code, every thing was pretty easy to do. When I realized I had not gotten my discount, I emailed a question and got a prompt response explaining the way to do it. Susan kindly honored the discount I'd expected but forgot how to key in. Thank you for doing that! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/02/2015
valbax from unknown
Member Since:
09/01/2015
Great products. Easy to order online. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/02/2015
kleod from unknown
Member Since:
09/01/2015
As always Tropical Traditions offers an excellent and professional website! I have always been impressed with their products and recommend them to my clients. Affordable and yet outstanding products! That is indeed a formula for success. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/01/2015
ENielson54 from unknown
Member Since:
08/22/2015
(Edited September 02nd by ENielson54_2818768847)  Quick. Easy to navigate. The info was invaluable about the product. I had talked to a customer of your's and found your site online. He really is pleased with the product (coconut oil). After reading the product description, I was really impressed with the extraction and processing methods. There was a problem when the product arrived ie, the bucket had cracked allowing a significant about of oil to escape into the bag. Customer service took care of the problem and sent a new bucket which arrived in 2 days. Wonderful customer service.Can't wait to try the product. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/01/2015
dboldosser912 from unknown
Member Since:
08/22/2015
(Edited September 02nd by dboldosser912_5863235385)  First time order but things went smoothly. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/01/2015
Linoshkaedmund737 from unknown
Member Since:
08/25/2015
(Edited September 02nd by Linoshkaedmund737_5785710253)  Great, very easy and good prices Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/01/2015
Linoshkaedmund737 from unknown
Member Since:
08/25/2015
Very easy, good prices excellent service Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/01/2015
billie.brock18 from unknown
Member Since:
08/31/2015
The quality of Tropical Traditions cannot be beat, and they take care in the sourcing of their products to protect their customers from unwanted 'bad' ingredients. Also their service and sales are great, and they tell you on your receipt which of two shipping sites that the specific items in your order will be coming from. I signed up for emails to be alerted for sales and specials. They have a regular stock area and a Buyers' Club area for pricing options, depending on your needs. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/01/2015
x77dude from unknown
Member Since:
08/31/2015
I have ordered products (ground beef, ground bison, and hemp protein/fiber powder) from TT several times in the past. Products are always first rate, well packaged, accurately described, and fairly priced. Free shipping (as well as other discount/sale terms) are offered from time to time... and provide the perfect excuse to stock up! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/01/2015
abaliinc from unknown
Member Since:
08/31/2015
I always buy coconut oil product they are the best Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/01/2015
scarmichael06 from unknown
Member Since:
08/31/2015
Love the coconut oil, so many ways to use it. Love the taste and love cooking with it!! It's wonderful for high heat cooking. I can't be without it!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/01/2015
msn091952 from unknown
Member Since:
08/31/2015
very easy!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/01/2015
hischld from unknown
Member Since:
08/31/2015
Wish there was a contact number to answer questions. E-mailed request for call yesterday and did not receive a response today. It would really be helpful, would likely ordered more things if I had heard from someone who could answer my questions. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/01/2015
patron from unknown
Member Since:
08/31/2015
Difficult to navigate to buy the product we needed. Took way too long. Very frustrated. Too bad because have an excellent product. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/01/2015
uspsa94 from unknown
Member Since:
08/31/2015
Simple and Fast....Thank You! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/01/2015
jstevens002 from unknown
Member Since:
05/25/2006
Never had a problem with TT nor their products - sold on the coconut and organic honey products especially Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/01/2015
beulahfenbert from unknown
Member Since:
08/31/2015
I love the coconut oil and especially when I can get free shipping. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/01/2015
donnat1934 from unknown
Member Since:
08/31/2015
It is difficult to find what looking for. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/01/2015
duran9700@msn.com from unknown
Member Since:
08/21/2014
horrid Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/01/2015
kristen.barnes from unknown
Member Since:
08/31/2015
I have been ordering coconut oil through Tropical Traditions for a few years now. Their products are high quality and shipping is always fast. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/01/2015
aschlessel from unknown
Member Since:
08/31/2015
The website is well organized. I do not have any experience with this company because this is my first order and I have not gotten the product yet. I wish I could afford to try other products as well. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/31/2015
denchiro from unknown
Member Since:
08/20/2015
(Edited September 01st by denchiro_3939707748)  Got my oil in a couple of days. Fantastic product!! Took a big gulp of the coconut oil and was amazed at how good it was!! Far better than any other coconut oil I have ever tasted. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!