Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 347 896 2398
Neutral (3) 5 14 37
Negative (1 or 2) 3 4 11
Total Reviews 355 914 2446
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.76
5 Star Review
4.78
5 Star Review
4.79
Address: P.O. Box 333`
Springville, CA 93265 - US
Website: http://www.tropicaltraditions.com/
Business Hours: 24/7
Sales Phone: 866-311-2626
Service Phone: 866-311-2626
Sales Email: n/a
Cust Service Email: n/a

Tropical Traditions

http://www.tropicaltraditions.com/

With PriceGrabber Since 06/27/2008


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 07/31/2014
wmmill from unknown
Member Since:
07/21/2014
(Edited August 01st by wmmill_7791636827)  I am always delighted to find an email telling me that the Gold Label Virgin Coconut Oil is on sale at $99 for two gallons! I buy it for myself and a friend. We share and both get a bargain! This is THE finest coconut oil available anywhere and so healthy as well as delicious. It is easy to order online. The "single order" picture ad is for the 2 gallons. "Click here" takes me right to it. I follow step by step prompts until I click "process order." It brings my order in 5 or 6 days, and I'm ready to healthy-fry chicken or blend it with 100% Cacao, natural honey, and chopped almonds or walnuts for a great "brain candy!" Want my recipe? Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/31/2014
rosieromer from unknown
Member Since:
07/24/2014
(Edited August 01st by rosieromer_9288335089)  I have always received my orders in a timely manner. The products are great. Just love your coconut oil and receipes. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/31/2014
Hildfamily1 from unknown
Member Since:
07/21/2014
(Edited August 01st by Hildfamily1_9951432654)  I have been pleased with the quality of the products purchased from Tropical Traditions. We use the coconut oil daily, mostly in cooking, but also for skin care. I am ordering the dishwasher detergent for the second time. I was pleased with the way it cleaned our dishes. Today, I ordered an essential oil. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/31/2014
dmshelton from unknown
Member Since:
07/24/2014
(Edited August 01st by dmshelton_5727230855)  Site was easy use, product selection was exactly as expected Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/31/2014
betsy from unknown
Member Since:
07/24/2014
(Edited August 01st by betsy_4915220155)  Everything went well except I mistakenly added another exact item & it didn't allow me to change my quantity. So I had to remove all items & start again. Maybe I was doing something wrong? Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/30/2014
ltoro11 from unknown
Member Since:
07/18/2014
(Edited July 31st by ltoro11_9653472634)  Great products, Love this company. Shipping charges are excessive though. Shipment came damaged, the seal on 3 bottles was detached and leaking, one deodorant bottle was leaking as well. This was obviously a shipment accident, not the company's, though nothing else can I do . . . Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/30/2014
d.richardson132 from unknown
Member Since:
07/17/2014
(Edited July 31st by d.richardson132_6861642802)  Orders have always been timely and I love the product. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/30/2014
tscarlile from unknown
Member Since:
07/23/2014
(Edited July 31st by tscarlile_7908085388)  Every time I shop on Tropical Tradition's website, I come away with what I need and want. The layout is easy to navigate and pleasant in format. The only thing I would change is the shipping price. Many companies have a practice of charging extra to ship to Alaska for normal weight items. Utilizing USPS means that most items ship within certain weight, size, and zone requirements. These are standardized so that an extra fee to ship to Alaska with USPS is unnecessary. Contrary to popular belief, Alaska is not overseas, it has regular mail service in normal operation 6-7 days a week. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/30/2014
cher.nicol from unknown
Member Since:
03/26/2014
Absolutely delightful! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/30/2014
danaec23 from unknown
Member Since:
07/29/2014
Love the face and body creams so much. Use them everyday! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/30/2014
gwendalysa from unknown
Member Since:
07/29/2014
It was confusing at first, but I quickly figured it out. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/30/2014
alma4173 from unknown
Member Since:
07/29/2014
I love their Gold Label Coconut Oil. I use it for oil pulling and for cooking as well. It tastes wonderful. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/30/2014
MARCITYKAL@TAMPABAY.RR from FL
Member Since:
09/11/2012
EXCELLENT QUALITY & SERVICE Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/29/2014
elliottnancya from unknown
Member Since:
07/18/2014
(Edited July 30th by elliottnancya_9950945460)  Excellent products, excellent service! Would not order from any other supplier! One word "Quality Products!!" Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/29/2014
Glory2Him from unknown
Member Since:
07/28/2014
I love their product and it was very easy to order Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/29/2014
jeff.levinger from unknown
Member Since:
07/28/2014
good submenus going directly to likely targets, as in specific products; (altho the search function turns up links that don't work) Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/29/2014
ecstetson from unknown
Member Since:
07/28/2014
1. The service. I had a question after my order arrived and the customer service rep. was fantastic. 2. I grilled the beef rib eye steak last evening and my husband and I agree that it was the best steak we have ever eaten! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/29/2014
theresa.mrtn from unknown
Member Since:
07/28/2014
Excellent product with great value and reasonable shipping. I highly recommend this company. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/29/2014
PELLISNRELLIS from unknown
Member Since:
07/28/2014
SMOOTH Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/29/2014
Rose1716 from unknown
Member Since:
07/28/2014
The information was easy to find Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/29/2014
carmen3202 from unknown
Member Since:
07/28/2014
Wasy ordering and check out Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/28/2014
sbrown from unknown
Member Since:
05/12/2006
(Edited July 29th by sbrown_1147446490)  Very fast delivery Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/28/2014
rcxspert2 from unknown
Member Since:
01/25/2014
(Edited July 29th by rcxspert2_3332229680)  good Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/28/2014
m.sousa from unknown
Member Since:
07/27/2014
Great site for organic foods, especially coconut oil. Full of educational material to help you decide on your purchases. Will purchase from Tropical Tradidtions again Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/28/2014
desereebaer from unknown
Member Since:
11/30/2012
Easy site to navigate. A few products discontinued. Other than that, very good so far. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!