Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 477 736 3090
Neutral (3) 6 9 46
Negative (1 or 2) 1 2 13
Total Reviews 484 747 3149
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.79
5 Star Review
4.79
5 Star Review
4.79
Address: P.O. Box 333`
Springville, CA 93265 - US
Website: http://www.tropicaltraditions.com/
Business Hours: 24/7
Sales Phone: 866-311-2626
Service Phone: 866-311-2626
Sales Email: n/a
Cust Service Email: n/a

Tropical Traditions

http://www.tropicaltraditions.com/

With PriceGrabber Since 06/27/2008


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 01/25/2015
m24h2o from unknown
Member Since:
01/24/2015
Good quality products. Not too many emails. Web page is pretty good. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/25/2015
finney from unknown
Member Since:
01/24/2015
I really have had nothing but positive results with Tropical Traditions. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/25/2015
grnmtn13 from unknown
Member Since:
01/24/2015
clear and easy instructions for ordering Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/25/2015
natashenka92 from unknown
Member Since:
11/29/2014
Great company, but prices are a bit high. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/25/2015
idigdirt52 from unknown
Member Since:
01/24/2015
Excellent company to work with. Easy to order. Quick delivery. The best coconut oil on the market!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/25/2015
drdavidm from unknown
Member Since:
01/24/2015
We have used Tropical Traditions Virgin Coconut Oil for year. We love the quality and consistency. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/25/2015
nana1ret from unknown
Member Since:
01/24/2015
Tropical Traditions is an excellent company that has excellent products. I have always had the very best customer service with products delivered on or before delivery date. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/25/2015
tosko from unknown
Member Since:
04/22/2014
So easy to order from Tropical Traditions! We love the products and the service. The Coconut Oil is our favorite. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/25/2015
dchartzog from unknown
Member Since:
01/24/2015
This is my first time shopping on this site. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/25/2015
Hebrews113 from unknown
Member Since:
01/24/2015
VERY easy to find products on their site, and the customer testimonials give helpful info in addition to all the info provided by the company itself. Oh---and the MEGA-Sale being offered right now, PLUS Free Shipping made shopping on their site even more appealing! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/25/2015
lauraneibaur from unknown
Member Since:
01/24/2015
I have loved shopping with Tropical Traditions. I believe in supporting family farms so this is the way to go when purchasing good, raw, coconut oil without chemical processes Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/25/2015
deliusfan@outlook.com from unknown
Member Since:
08/21/2014
This is the ONLY place I've found online that sells the big bottles of Eden Apple Cider Vinegar, the BEST Apple Cider Vinegar on the market. Whole Foods and even my local Fairway have first jacked up the price, and now they only carry the 16 oz bottle. Very annoying when you go through it like water. And the price can't be beat, either! I look forward to ordering from them regularly. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/25/2015
jlbakke1 from unknown
Member Since:
01/24/2015
So glad found Tropical Traditions and look forward to getting my order! I appreciate how educational the website is and look forward to learning more!! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/25/2015
Hommel_d_j from unknown
Member Since:
01/24/2015
Tropical traditions sell a superb product. My purchases have always arrived promptly without any issues. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/25/2015
savingforsomeday from unknown
Member Since:
01/24/2015
Easy to shop on this site. The detail provided makes it easy to figure out what to buy. Easy to navigate the website and find what I need. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/25/2015
esueanderson from unknown
Member Since:
01/24/2015
Superior products, accurate and prompt fulfillment. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/25/2015
amybaue from unknown
Member Since:
11/09/2008
Excellent quality products and easy checkout! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/25/2015
masondr from unknown
Member Since:
01/24/2015
Their coconut oils and flour and very good and priced reasonable compared to marketplace. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/25/2015
stilllooking30 from unknown
Member Since:
09/09/2013
Web site lay out is outstanding. Very impressive and organized. With free shipping and 45% off I did not care to waste my time by searching any more to find a better deal because I don't think it is out there. Having PayPal for a payment method is my favorite and I no longer use sites that do not use them because of the security and the PayPal gaurentee. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/25/2015
dthakala from unknown
Member Since:
01/24/2015
Easy to figure out, easy to check out, shipping coupon in nice big letters right there on the order page.. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/25/2015
bkennedy from unknown
Member Since:
01/24/2015
Efficient, thorough, easy to navigate Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/24/2015
puananireid from unknown
Member Since:
01/23/2015
This website was a pleasure to use.The shopping cart worked well and was easy to use and update. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/24/2015
shaunalove111 from unknown
Member Since:
01/23/2015
There products seems very high quality, and service is great - They had an online chat offered without me asking for it, and the woman answered all my questions on the products quickly and clearly - Great customer service! There web site is attractive and easy to use. I thought the shipping cost was a little high, but it is probably a standard high cost. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/24/2015
mchen10 from unknown
Member Since:
02/02/2013
very good Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/24/2015
bacongchua from unknown
Member Since:
01/23/2015
Easy to order and I save a lot to be a club member .Thank you . Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!