Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 282 618 2669
Neutral (3) 3 8 40
Negative (1 or 2) 1 4 12
Total Reviews 286 630 2721
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.78
5 Star Review
4.77
5 Star Review
4.79
Address: P.O. Box 333`
Springville, CA 93265 - US
Website: http://www.tropicaltraditions.com/
Business Hours: 24/7
Sales Phone: 866-311-2626
Service Phone: 866-311-2626
Sales Email: n/a
Cust Service Email: n/a

Tropical Traditions

http://www.tropicaltraditions.com/

With PriceGrabber Since 06/27/2008


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 10/30/2014
justinelcooper from unknown
Member Since:
12/01/2009
(Edited October 31st by justinelcooper_5930336866)  I wish there was an option to choose slower shipping with a lower rate. My shipping costs more than the product. It gets here in 2 days which is great but if it isn't perishable I am ok with waiting a little longer for a cheaper shipping price. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/30/2014
nanasemail from unknown
Member Since:
10/23/2014
(Edited October 31st by nanasemail_3079136047)  Products are excellent. Love their coconut oil. Friendly people and prompt service and delivey. Once there was a damaged bottle in shipping and they must have overnighted the replacement product. Got it so quick! Love this company. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/29/2014
lilybinah from unknown
Member Since:
10/19/2014
(Edited October 30th by lilybinah_7025247351)  The only problem I have with this site is that they have a fee for membership to buy in quantities. I don't think this is fair. Everyone should be able to get a good deal by buying any quantities without paying for a membership. Thank You Maida Berman Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/29/2014
kyli.catherine from unknown
Member Since:
10/19/2014
(Edited October 30th by kyli.catherine_2615984680)  Easy to find what you need. Top quality products offered. I also like that the owner/producer of the products is so transparent and shares his own personal experiences -- even things that have nothing to do with the actual products. It makes me feel like he is more trustworthy. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/29/2014
elizabeth.wyan from unknown
Member Since:
10/28/2014
love,Love, LOVE Tropical Traditions! Quality products and excellent service, I tell all my friends where I get my Coconut Oil. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/29/2014
chm13 from unknown
Member Since:
10/28/2014
Finding the product needed requires some wading around in the web site - good perhaps for first time shoppers - the checkout procedure is confusing and lengthy at best compared to Amazon - both accounts which I set up to use PayPal hopefully to short-cut the order entry process - Amazon wins!! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/29/2014
mplamkin from unknown
Member Since:
10/28/2014
Have had no problems with any order, after three years of ordering and using the Virgin Coconut Oil. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/28/2014
sunflowerdays2004 from unknown
Member Since:
10/20/2014
(Edited October 29th by sunflowerdays2004_1737907459)  smooth process! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/28/2014
Enshope from unknown
Member Since:
10/27/2014
I have always liked the products I get from Tropical Traditions Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/28/2014
DENISER2L from unknown
Member Since:
10/27/2014
I have purchased a few items from Tropical Traditions so far and I have been pleased with whatever I have bought. Today is my first venture into the grass-fed beef market. I hope it comes to me still in edible fashion... Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/28/2014
bresands from unknown
Member Since:
10/27/2014
The reviews I hear about the product have me in high hopes. The shopping experience was easy and fluid, however it was a bit unfortunate that I couldn't order just the coconut oil for my first purchase because of a $0.01 difference, though I understand efficiency of shipping. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/28/2014
rosette1000 from unknown
Member Since:
10/27/2014
I HAVE ALWAYS HAD GOOD EXPERIENCES WHEN SHOPPING AT TROPICAL TRADITIONS. I AM A RETURN CUSTOMER AND A BUYERS CLUB MEMBER WITH THEM. I RECOMMEND ALL THEIR PRODUCTS AND ESPECIALLY THE HERBAL BREATH SPRAY ITS A HEALTH WONDER FOR STOPPING COLDS BLISTERS, SORE THROAT AND MANY OTHER AILMENTS. I THINK THEIR IS ROOM FOR IMPROVEMENTS WHEN THEY ARE PRODUCTS NOT AVAILABLE FOR A LONG PERIOD OF TIME, LIKE FERMENTED PAPAYA. I KNOW THEY WOULD RATHER NOT SELL AN INFERIOR PRODUCT SO ITF ITS NOT PERFECT THEY THEY WON'T SELL IT. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/28/2014
cmac880 from unknown
Member Since:
10/27/2014
Love your cream, great product. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/28/2014
regboo from unknown
Member Since:
10/27/2014
This order was very easy process and I am looking forward to using your product. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/28/2014
marchastorga from unknown
Member Since:
10/27/2014
Its easy and informative. No misleading Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/28/2014
keys4all1 from unknown
Member Since:
10/27/2014
After having difficulty deciding which oil to buy the help chat was excellent in answering some questions to allow me to order another 10 gallons of oil. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/28/2014
diana.cairns from unknown
Member Since:
10/27/2014
I have been ordering from Tropical Traditions for years. Excellent service and never any issues. Love the products. I mostly order the creams for the face and soap bars. All last a long time. Would highly recommend. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/28/2014
ashley.cwoodbrnhm from unknown
Member Since:
10/27/2014
Love, love, love the sales and the low prices! It would be even better however to lower the shipping costs. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/27/2014
lucyjfoster from unknown
Member Since:
10/20/2014
(Edited October 28th by lucyjfoster_5605896390)  I really like the coconut oil lotion it has really helped my dry skin. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/27/2014
gingerdashe@hotmail.co from unknown
Member Since:
12/05/2013
(Edited October 28th by gingerdashe@hotmail.co_7450714)  Took me awhile to find order sheet and coconut cream. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/27/2014
psm119 from unknown
Member Since:
10/26/2014
I have never been disappointed with Tropical Traditions quality! It is my preference, always. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/27/2014
irenea74 from unknown
Member Since:
10/26/2014
So far, so good Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/27/2014
j.zwiefka from unknown
Member Since:
10/26/2014
Very efficient shopping experience with a fabulous selection of great products. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/27/2014
radtke.march from unknown
Member Since:
10/26/2014
All of my shopping experiences have been good ones. You don't always "see results" when ordering online, but with Tropical Traditions, you do see results! I'm a firm believer in the products they carry, and trust in their research. The fact that they are so generous with their product information tells me they have nothing to hide, and continue to promote safe and healthy products. Kudos to TT!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/27/2014
bobweglin from unknown
Member Since:
10/26/2014
High quality product. Buying a large size bottle of product gives a per ounce price lower than than that charged by most other merchants. Order process is easy and a discount is offered. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!