Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 197 616 3728
Neutral (3) 6 13 60
Negative (1 or 2) 6 10 23
Total Reviews 209 639 3811
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.65
5 Star Review
4.72
5 Star Review
4.78
Address: P.O. Box 333`
Springville, CA 93265 - US
Website: http://www.tropicaltraditions.com/
Business Hours: 24/7
Sales Phone: 866-311-2626
Service Phone: 866-311-2626
Sales Email: n/a
Cust Service Email: n/a

Tropical Traditions

http://www.tropicaltraditions.com/

With PriceGrabber Since 06/27/2008


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 07/28/2015
roadqueen75 from unknown
Member Since:
07/27/2015
Excellent products, excellent customer service, and super fast shipping. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/28/2015
Ramapinj from unknown
Member Since:
07/27/2015
Everything were clearly presented, product nfo, value and as HBC member, discount/free shipping is great ! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/28/2015
jibboscarol@hotmail.co from unknown
Member Since:
12/05/2014
The one drawback is I failed to realize the postage cost quoted was only for one, as you'd expect, instead of the 2 in the order so P&H was doubled. I'd rather they'd quote the correct one. I may not order again because of this. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/28/2015
iamdunroamin from unknown
Member Since:
07/27/2015
Excellent products, great service, all companies should have such results. i am one of many repeat costumers! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/28/2015
jimb23 from unknown
Member Since:
02/25/2015
I have dislocated my knee cap and the moisturizing cream really gives me relief at night so the covers don't irritate my skin. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/28/2015
lildawn2k3 from unknown
Member Since:
07/27/2015
There was an ad for the item I bought for 15.00 but it didnt show up on ordering page..would like to have the discount. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/28/2015
vzcasey from unknown
Member Since:
07/27/2015
I just wish the shipping was not sooo expensive. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/28/2015
lilbear450 from unknown
Member Since:
07/27/2015
Shopping is easy, every order has arrived in great condition and well packed and tastes great. I just ordered the soy free eggs since they were offered with free shipping so I'm excited to try them Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/27/2015
Anne.Jackson20 from unknown
Member Since:
07/17/2015
(Edited July 28th by Anne.Jackson20_1222048110)  Excellent selection Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/27/2015
sleech2 from unknown
Member Since:
07/26/2015
I absolutely love this product. It always arrives during projected timeframe. My clients love it also:) Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/27/2015
dean_louthan from unknown
Member Since:
07/26/2015
not much to add, all went well. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/27/2015
orthodox4 from unknown
Member Since:
12/06/2011
Tropical Traditions is the type of business everyone wishes to buy from.....products excellent; business policies & procedures direct & honest....the best! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/27/2015
horinekster from unknown
Member Since:
07/26/2015
all there products are high quality Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/27/2015
caroll1992 from unknown
Member Since:
07/26/2015
I am extremely grateful to have come across a coconut oil that appears to be one of the HIGHEST qualities available, However, I did NOT Appreciate being charged for a Shipping due to entering a FREE SHIPPING COUPON that states it was good until midnight July 27th, 2015 and I placed my order on July 26, 2015. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/27/2015
sthornal from unknown
Member Since:
07/26/2015
Everytime I order from tropical Traditions I am very satisfied with the products. Fast service reasonable prices. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/27/2015
toofar from unknown
Member Since:
07/26/2015
The products I have used are the finest of any purchased in the past. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/27/2015
Dmjw from unknown
Member Since:
07/26/2015
Absolutely love this coconut oil. Delivery was quick. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/27/2015
fmlyof9 from unknown
Member Since:
07/26/2015
Wonderful ! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/26/2015
loisetc123 from unknown
Member Since:
07/25/2015
very good Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/26/2015
saratilley425 from unknown
Member Since:
07/25/2015
I have ordered several times from tropical traditions and it has always been easy and I enjoy their products. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/26/2015
inakcp from unknown
Member Since:
10/15/2011
Constant pop-ups when trying to use site! TERRIBLE! This must stop! Overall Rating
2 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/26/2015
grammadeb21 from unknown
Member Since:
07/25/2015
can't wait for the honey Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/26/2015
Onaphellia from unknown
Member Since:
07/25/2015
Quick and easy Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/26/2015
jerryspalace from unknown
Member Since:
07/25/2015
Easy! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/26/2015
ralphecannon from unknown
Member Since:
07/25/2015
Great web site. Outstanding service. Top quality products. What a great combination. Can't be beat. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!