Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 377 787 2895
Neutral (3) 6 10 43
Negative (1 or 2) 1 4 12
Total Reviews 384 801 2950
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.78
5 Star Review
4.77
5 Star Review
4.79
Address: P.O. Box 333`
Springville, CA 93265 - US
Website: http://www.tropicaltraditions.com/
Business Hours: 24/7
Sales Phone: 866-311-2626
Service Phone: 866-311-2626
Sales Email: n/a
Cust Service Email: n/a

Tropical Traditions

http://www.tropicaltraditions.com/

With PriceGrabber Since 06/27/2008


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 12/21/2014
AmySioux from unknown
Member Since:
09/20/2010
How special to receive free gifts for Christmas! LOVE the products and things are pretty easy to find, though you do have to scroll for days to get to the order buttons. :-) Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/21/2014
susycue3 from unknown
Member Since:
08/18/2012
they have the best products, and 90% of time, your order pays for itself, as they run specials which make it able for common folk such as me to afford some of finer things in life. thank you. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/21/2014
leo_depalma from unknown
Member Since:
12/20/2014
Tropical Traditions products are every bit as excellent as they claim. I have numerous friends now interested in the very items I have enjoyed ... Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/21/2014
rosskatie from unknown
Member Since:
12/20/2014
Tropical Traditions is an Excellent place to shop, once you start you never want to stop! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/21/2014
jshrontz79 from unknown
Member Since:
12/17/2014
Tropical Traditions is truly a wonderful company that cares about the health of its customers. The website is very informative and easy to use. The product is really what they say it is and is shipped right to your door safelt and quickly!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/21/2014
terriiodell from unknown
Member Since:
12/20/2014
A great seamless ordering process along with the fabulous products offered! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/21/2014
Red Sonja from AZ
Member Since:
09/10/2006
Great organic products at fair prices. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/21/2014
selmaathome from unknown
Member Since:
07/16/2014
this is my first order with them.HoweVer they came highly recommended from a friend. i was disappointed at first when they were out of the bar of soap i wanted to order. But than i found one i beliee i wm going to be even happier with. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/21/2014
gbooherhome from unknown
Member Since:
12/20/2014
Tropical Traditions offers great products and great customer service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/21/2014
prumc53 from unknown
Member Since:
12/20/2014
very difficult to order had to go back and forth to product price and sales . impressed with product information given I was not able to find a telephone number as I prefer to call on first time orders and that may have been operator error Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/21/2014
brettnabbielong from unknown
Member Since:
12/20/2014
Tropical traditions are very good quality and they have sales quite often and sometimes even free shipping. I love their coconut oil and palm shortening especially! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/21/2014
leezcorner from unknown
Member Since:
12/20/2014
Tropical T's maintains an excellent website that is easy to navigate, full of very useful info & that shows off their products as well as one could want. The only downside is I wish they lived next door - I can't wait for the order to get here! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/21/2014
courage225 from unknown
Member Since:
12/20/2014
always timely with their service; quality products; fair trade makes me happy; and when I had coconut oil leak over the post office, they were quick to take care of it for me. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/21/2014
yust from unknown
Member Since:
12/20/2014
I lovelovelove Tropical Traditions- you know when you buy from them you are getting the best of best. Just ordered a few things today I had not yet tried and can hardly wait for my shipment to get here! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/21/2014
dorakat11 from unknown
Member Since:
12/20/2014
They have the highest quality products found anywhere, I will never buy from anywhere else. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/21/2014
remeet80222 from unknown
Member Since:
12/20/2014
The only thing that needs to change is their high postage, for example a 2 lb bag of popcorn was 8.45 on sale, regularly 13.00. Shipping was $18.45. Get real. I went to another site with the same non gmo popcorn, 30 ounces instead of 32 ounces, and paid 9.70 total for popcorn and shipping. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/21/2014
emomeberle from unknown
Member Since:
12/20/2014
When I went to pay, they made me add items to meet a minimum order amt. This was not stated at the beginning, which would have been nice to know before I was checking out and I HAD to buy something else or get nothing. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/21/2014
im.taehee from unknown
Member Since:
12/20/2014
I was referred by someone I know so I am confident the quality will be good. Seamless ordering process and the site is well organized. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/21/2014
thefarm7 from unknown
Member Since:
06/18/2012
I have ordered before from them. The website is very easy to get through ; their products and customer service are excellent! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/21/2014
akariger from unknown
Member Since:
12/20/2014
No issues, web site is easy to use. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/21/2014
janey1113 from unknown
Member Since:
11/27/2014
It takes alot to get me excited over a product, but Tropical Traditions's coconut oil sends shivers down my legs. I love it, love it, love it. I live by myself and I have been using this oil for about 6 months, and I have purchased 2 of the 5 gal pails, and 2 of the quart jars, and please buy their book on their oils. You will be glad you did... Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/21/2014
kohorse from unknown
Member Since:
12/20/2014
I found what I wanted easily. I am excited about nice specials I also found. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/21/2014
carey805 from unknown
Member Since:
12/20/2014
Easy website, quick to navigate, easy to understand, easy payment. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/21/2014
mwoods48 from unknown
Member Since:
12/20/2014
My first order was for the coconut oil. It was delivered within the time promised and in perfect condition (glass container). I used this product for cosmetic purposes and also in cooking. I am delighted with the results. This time I ordered the deodorant, tooth paste, and hand wash. I hope I am equally happy with these products as well. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/21/2014
kingdomlife from unknown
Member Since:
12/20/2014
Great Deals! Excellent Products! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!