Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 420 895 3562
Neutral (3) 6 14 54
Negative (1 or 2) 3 5 17
Total Reviews 429 914 3633
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.78
5 Star Review
4.78
5 Star Review
4.79
Address: P.O. Box 333`
Springville, CA 93265 - US
Website: http://www.tropicaltraditions.com/
Business Hours: 24/7
Sales Phone: 866-311-2626
Service Phone: 866-311-2626
Sales Email: n/a
Cust Service Email: n/a

Tropical Traditions

http://www.tropicaltraditions.com/

With PriceGrabber Since 06/27/2008


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 05/04/2015
psalm23ruth from unknown
Member Since:
04/23/2015
(Edited May 05th by psalm23ruth_7855282277)  I have had no complaints so far. Orders come quicker than expected. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/04/2015
Grosswt31 from unknown
Member Since:
04/27/2015
(Edited May 05th by Grosswt31_2426329402)  Very easy to order online/superior product--I would order none other! Extremely Prompt delivery. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/04/2015
gmp342 from unknown
Member Since:
04/23/2015
(Edited May 05th by gmp342_7461315360)  This time I was able to follow the screens to make my order. Last time I had to order by phone. I did receive a phone call as I left a message. Very nice people to talk with. Thank you. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/04/2015
janetcindy60 from unknown
Member Since:
04/27/2015
(Edited May 05th by janetcindy60_4652442331)  I would still say that this site is very excellent. The shipping is kind of expensive but overall I'd say I will keep using this site. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/02/2015
padill924 from unknown
Member Since:
11/30/2014
(Edited May 03rd by padill924_1170805345)  I would highly recommend Tropical Traditions. Great products and service! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/02/2015
linleigh44 from unknown
Member Since:
04/25/2015
(Edited May 03rd by linleigh44_7745315559)  Excellent quality product and prompt shipping. Even our pets love the taste of this coconut oil and come running when I get out the jar. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/01/2015
leslie.ohnstad from unknown
Member Since:
04/24/2015
(Edited May 02nd by leslie.ohnstad_4701035313)  I have been purchasing for almost 10 years. They are a fantastic company,. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/30/2015
leliburns from unknown
Member Since:
02/23/2015
(Edited May 01st by leliburns_3706617049)  Always good sales for great products and always timely shipping. Easy to place online orders, sale info regularly, prices and free shipping great benefits. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/30/2015
jbtexan2 from unknown
Member Since:
09/29/2014
(Edited May 01st by jbtexan2_3588739256)  Have used Tropical Traditions for some years. Always satisfied with products and service Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/30/2015
carolgraham@sbcglobal.net from OH
Member Since:
10/26/2011
(Edited May 01st by carolgraham@sbcglobal.net)  I love the ease of navigating through this site. I come back often for the coconut chips. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/30/2015
dj3harrison from unknown
Member Since:
04/20/2015
(Edited May 01st by dj3harrison_2065899804)  Great over all products. Organic is what I like. When received order. Very very satisfied high quality products! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/30/2015
glajmoore from unknown
Member Since:
04/20/2015
(Edited May 01st by glajmoore_2848425018)  I love the products & the ethics of Tropical Traditions. Every time I order the products arrive quickly. If you email a question they answer right away. Free shipping is my favorite :) Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/30/2015
gmcowles from unknown
Member Since:
09/24/2012
(Edited May 01st by gmcowles_9220187903)  I've been buying from this company for over ten years. Their products are high quality, and they ship quickly. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/29/2015
pharding1946 from unknown
Member Since:
04/19/2015
(Edited April 30th by pharding1946_1729588818)  Price was right. Easy to naviagate Good product and good service Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/29/2015
janetcindy60 from unknown
Member Since:
04/27/2015
This is the best website ever and I shop on it constantly. The best part is that they test the products for GMO Weed Killer. And they are totally against BPA. It is a very toxic substance many companies put in plastics and on cash register receipts. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/29/2015
tntlawless from unknown
Member Since:
04/28/2015
I LOVE Tropical Traditions' oil products, especially their Gold Label coconut oil! Their website is exceptionally easy to navigate! Thank you Tropical Traditions!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/29/2015
marileegriffin15 from unknown
Member Since:
04/28/2015
Very good, quality products, fresh. They deliver what they say, never disappointed. Will continue to order from Tropical Traditions in the future. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/29/2015
marietta3 from unknown
Member Since:
04/28/2015
The website is easy to navigate and the information about each item is excellently written. I love shopping at Tropical Traditions! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/29/2015
victoria.grier from unknown
Member Since:
04/28/2015
There is always something new and exciting to try. I love the options and the product no matter what I pick is always excellent and always healthly. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/28/2015
msbev72 from unknown
Member Since:
04/21/2015
(Edited April 29th by msbev72_3300965453)  I have been ordering their wonderful Coconut oil for 3 years now..and today I just added Essential oil to my order. I am so very happy with the overall healthy aspects of all their products. Anytime I have ordered the coconut oil I I got it just as described..and it is THE BEST coconut oil on the market today! I cannot wait to get the essential oil I ordered and use it.. I know it will be of most superb quality. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/28/2015
j.feller from unknown
Member Since:
04/27/2015
Shopping experience good. Excellent products but pop ups like this are very annoying blocking the order number etc. Put an X on the popup if someone elects not to do the survey. Very very irritating. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/28/2015
dkravig8081 from unknown
Member Since:
02/21/2015
I can find everything very simply. Thanks for great products! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/28/2015
carolwong10 from unknown
Member Since:
04/27/2015
It is very easy to fill out the order Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/28/2015
adorybull from unknown
Member Since:
04/27/2015
The Best coconut oil out there!! I told all my fellow breeder friends. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/28/2015
morse.souza from unknown
Member Since:
04/21/2014
Tropical Traditions never disappoints me! Superior products, friendly staff and great prices! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!