Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 0 1 3858
Neutral (3) 0 0 68
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 31
Total Reviews 0 1 3957
Avg Rating Not Rated
5 Star Review
5.00
5 Star Review
4.77
Address: P.O. Box 333`
Springville, CA 93265 - US
Website: http://www.tropicaltraditions.com/
Business Hours: 24/7
Sales Phone: 866-311-2626
Service Phone: 866-311-2626
Sales Email: n/a
Cust Service Email: n/a

Tropical Traditions

http://www.tropicaltraditions.com/


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 10/06/2015
valanne18 from unknown
Member Since:
09/29/2015
(Edited October 07th by valanne18_4965454179)  couldnt order via iphone email called didnt get to speak to a representive then realized my membership had expired and an offer for 45.99 to renew 1 year came up web page didnt allow link to give me that price to renew so had to renew at 54.99 took quite a long time to do this on computer but I love your skin care products and now my dermatologist I referred to you is now using your products after I gave her a few creams and she is sharing it with her patients too. Love the fact that it only took 2 days to get here. Love the products Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/02/2015
blessed from unknown
Member Since:
09/22/2015
(Edited October 03rd by blessed_6607889300)  Great site...easy to use. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/01/2015
lambchops711 from unknown
Member Since:
09/21/2015
(Edited October 02nd by lambchops711_5046281374)  I was mostly shopping for essential oils and found a nice variety at Tropical Traditions. I just wish that they would include a brief explanation of what each oil is good for and how to use it. I had to keep switching back and forth from another sight to learn about the the uses of each oil. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/30/2015
fschoch from unknown
Member Since:
09/20/2015
(Edited October 01st by fschoch_5166278468)  hard to place an order. Now I bought the club and I hope I can order before midnight. there should a check mark if the shipping and billing and house address is all the same. All those sections to fill out is a not user friendly. love your product but ordering is hard. Who knows if I try and get no where with this. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/30/2015
tyrrelltribe from unknown
Member Since:
09/29/2015
I really appreciated the chat help! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/30/2015
BJA123 from unknown
Member Since:
05/10/2012
This was my first time using this customer and the chat option was very helpful with questions I had regarding products. I believe I will use again in the future if products are what they appear to be on website. I have soy allergies and products I purchased are to be soy free so again will see if I have any reactions to products if not will be ordering again in the future. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/30/2015
dorthaywelch from unknown
Member Since:
09/04/2013
Was unhappy that you were out of the hair oil. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/30/2015
bellalunabliss from unknown
Member Since:
09/29/2015
Excellent service, best coconut products and honey EVER. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/29/2015
tsmithss from unknown
Member Since:
09/22/2015
(Edited September 30th by tsmithss_1742289643)  have tried the lotion thus far and am well pleased with it. senior on a budget so I will have to take advantage of the sales. thanks Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/28/2015
darbrehm from unknown
Member Since:
09/20/2015
(Edited September 29th by darbrehm_3717493570)  The easiest website to navigate. The Produce SUPERIOR to anything out there. I found them several years ago, and they are still on TOP. I cannot wait to use the Palm Oil. Their information is the clearest on defining what Coconut Oil actually is and why it is so good for humans! and pets. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/28/2015
lopezolivares from unknown
Member Since:
09/18/2015
(Edited September 29th by lopezolivares_7975037017)  Thanks for your service, I do appreciate very much. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/28/2015
sws from unknown
Member Since:
08/22/2015
(Edited September 29th by sws_9568890468)  Very easy and informative product descriptions. I love the product selection and the information they provide. Looking forward to ordering more and more from Tropical Traditions. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/28/2015
jrupnick from unknown
Member Since:
09/21/2015
(Edited September 29th by jrupnick_1445691469)  Went smoothly Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/28/2015
debralinde from unknown
Member Since:
09/21/2015
(Edited September 29th by debralinde_7683973707)  I L-O-V-E Tropical Traditions products! I've just started with the Referrals! Thwebsite is full of information and very easy to use!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/27/2015
arkynow from unknown
Member Since:
09/20/2015
(Edited September 28th by arkynow_8510434087)  Enjoyed reading their different products and hoping this will begin a place to come to for all my coconut products. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/27/2015
Jeanniesvoice from unknown
Member Since:
09/17/2015
(Edited September 28th by Jeanniesvoice_2137889795)  Great products. Site is simple to use. Great service. Products are packed to easily survive shipping. I remember being surprised at the speed of arrival . Now I don't remember the number of days.i am going to guess 5 as I assume it will not let me finish without a number in the box. Have ordered from them several years now. I do wait till membership for healthy buyers club is on sale as I am thrifty and have a two person household. Not buying a lot per year. I do reccomend them. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/27/2015
layanaeq from unknown
Member Since:
04/17/2015
(Edited September 28th by layanaeq_7172959258)  Always fast. The website is easy to navigate. The specials are great. This is a top notch company. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/27/2015
angelah1113 from unknown
Member Since:
09/26/2015
Very easy to select different shipping and billing addresses. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/27/2015
tumlinsonb from unknown
Member Since:
09/26/2015
Excellent! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/27/2015
cawcaw3 from unknown
Member Since:
09/26/2015
WAS VERY SIMPLE AND EASY. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/27/2015
kkulp21 from unknown
Member Since:
09/26/2015
Easy Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/26/2015
anbehn from unknown
Member Since:
09/19/2015
(Edited September 27th by anbehn_2742334955)  very good Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/25/2015
mcksally from unknown
Member Since:
09/24/2015
Though I didn't use the service, I appreciated the fact that someone was offering to help me with the order. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/25/2015
molson29 from unknown
Member Since:
09/24/2015
I had no problem ording. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/25/2015
howdycal from unknown
Member Since:
09/24/2015
It was very easy especial with the tabs on the side. Maybe a little more info on the product. Plus I was looking for shampoo and could not find iit. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!