Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 248 641 2733
Neutral (3) 4 9 41
Negative (1 or 2) 1 4 12
Total Reviews 253 654 2786
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.77
5 Star Review
4.76
5 Star Review
4.79
Address: P.O. Box 333`
Springville, CA 93265 - US
Website: http://www.tropicaltraditions.com/
Business Hours: 24/7
Sales Phone: 866-311-2626
Service Phone: 866-311-2626
Sales Email: n/a
Cust Service Email: n/a

Tropical Traditions

http://www.tropicaltraditions.com/

With PriceGrabber Since 06/27/2008


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 11/28/2014
marlene from unknown
Member Since:
11/27/2014
Good prices and good selections of products. Fast shipping and good deals from time to time. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/28/2014
erinnbrg from unknown
Member Since:
11/27/2014
Excellent: speed, quality of product, website information. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/28/2014
bbliss46 from unknown
Member Since:
11/27/2014
Have order from tropical tradition a number of times. they are excellent, ship promptly and love their coconut oil and other products.It is better than any other place I have dealt with. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/28/2014
dorotheahenger from unknown
Member Since:
04/19/2014
Tropical Traditions has always delivered promptly. Their goods are more than satisfactory! I wholeheartedly recommend them! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/28/2014
bg-brown from unknown
Member Since:
12/23/2013
i am computer illiterate, but I was able to navigate the web site and complete my order. I appreciated the information about the products which helped me made a decision. thanks Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/28/2014
morrisfamily from unknown
Member Since:
02/11/2006
Tropical Traditions is a great company. Their products are high quality and definitely worth having in your home. Their customer service is great, and I love their frequent sales! I highly recommend this company. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/28/2014
suetaniaf from unknown
Member Since:
03/22/2014
Great Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/28/2014
kdshell1 from unknown
Member Since:
11/27/2014
Excellent coconut products at good prices and prompt service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/28/2014
hyukjongye from unknown
Member Since:
11/27/2014
always satisfied with service and product they give Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/28/2014
redslobberdog from unknown
Member Since:
11/27/2014
It's so easy to shop at Tropical Traditions. I am not computer savvy, but the way their sight is set up makes it so easy to find what I'm looking for. Plus, their specials are great and my order arrives so quickly at my door. The quality of their products cannot be beat. I am a super satisfied customer and so grateful for these healthy products. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/28/2014
janey1113 from unknown
Member Since:
11/27/2014
I feel this is the only place to purchase coconut oil. Anyone that knows the benefits of coconut oil will be on board with this company. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/28/2014
Delois44 from unknown
Member Since:
01/21/2012
Love the products. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/28/2014
bradahj from unknown
Member Since:
11/27/2014
Nice website....... easy to get around and find information. I appreciate, too, the great customer service I've received in the past. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/28/2014
info from unknown
Member Since:
11/27/2014
the website is a bit cluttered and difficult to navigate but the products are top notch. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/28/2014
onetwothreeemailme from unknown
Member Since:
08/12/2013
They are always helpful and friendly when dealing with them personally. When ordering online, things go smoothly as well. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/28/2014
bmmartin05 from unknown
Member Since:
11/27/2014
Tropical Traditions offers GREAT products at a decent price. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/28/2014
cathy.owen from unknown
Member Since:
11/27/2014
So far I am very happy with the product and the service Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/28/2014
livenlearnfarm from unknown
Member Since:
11/27/2014
Tropical Traditions has never let me down. They go beyond expectations in customer service, returns etc. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/28/2014
billrhonda from unknown
Member Since:
11/27/2014
I always love ordering from Tropical Traditions!! Great quality products from a reputable company and I love the recipes and articles!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/28/2014
gabbys0 from unknown
Member Since:
05/18/2013
very easy to find things and great info on everything very detailed Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/28/2014
kaumer from unknown
Member Since:
11/27/2014
good prices and free shipping days are amazing! all of my orders have arrived correct, in great condition and packed well. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/28/2014
moorelemon from unknown
Member Since:
11/27/2014
Have been buying from Tropical Traditions for years and have had only positive experiences. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/28/2014
kkpate from unknown
Member Since:
11/27/2014
I have been very pleased with Tropical Traditions' quality and service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/27/2014
odie2boo from unknown
Member Since:
11/20/2014
(Edited November 28th by odie2boo_7174388494)  Easy to find product I wanted and easy fast checkout. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/27/2014
a1kinobe from unknown
Member Since:
11/26/2014
Certainly, the ordering is easy. I haven't actually received the product yet, so I cannot comment on that. Hence, the average rating. It would be far better to complete such a survey after some time has passed, to give the product an appropriate rating. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!