Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 273 679 2612
Neutral (3) 1 7 38
Negative (1 or 2) 1 4 12
Total Reviews 275 690 2662
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.78
5 Star Review
4.77
5 Star Review
4.79
Address: P.O. Box 333`
Springville, CA 93265 - US
Website: http://www.tropicaltraditions.com/
Business Hours: 24/7
Sales Phone: 866-311-2626
Service Phone: 866-311-2626
Sales Email: n/a
Cust Service Email: n/a

Tropical Traditions

http://www.tropicaltraditions.com/

With PriceGrabber Since 06/27/2008


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 10/21/2014
womanlu from unknown
Member Since:
10/20/2014
i love this place. they offer wonderful products and they share their research information with the consumers. it is very easy to make a good purchase based on healthy choices. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/21/2014
rom.1616 from unknown
Member Since:
10/20/2014
Fantastic products - best quality. Great service and a good reputation. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/21/2014
sunflowerdays2004 from unknown
Member Since:
10/20/2014
smooth process! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/21/2014
ammoseley72 from unknown
Member Since:
10/20/2014
Great! I've ordered several times, and always rec'd items on time and as ordered. Also, I've queried customer service w/prompt response rec'd each time. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/21/2014
lucyjfoster from unknown
Member Since:
10/20/2014
I really like the coconut oil lotion it has really helped my dry skin. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/20/2014
lilybinah from unknown
Member Since:
10/19/2014
The only problem I have with this site is that they have a fee for membership to buy in quantities. I don't think this is fair. Everyone should be able to get a good deal by buying quantities without paying for a membership. Thank You Maida Berman Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/20/2014
lukaret2729 from unknown
Member Since:
10/19/2014
All products meet my expectations. Wonderful customer Service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/20/2014
jeremyevans6 from unknown
Member Since:
10/19/2014
We love tropical traditions Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/20/2014
pinkyjoanne.j from unknown
Member Since:
10/19/2014
Good product great value. I love it. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/20/2014
wilsonjeanne62 from unknown
Member Since:
07/04/2013
It is my first order but everything went great. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/20/2014
bkassel from unknown
Member Since:
10/19/2014
Misleading information prior to purchasing membership. Majority of advertised products are not available.
Retailer Response (10/22/2014): Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to learn that your shopping experience is not what you had expected. We encourage you to contact our customer service team so we may assist you with this. When items are out of stock often we have dates of when we can expect a fresh shipment. We are happy to work with you and ensure your needs are met. Our customer service team can be reached using help@tropicaltraditions.com.
Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/20/2014
kyli.catherine from unknown
Member Since:
10/19/2014
Easy to find what you need. Top quality products offered. I also like that the owner/producer of the products is so transparent and shares his own personal experiences -- even things that have nothing to do with the actual products. It makes me feel like he is more trustworthy. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/19/2014
victoria.petersen12 from unknown
Member Since:
10/18/2014
The website is very simple and easy to navigate. It took but a few minutes to complete the order. Really good shopping experience so far. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/19/2014
djaklapp from unknown
Member Since:
10/18/2014
I look forward to trying out the products!! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/19/2014
Angelaspenceley1 from unknown
Member Since:
06/08/2011
Their website is easy to use; shipments quick to arrive; freight cost reasonable. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/19/2014
sharonireland2008 from unknown
Member Since:
10/18/2014
I really enjoy shopping with Tropical Traditions. They have excellent products. They carry many items that are good for your health. They have a lot of specials and they always send me an email newsletter www when something I use is on sale. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/19/2014
rosa24609 from unknown
Member Since:
10/18/2014
Awesome! The site (Tropical Tradition) is very easy to order from, every thing comes neatly package, over all, love everything about my experience so far with Tropical Tradition…….. :) Oh and I really love the coconut oil use it for everything……….. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/19/2014
Bluewhale45y2013 from unknown
Member Since:
09/19/2013
Mostly good site. Great products. Some confusion switching between healthy Buyers and regular Tropical Traditions site. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/19/2014
waightk from unknown
Member Since:
10/18/2014
Love the product ! ! ! Love it for cooking, especially sauteing and stir frys. Great in baking. Love it in my soups, oatmeal, coffee, & tea. Even use it for swishing. Daughter uses it for hair treatments. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/19/2014
rmboogie from unknown
Member Since:
08/27/2013
easy to follow web page of products..caring and direction seems to be the aim as well as quality of product... Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/18/2014
retiredganny from unknown
Member Since:
10/17/2014
I have ordered from them three times so far. they have the best coconut oil I have ever used. it is the gold label one. everything I have ordered has been very good quality. I will be ordering from them again. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/18/2014
black95z from unknown
Member Since:
10/17/2014
This is my first time ordering from Tropical Traditions so I can't tell about the products until I receive and try them but I can say all the reviews sound great and the prices are great for the quality of the product and I got a good deal on the two for one limited time offer and because of the offer can afford to share the product with my elderly Mother that is having some health issues. I googled researching something for my fifteen year old cat that has asthma and one of your customer's information came up and her cat had the same issue and she recomended your product because it worked for her cat. My Mom has asthma too so I will try it for her also. I feel I'm getting a good deal to be getting products for three people (including my cat) at this sale price. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/18/2014
andndave01 from unknown
Member Since:
10/17/2014
Good prices and products. Easy to find everything. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/18/2014
ajbarker08 from unknown
Member Since:
10/17/2014
Have only today to rate anything. The web site is bright and friendly. Also easy to navigate and to fill in for my order. Now I just hope everything is as it says it is. I trust it will be. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/18/2014
gingerdashe@hotmail.co from unknown
Member Since:
12/05/2013
Took me awhile to find order sheet and coconut cream. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!