Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 485 789 3300
Neutral (3) 10 13 50
Negative (1 or 2) 2 3 14
Total Reviews 497 805 3364
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.77
5 Star Review
4.78
5 Star Review
4.79
Address: P.O. Box 333`
Springville, CA 93265 - US
Website: http://www.tropicaltraditions.com/
Business Hours: 24/7
Sales Phone: 866-311-2626
Service Phone: 866-311-2626
Sales Email: n/a
Cust Service Email: n/a

Tropical Traditions

http://www.tropicaltraditions.com/

With PriceGrabber Since 06/27/2008


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 03/04/2015
litewaight from unknown
Member Since:
04/19/2005
Always a pleasure. Great products at great prices. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/04/2015
slynapfel from unknown
Member Since:
10/07/2012
So excited to find this site and all it's natural products! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/03/2015
Bruynd001 from unknown
Member Since:
03/02/2015
Best ever!! Quick easy great products Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/03/2015
mgordon from unknown
Member Since:
03/02/2015
Quality products offered at competitive prices. I really appreciate the special offers and sales that are offered periodivcally. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/03/2015
eulonacdean from unknown
Member Since:
03/02/2015
Tropical Traditions consistently delivers quality product at an excellent price value. I have been ordering the coconut products for several years and I have always been pleased beyond measure. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/03/2015
billandjudy from unknown
Member Since:
03/02/2015
Their website is easy to navigate and I have never had an issue with any order. Employees are helpful and kind. Their products are the best quality that I recommend them to many of my friends. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/03/2015
budyshell from unknown
Member Since:
08/20/2014
Very excited to hear about the new wheat. Very disappointed it was out of stock! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/03/2015
barbarapedwards from unknown
Member Since:
03/02/2015
I love all the products that I have gotten from Tropical Traditions. I use only their coconut oil The skin care products are excellent and good for your skin - no bad ingredients, all good.1770556 Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/03/2015
nmiz52 from unknown
Member Since:
03/02/2015
Finding a farm with truly pasture raised poultry, and when using the word Organic, I can believe they know what it really means Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/03/2015
b25znc01 from unknown
Member Since:
03/02/2015
Since I discovered TROPICAL TRADITIONS, I've been very happy with all to see all products offered, so far I only purchase the Gold LABEL / Expeller oils and am very pleased with this. My wife really likes the oils as well and is happy to see someone is doing something good for us (the people in general). Thanks very much. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/03/2015
sks63 from unknown
Member Since:
03/02/2015
Their organic coconut oil is amazing. I've never had bad service or been dissatisfied with their products. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/03/2015
marcyking333 from unknown
Member Since:
03/02/2015
Tropical Traditions has awesome products and is easy to order. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/03/2015
manpashoop from unknown
Member Since:
03/02/2015
I love Tropical Tradition products - have been using for years! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/03/2015
Elaine from unknown
Member Since:
03/02/2015
I have been very pleased with the prices and more importantly the quality of Tropical Traditions.Also their web site is easy to use. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/03/2015
yeltonfamilykarate from unknown
Member Since:
03/02/2015
The website is tricky but the products are excellent. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/03/2015
lindanaugher from unknown
Member Since:
03/02/2015
The site was easy to navigate, very well designed. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/03/2015
Kelleysmuse from unknown
Member Since:
03/02/2015
I have only used the site a few times but love the products! I order with my I-phone but always have problems with the check out process which is a little confusing.i Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/02/2015
aleestarangel from unknown
Member Since:
03/01/2015
Tropical Traditions is a big part of my life. I couldn't ask for a finer company to meet my needs. The coconut oil products that I order on a continuing basis are the very best. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/02/2015
andi_s13 from unknown
Member Since:
03/01/2015
Tropical Traditions has the product I want. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/01/2015
emp1 from unknown
Member Since:
02/28/2015
I really Like how I found information about all the coconut oil types;is very clear and easy to understand the process on each type. Good prices. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/01/2015
grahamdorothyr from unknown
Member Since:
02/28/2015
Every product is clearly described, and the ordering process is easy. Though i am a relatively new customer, it seems to me that the merchant has sales with some regularity. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/01/2015
tattooedsuess from unknown
Member Since:
02/28/2015
Their products are superb, top notch quality, and everything always arrives in a timely fashion, packed securely. No complaints, only praise for them. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/01/2015
lindaskyend from unknown
Member Since:
02/28/2015
Awesome products. Easy website to navigate and very informative! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/01/2015
hkw53 from unknown
Member Since:
02/28/2015
I ordered the frozen pet food. My dogs love it. Wish they could work out free shipping, it is expensive. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/01/2015
jce.sme3 from unknown
Member Since:
02/28/2015
Easy to order from Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!