Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 352 911 2419
Neutral (3) 5 14 37
Negative (1 or 2) 3 4 11
Total Reviews 360 929 2467
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.76
5 Star Review
4.78
5 Star Review
4.79
Address: P.O. Box 333`
Springville, CA 93265 - US
Website: http://www.tropicaltraditions.com/
Business Hours: 24/7
Sales Phone: 866-311-2626
Service Phone: 866-311-2626
Sales Email: n/a
Cust Service Email: n/a

Tropical Traditions

http://www.tropicaltraditions.com/

With PriceGrabber Since 06/27/2008


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 08/21/2014
wilson089jw from unknown
Member Since:
08/20/2014
Tropical Traditions is an excellent supplier of Organic, unadulterated products. They take great care to ensure superior product quality. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/21/2014
dmarti777 from unknown
Member Since:
08/20/2014
previous experiences with this company excellent customer service and knowledgable staff. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/21/2014
budyshell from unknown
Member Since:
08/20/2014
Shopping experience is generally easy. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/21/2014
lesnfancy from unknown
Member Since:
08/20/2014
I love shopping with Tropical Traditions. In addition to receiving coconut oil products of the highest quality, I appreciate the values of this company. They also offer so much more than just merchandise on their website -- they inform, educate and even offer spiritual guidance. So many recipes are offered also, so you can put your coconut oil products to use right away! I've ordered the coconut oil for cooking, coconut cream (newest purchase, can't wait to get it) the silk lotion, and seed oils. Want to try the beef soon! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/21/2014
favored_one555 from unknown
Member Since:
08/20/2014
I found the website a little difficult to navigate compared to some of the other sites I have visited. But love what you are doing!!! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/21/2014
blackkvelvet from unknown
Member Since:
09/16/2013
Love their skin creams. Love to use their coconut oil. Love the processing methods of their coconut oils. The Greens formula is fantastic. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/21/2014
myramcwill from unknown
Member Since:
08/20/2014
Great website and easy to use Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/21/2014
freddiejoquilts from unknown
Member Since:
08/20/2014
Quality and "real food" products. They strive to make their quality products affordable. Highly recommend Tropical Traditions! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/21/2014
bhiggins7 from unknown
Member Since:
08/20/2014
First time buyer... Found exactly what I was looking for. Checkout process was simple enough. Pleased at this stage. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/21/2014
pratte from unknown
Member Since:
02/21/2014
Simple, Easy to navigate. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/21/2014
ecaitlin from unknown
Member Since:
08/20/2014
Every order has been packed perfectly and arrived sooner than expected. The items themselves are top quality. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/21/2014
kccc5298@yahoo.com from TN
Member Since:
11/16/2011
easy Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/21/2014
lsacke from unknown
Member Since:
08/20/2014
It was easy to order my products. The instructions on the website were clear. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/21/2014
beefcouple from unknown
Member Since:
08/20/2014
I've valued Tropical Traditions ever since I've learned about them over 10 years ago. They continue to delight me with great high quality products, expanding and fulfiling my wished in new arenas, great service and always very good value on products that are of the highest quality. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/21/2014
dobergirl1 from unknown
Member Since:
08/01/2013
Quality products, excellent service, organic and healthy. Honest advertising. Easy to navigate website full of helpful information. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/21/2014
slbfkm from unknown
Member Since:
08/20/2014
Tropical Traditions products, especially their coconut oils are top quality. I do think that their shipping is over costly compared to ther companies. This is the only reason they do not get the top rating from me. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/21/2014
dskier from unknown
Member Since:
08/20/2014
Easy to order on their website. Excellent products! Been using TT for about 5 yrs. now. Shipping is fast. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/21/2014
vanetta.pickering from unknown
Member Since:
08/20/2014
Tropical Traditions has quality products, I have never been disappointed!! I love their organic coconut and palm oils, as well as their grass feed beef and eggs. Their website is easy to use and my products are always shipped on time. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/21/2014
shari8mail from unknown
Member Since:
08/20/2014
Love the company and their products! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/21/2014
mjohnsey from unknown
Member Since:
08/20/2014
Shopping experience has been good so far Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/20/2014
dail76 from unknown
Member Since:
09/16/2013
Each order that I have placed has been received in a timely fashion and I LOVE their products. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/20/2014
jihyenrogers from unknown
Member Since:
08/19/2014
reasonable prices Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/15/2014
shariblakenelson78 from unknown
Member Since:
07/22/2014
(Edited August 16th by shariblakenelson78_3405872054)  I found the site very easy to use. There are a lot of products and it is easy to find what I want, easy to find information, and the video's are great! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/06/2014
desereebaer from unknown
Member Since:
11/30/2012
(Edited August 07th by desereebaer_8695473460)  Easy site to navigate. A few products discontinued. Other than that, very good so far. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/04/2014
ecstetson from unknown
Member Since:
07/28/2014
(Edited August 05th by ecstetson_2336788866)  1. The service. I had a question after my order arrived and the customer service rep. was fantastic. 2. I grilled the beef rib eye steak last evening and my husband and I agree that it was the best steak we have ever eaten! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!